Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I always enjoy getting my teeth taken care of by Mitchum Dental because everyone is so friendly I feel at ease. On top of that the skill of Dr Mitchum and his staff assures that I will always be comfortable and pain free. I have been a patient for many years.
S
3 months ago
excellent practice
Totally trust Dr. Mitchem and his staff. State of the art plus caring. The best mix.
J
3 months ago
Super friendly staff at front desk, great dental techs & great dentist
Front desk staff is super friendly & helpful; great new dental technician that provides great tips; great dentist
M
3 months ago
Personal Patient Service!
To the point...The Business Office, The Hygienist, The Assistants and Mr. C.R. Mitchem .... I'm glad I stopped by and talked to them. I'm in the process of several "Dental Service Phases", and I am going to stay with this Office. Thank You Very Much.
L
3 months ago
Every bit worth the drive!
I love Mitchem Dental! Every visit I'm greeted by Donna with her smile and go-getter personality. My hygienist, Kimberly, does an awesome job! Dr. Mitchem is kind, compassionate and a joy to be around. And to complete the package, Susan is there to end my visit with kindness and utmost professionalism. I live in Monticello, but don't mind the drive at all for the 5-Star service! Thank you Mitchem Dental! You guys ROCK!
D
3 months ago
The best dentist I have ever been to! Professional & friendly.
Mitchem Dental has always done a great job for my family!
M
3 months ago
Mitchem Dental is the BEST
I have been going to Mitchem dental almost 20 years and I would NEVER go any place else! The entire staff are amazing and Dr Mitchem has such a caring gentle side with his patients I have NEVER been disappointed in my visit. I had a new hygienist today named Becky, and she is amazing, very gentle and took her time with my cleaning 😊 Highly recommend this office to EVERYONE, even children
S
4 months ago
Great service and feels like family
Always willing to listen to dental complaints and offer help or suggestions. Very friendly and conscientious staff.
B
4 months ago
Wonderful cleaning, very thorough and painless.
Dr. Mitchem and all of the staff are warm and friendly while maintaining a very professional atmosphere. The only oversight was that we forgot to schedule the next appointment in six months for a cleaning.
D
4 months ago
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere
The entire team at Mitchem is excellent! From the front desk staff to my hygienist Beckie, to Dr. Mitchem himself. Everyone acknowledged and empathized with my dental anxiety without treating my like a child, and I never felt like I was judged for an extreme lapse in dental care for a number of years. The office was warm and inviting as well. Highly recommend.