Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Professional, courteous and friendly staff every visit!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Mitchem for several years. He treats me, my family and all of his patients with care and understanding. Dr. Mitchem has assembled a wonderful professional staff from the front desk to bookkeeping to hygienists to assistants. His referral network with other professionals has proven very helpful. He and his team are always pleasant and kind. I trust Dr. Mitchem to provide the best care possible!
J
4 months ago
It's hard to taste the world's best
The care the warm feeling as if you have known the staff your entire life the friendly interaction between staff while reaming the up most professionals, from check in to check out I am so happy to have FINALLY found a dental clinic I'm not terrified to go to. Now about opening up north even if two days a month you would be amazed at the number of patients who need you up here in Northern Vermilion county. There are many locations for sale or rent with fine facilities. Thanks each and everyone.
B
4 months ago
Always enjoyable - ?
If it's possible to enjoy seeing the dentist - this is where to go. Dr. Mitchem and his staff are always kind, courteous, and friendly. Becky does an excellent job cleaning teeth and making you feel comfortable. They're all great!
J
4 months ago
Kim cleaned my teeth and Dr Mitchem did the examination--both very thorough. The entire staff at Mitchem Dental is ALWAYS friendly and I feel like family while I'm there.
L
4 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
Dr. Mitchem and his staff are always friendly, caring and professional. My family has been going to Mitchem Dental for many years. I highly recommend them.
S
4 months ago
Great Care Providers
I've been a patient at Mitchem Dental for several years now. I'm always greeting kindly when I arrive, the staff remembers all of their patients, and the office is kept clean and welcoming. Dr. Mitchem takes time to thoroughly evaluate my dental conditions at each visit, gives thorough explainations of any work needed, is always kind and considerate when interacting with me, and Becky is a terrific dental hygenist. My visit today included a routine check-up and cleaning, and as usual, they did not disappoint on any of these details. Great dentist practice, and I highly recommend them to anyone in search of a dentist in the Champaign-Urbana area!
L
4 months ago
As good as a dentist appointment can be
I truly hate going to the dentist. Everyone at this office makes it bearable.
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Even though Kim decided to use my sore tooth as a way to take out aggression with her dentistry tools I could not be happier with my first visit. Kim, you should take up yoga or maybe some anger management classes! ;)
C
4 months ago
Simply the Best!
I have been going to Dr. Mitchem for over 20 years and can't imagine going anywhere else. I have complete confidence in the work that he does and have never had any issues. Everyone there is so friendly. They treat you as if you are a part of their family. The staff remembers little, personal tidbits that you talked to them about at the last appointment. Very nice, personal touch! Their friendly, caring nature comes across as very genuine. My teenage daughter despises dental work, but Dr. Mitchem makes it the best he can for her. He even gets her smiling, which is no easy feat! I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mitchem and his staff. They are absolutely the best!!!
P
5 months ago
Great appointments
Dr Mitchem and his staff take great care of you. They are all very nice to the patient. They strive to make your appointment comfortable and stress free. Dr Mitchem is a great dentist and I'm glad I am his patient.