Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
I always receive excellent care at Mitchem Dental and today was no exception. My cleaning with Shannon was a delight because we exchanged stories about our adventures in motherhood. She had to pause the cleaning a couple times because we were laughing too hard! Dr. Mitchem is very thorough in his examination and always makes time to chat about how life is going. I appreciate the entire Mitchem Dental Team!
T
4 years ago
Love mitchem dental. Everyone is so friendly. Joanna is a wonderful hygienist. Dr Mitchem and Dr Ruffato are very thorough and amazing at what they do. Susan is so friendly and knowledgable. Can not say enough about the wonderful staff. Thank you!!
R
4 years ago
Iam very happy with the whole dentist office every visit they are friendly and make me comfortable to be there .Thank you all for what you do for me . RHJR.
D
4 years ago
I was having a pain in my jaw and was afraid there was a problem with a tooth. The staff worked me in so I wouldn't have to be in pain any longer and even helped me as I had to bring a young child with me. Dr. Mitchem has been our family dentist for as long as I can remember and I wouldn't go anywhere else! The staff are professional, yet warm and friendly and respectful of each other.
R
4 years ago
Iam very happy with the whole dentist office every visit they are friendly and make me comfortable to be there .Thank you all for what you do for me . RHJR.
J
4 years ago
Everyone was as nice as you can possibly imagine
R
4 years ago
Iam very happy with the whole dentist office every visit they are friendly and make me comfortable to be there .Thank you all for what you do for me . RHJR.
R
4 years ago
Iam very happy with the whole dentist office every visit they are friendly and make me comfortable to be there .Thank you all for what you do for me . RHJR.
R
4 years ago
Iam very happy with the whole dentist office every visit they are friendly and make me comfortable to be there .Thank you all for what you do for me . RHJR.
M
4 years ago
I went in for a filling this morning and expected it to take a while. I was in and out in 20 minutes and it was pain free. Dr Ruffatto and his assistance were very pleasant and they calmed my nerves by talking to me while I was numbing.