Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
So great with kids!
We love Dr Mitchem and his entire staff. They go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable, and never rush through anything. They are fantastic with kids, especially those who are sensitive to new sounds/experiences etc. Highly HIGHLY recommend as a full family dentist.
D
4 months ago
Have been going to Dr Mitchem for over twenty years. When I got my first upper denture from another dentist it was very uncomfortable. When I came to Dr Mitchem and was fitted for a new denture it was like night and day difference. It is so comfortable and fits like a glove. It feels as natural as having my own teeth to wear.
K
4 months ago
Love this team!!
I called with a cracked tooth, Susan got me in first thing the next day. Julie & Dr. Mitchem were wonderful. They were friendly, efficient and made arrangements to get me back in quickly for a new crown.
K
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Mitchem’s office is always so friendly and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
D
5 months ago
Friendly Staff and excellent service ..
D
5 months ago
Friendly Staff and excellent service ..
H
6 months ago
I don't need to provide feed-back after every appointment. I am well satisfied, overall, or would be looking for a different dentist. I will not say I look forward to coming, but you make it as easy as possible, to maintain good health in my mouth.
K
6 months ago
Enjoy going every time. Always give me 5 star experience
S
6 months ago
Great staff
Always enjoy going! Who says that about the dentist. Always leave laughing 😂
J
6 months ago
Every trip it's like visiting family that I haven't seen for a while. A family that improves your health and always has smiles for you.
My review is that I tell people how great my dentist and his staff are. Every time I hear someone complain about their dentist, I suggest seeing my group at Mitchem Dental. The only thing that would make it better would be wine and cheese afterward. Thank you all! my personal email address is: poet_1952@hotmail.com