Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Wonderful cleaning, very thorough and painless.
Dr. Mitchem and all of the staff are warm and friendly while maintaining a very professional atmosphere. The only oversight was that we forgot to schedule the next appointment in six months for a cleaning.
D
4 months ago
Friendly, relaxed atmosphere
The entire team at Mitchem is excellent! From the front desk staff to my hygienist Beckie, to Dr. Mitchem himself. Everyone acknowledged and empathized with my dental anxiety without treating my like a child, and I never felt like I was judged for an extreme lapse in dental care for a number of years. The office was warm and inviting as well. Highly recommend.
A
4 months ago
Quality service
Great dental care with concern for the patient’s individual needs
B
4 months ago
Great service as usual. I have been going here for years. Every one is friendly and efficient. Thanks Mitchem Dental.
K
4 months ago
Excellant care and treatment
I have been a patient of Dr. Mitchem since he started his practice. The care has always been high quality. The staff is always friendly and ready to help make your appointment easy.
D
4 months ago
As usual, my dental care appt was excellent.
Always appreciate Dr. Mitchem's expertise and his experience. And I enjoy conversing with him.
D
4 months ago
prompt, professional, and friendly
When I arrived on time for my appointment, I was greeted by name and was assured the dental hygienist would be with me shortly. She was. She remembered me from my last visit and we had a conversation as though we were old friends. The cleaning was painless and professional - I felt as though she genuinely cared about my well-being. I received a dental swag bag on my way out and my next appointment was scheduled within a couple of weeks - no long waits!
J
5 months ago
Great service and very friendly.
Was in and out with about 30 minutes, but never felt rushed. High quality personnel and very friendly.
D
5 months ago
Top notch
Dr. Mitchem and his staff are the best. Can't think of anything the least bit negative. Let ' s hope he has no plans for retirement for the next decade or so.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Michem provides very good care