Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
The receptionists to the dental techs are very professional and kind. The ease of making an appointment is great. Dr. Mitchem is very knowledgeable, professional and gentle. I would highly recommend Mitchem Dental to all. Thanks to all of you for the excellent service. Sincerely, Jan
M
3 years ago
We love it at Mitchem!
J
3 years ago
The office atmosphere is very pleasent and the staff always makes me feel welcome. There is never a wait for my appointment"
J
3 years ago
The office atmosphere is very pleasent and the staff always makes me feel welcome. There is never a wait for my appointment"
R
3 years ago
My Mom and I feel lucky about finding this clinic,very friendly and professional staff,very lovely people and the work they do is amazing
B
3 years ago
Everyone at Mitchem Dental is very friendly. They genuinely care about all their patients and all their concerns. They also will attempt accommodate any needs to make the visit more comfortable and relaxing.
A
3 years ago
I had my first crown & was a little nervous. Dr. Mitchem & his staff answered all of my questions & made me feel at ease. They are always polite & professional.
D
3 years ago
The staff at Mitchem dental was professional, friendly and very caring. When we arrived we were greeted by a warm and sincere atmosphere. I would highly recommend this facility to my friends and co-worker's. This experience was a excellent service oriented appointment.