Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Great staff all the way around from front desk,to dental assistant to doctor. Really makes for a pleasant visit considering the " unpleasantries " of what it is to be a dental " patient"keep smiling you ALL do a great job. Thank you
T
4 years ago
two cavities
Great job Curt. Two cavities filled. No Novocaine. A walk in the park.
J
4 years ago
Dental Cleaning with Joanna Smith
I have been seeing Joanna Smith for at least the past 10 years. She is always friendly and welcoming and does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. I appreciate that she takes the time to answer questions and gives me practical tips to best take care of my teeth at home. Nice job!
C
4 years ago
Virtually pain free dentistry
I am a dentaphobe with extremely sensitive teeth. The staff at Mitchem Dental work very hard to provide me with as pain free an experience as possible. They are always on the look out for new ways to help me. Today, Shannon did a sensitivity treatment on my teeth prior to scaling and it was the easiest appointment I have ever had. I highly recommend this good office.
S
4 years ago
She always does an awesome job. Note I have a new email slmaxwel@gmail.com
C
4 years ago
Love having my teeth cleaned
Shannon was very nice and did a great job.
M
4 years ago
Great as always
Dr. Mitchem is just the best...this was to fix/replace a crown that has caused many problems. He got me in as soon as possible and took his time yesterday to make sure that everything was perfect. I always enjoy my visits which is saying something when you're going to the dentist! :)
M
4 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
Everyone was very friendly. I had a teeth cleaning and I am very satisfied.
T
4 years ago
My family has been seeing Dr. Mitchem and his staff for our dental care for over 10 years. The service received is always professional; the environment is warm and friendly.
A
4 years ago
Excellent care and service, as usual. Thank you.