Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
I like the friendly staff . Plus I like Joann who cleans my teeth and keeps me focus on keeping my teeth and gums healthy .
A
3 years ago
I always enjoy my dental visits here!
R
3 years ago
My Mom and I feel lucky about finding this clinic,very friendly and professional staff,very lovely people and the work they do is amazing
J
3 years ago
The office atmosphere is very pleasent and the staff always makes me feel welcome. There is never a wait for my appointment"
M
3 years ago
We love it at Mitchem!
J
3 years ago
The office atmosphere is very pleasent and the staff always makes me feel welcome. There is never a wait for my appointment"
B
3 years ago
Everyone at Mitchem Dental is very friendly. They genuinely care about all their patients and all their concerns. They also will attempt accommodate any needs to make the visit more comfortable and relaxing.
A
3 years ago
I had my first crown & was a little nervous. Dr. Mitchem & his staff answered all of my questions & made me feel at ease. They are always polite & professional.
D
3 years ago
The staff at Mitchem dental was professional, friendly and very caring. When we arrived we were greeted by a warm and sincere atmosphere. I would highly recommend this facility to my friends and co-worker's. This experience was a excellent service oriented appointment.