Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
3 years ago
The whole staff is excellent and will bend over backwards to accomadate you and your needs!
B
3 years ago
Top Rate Dental Office - Very professional and very friendly at the same time!
R
3 years ago
Very good visit, extremely nice to go to an appointment and be on time. Thorough cleaning and I felt like the exam was complete. Nice people that care about their clients.
K
3 years ago
Very quick appointment, minimal wait time and very easy to sit and have my gap "photographed" or whatever you call it. Can't wait to get the new permanent tooth implanted so that this gap is filled up once again!
A
3 years ago
I am 48 years old and had my first pain free dentist appointment. Dr. Mitchem was the first dentist to figure out that I am afraid of dental work because the standard pain numbing drugs do not work on me. He used a different drug and I was able to get through his repair of a broken tooth and preparation for a crown without me feeling much pain. Every other time, the pain has been intense. Dr. Mitchem cared enough to try to help me instead of just carrying on with the dental work without regard to my discomfort. His hygienists and office staff are equally kind.
M
3 years ago
Jane Williams is a wonderful hygienist. Very thorough but extremely gentle. Dr. Ruffatto is also excellent. A 5-star experience all around.
D
3 years ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and I always enjoy talking to all of them. They are truly concerned about you and how you feel before and after the appointment.
A
3 years ago
Fast, friendly, and very professional!
A
3 years ago
We had to wait 40 minutes, but the staff is always very excellent and caring!!