Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
I felt very comfortable and I appreciated having everything carefully explained to me. The office staff is well organized and very friendly. I will be back😉
B
4 years ago
Great service and competent, professional service
I hate going to the dentist. Frankly, I worry about people that really look forward to the trip. The staff at Mitchem Dental turns what I regularly expect to be a negative, uncomfortable experience into one that is pleasant, professional, efficient, and relatively painless. From the layout and flow of the office to the happy and helpful staff, it's always (for 10+ years) been a great experience for all 5 members of my family to use Mitchem Dental.
J
4 years ago
A normal day
Great people, great dental service, it's more like visiting family than going to a doctor's office. It was good to see everyone and get the wonderful feeling that you have inside when a professional has assured you they can take care of your problems and issues. It just can't get any better.
J
4 years ago
No problems. Everything was very good. Five stars. Would recommend to others.
S
4 years ago
love my dentist
Courteous. Professional. Helpful. No waiting. Questions answered clearly and plainly.
J
4 years ago
No pitstop!
Just had my teeth cleaned, Shannon did a great job no rush took her time .just good people!!
J
4 years ago
fillings
Had a great time. Had 2 fillings was an awesome experience. Would recommend it to anyone. Better than a night out
L
4 years ago
Staff is friendly and professional, and I trust the care that I receive at Mitchem Dental.
R
4 years ago
Great staff all the way around from front desk,to dental assistant to doctor. Really makes for a pleasant visit considering the " unpleasantries " of what it is to be a dental " patient"keep smiling you ALL do a great job. Thank you
T
4 years ago
two cavities
Great job Curt. Two cavities filled. No Novocaine. A walk in the park.