Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
World-Class customer service!
Today was my first time at Mitchem Dental and I felt so welcomed! The staff was personable, the service was thorough and the professionalism was World-Class! Thank you everyone!
J
3 years ago
Great friendly & caring customer service
Jane is really great and has a great memory on remembering my wife's name and seems like she really cares about us and asks what we've been up to, etc. and really seems to care deeply about giving us good advice on how to better maintain our teeth, gums, etc. She gives really good tips and gives good caring customer service - a real pro. The dentist is really good and professional and has a great memory too. A real class act on all ends
A
3 years ago
Best dental office in town!
My 6 year old loves going to the dentist! The staff is amazing with kids of all ages. We always have a great experience!
A
3 years ago
Always Pleased!
My daughter is five years old and the staff is always very kind and supportive! She sometimes gets nervous but they always make her feel safe and comfortable. Overall, it was a great visit as usual!
K
3 years ago
Great Dentist!
This is a fantastic office! Top notch staff and excellent quality dental work. Anyone in the CU area needing a dentist should go to Mitchem Dental.
J
3 years ago
I had two fillings and my appointment was at 2:00. They were very prompt and they were very courteous. Dr. Mitchem is very gentle and always wants to make sure you are comfortable. I hate to go to a dentist, but if I need to go, I would go to Curt Mitchem!!
S
3 years ago
This dental office gets my highest recommendation
M
3 years ago
I felt very comfortable and I appreciated having everything carefully explained to me. The office staff is well organized and very friendly. I will be back😉
B
3 years ago
Great service and competent, professional service
I hate going to the dentist. Frankly, I worry about people that really look forward to the trip. The staff at Mitchem Dental turns what I regularly expect to be a negative, uncomfortable experience into one that is pleasant, professional, efficient, and relatively painless. From the layout and flow of the office to the happy and helpful staff, it's always (for 10+ years) been a great experience for all 5 members of my family to use Mitchem Dental.
J
3 years ago
A normal day
Great people, great dental service, it's more like visiting family than going to a doctor's office. It was good to see everyone and get the wonderful feeling that you have inside when a professional has assured you they can take care of your problems and issues. It just can't get any better.