Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Kimberly is excellant at keeping me at ease .,..And real easy to talk too......It's nice experience being able to talk and mingle why getting teeth work done....I've always enjoyed coming back....Hated getting teeth work done before.....And above all she knows what she's doinh
N
3 months ago
Excellent as always
Going to the dentist when you have a problem with a tooth is never fun, but Mitchem Dental appears committed to minimizing that pain. They work to get you in as quickly as possible, and the warm, friendly staff treat you like family. They are attentive and kind, displaying a level of professionalism that is, as always, top-notch.
S
3 months ago
Quick, professional care
My dental hygenist at Mitchem Dental is very skilled and personable. She administers my cleanings with a minimum of stress. I appreciate having the same hygenist for all my cleanings.
J
4 months ago
No need to fear!
I've stayed with Mitchem Dental for years because of the high quality of dental care and Dr. Mitchem's attentiveness to my sensitivity to pain when in the dental chair. I am confident that he will never suggest procedures unless they are necessary and that he always has my good in mind.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
The entire staff always provide a great experience. Hannah has always done an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I think we all will miss her. Be sure to wish her the best in her future endeavors.
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Everyone is friendly, personal, and makes the entire experience one that is enjoyable.
S
4 months ago
Excellent, Knowledgeable, and Caring Professionals
Hannah, Dr. Mitchem, and their entire team have been working closely with our family to improve our dental health. Today, they worked with me to reduce chemotherapy side effects on my mouth and keep me as healthy as possible. Their intelligence, talent, and professionalism is matched by their extremely caring approach!
B
4 months ago
The entire staff is always friendly, courteous, professional, and pleasant.
E
4 months ago
Very caring, friendly, feels like family. Very capable and quality work.
P
5 months ago
Great Friendly Service
Staff is always welcoming and there is a good atsmophere during the whole visit