Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
great experience
had a cleaning and minor procedure, all went smoothly
S
3 months ago
Great team at Mitchem dental. Going to miss Hannah. Wish her the best of luck in Iowa.
R
3 months ago
Very Very Very pleasant, professional, intelligent, and knowledgeable staff. My Dental Hygienist is terrific!!! My Dentist is the top of the list of Dentists!!!
T
3 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff in the area!
The entire staff are professional and create a relaxed and fun atmosphere. My hygienist is thorough and informative. Dr. Mitchem's knowledge, diagnosis and treatments are as high a quality as you can receive.
L
4 months ago
Great dental visit
The staff at Mitchem dental is always very professional and pleasant . The office is very clean and inviting .
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was extremely helpful in getting me in quickly for pain I had been having. Kimberly was very friendly, thorough, and efficient. Dr. Mitchem is always very easy-going and makes me feel at ease. Everything worked out great. I trust Mitchem Dental and am always comfortable there.
M
4 months ago
Hands down best dentist in CU area!
I have had really great experiences here. They treat you like family and I really do mean that. I have to recognize Donna, an administrator at the office. She has been so helpful every time I've gone to the office. Also, my hygienist Hannah also made me feel super comfortable. DR Mitchem also does great work. I had my first cavity filled by him and kept it very stress free and no pain. Keep up the great work!
M
4 months ago
The Best Staff, The Best Dentist
I had a cracked tooth and staff were able to fit me in right away! Staff is always so friendly and welcoming from the front desk to the dental assistants! Dr Mitchem does excellent work! It's painless and done right! He is absolutely the best! I would not go anywhere else.
C
4 months ago
Another pleasant dentist visit
Absolutely loved Hannah! So friendly and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. Love that she gives me feedback about how I'm doing with brushing and flossing
C
4 months ago
Another joyful visit to Dr. Mitchem's office.
I've been going to Dr. Mitchem's office since I moved here 3 years ago. EVERYONE in this office is happy, kind and professional. I never have to wait a long time to be seen, maybe 5 minutes in the waiting room. The environment is calming and quiet. Dr. Mitchem is very conservative with his treatments, never recommending unnecessary treatments. He is always pleasant and spends time visiting with me. You will never be a number in this office!