Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
I needed to see the dentist the day that I called, and the staff did all they could to ensure to get me in the same day. The whole organization is highly qualified, friendly, personable, and very caring! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
L
5 months ago
Care and service was excellent. Staff are very polite and friendly.
K
5 months ago
Kimberly performed an excellent job cleaning my teeth! I would recommend Mitchem Dental for all your dentistry needs!
T
5 months ago
Checkup & cleaning.
My experience is limited to cleaning and routine maintenance, but in this regard the service has been positive. Hanna is thorough, efficient, patient, has a good sense of humor, personable, and inflicts no pain. Dr. Mitchem and Hannah seem to have an excellent rapport. Dr. Mitchem has performed only checks and routine maintenance, so I can't remark on his dental expertise. But he is, likewise, very personable, good humored, and seems to be a straight-up guy. He is good at explaining observations and how that affects me.
J
5 months ago
Always very friendly & caring. I feel very comfortable around the whole staff. Not like some doctor's offices that make you feel a little beneath them.
L
5 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Great dentist and staff.
L
6 months ago
Very friendly and quality care
I truly dread, fear, hate going to the dentist but they make it bearable. They are great!
S
6 months ago
Great service
Mitchem Dental has been my dental provider for around 10 years. The front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. The dentist and hygienist are great people. I would highly recommend this office.
G
6 months ago
Friendly and efficient service
Dr. Mitchem and his staff always make the patient feel at easy. He lets you know what is going on and gets the job done right.
A
6 months ago
Great Service
Always enjoy seeing the staff at Mitchem Dental