Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Loved everyone and have already recommended the office :) Love the technology, too.
J
3 years ago
Karla and Dr. Mitchem were very efficient and delivered a painless filling to my molar.
E
3 years ago
I have always been more than pleased with my treatment and results at Mitchem Dental. He and his staff are always friendly and have my best interest foremost as they perform their duties. I feel safe and comfortable in their care.
L
3 years ago
I arrived just before appointment time, and I got right in. My hygienist was friendly and professional and does a fantastic job with my cleanings. Dr Mitchem was courteous and professional too. Always walks in and leasves with a smile. Dr Ruffatto was also kind and professional, making sure that I knew he was concerned about my InvisAlign progress.
S
3 years ago
The entire staff at Mitchem Dental is top notch professional, treat you like you are "family", and are always courteous. The email reminders of upcoming appointments are very helpful for me. Patient comfort is their #1 concern. I have experienced nothing but the best of care, and I highly recommend Mitchem Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist!
M
3 years ago
Everything was excellent. While I have only been with Mitchem Dental since last year, I could not be happier with the service and care provided by Jane and Dr. Ruffatto.
L
3 years ago
I love Mitchem Dental They are all friendly and nice. I always feel like I am getting the best service available. I highly recommend Mitchem Dental
S
3 years ago
You guys rock. Everyone who works there is incredibly professional,friendly and kind. I used to dread going to the dentist but you guys make it a pleasant experience and I really appreciate that. Thank you!
M
3 years ago
Outstanding as always. And I'm not just saying this!!!
M
3 years ago
Outstanding as always. And I'm not just saying this!!!