Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
All of you are friendly, helpful, caring and knowledgeable. Great job.
B
3 years ago
Mitchem Dental has one of the best professional staff's I have encountered. From the Front end to the hygienists' to the billing personnel. All contribute to a comfortable atmosphere, providing the personal touch that makes you feel as you are part of the family. My entire family enjoys the Staff and the Service that we receive.
M
3 years ago
Staff is very friendly, Dr. Ruffatto Very courteous and thorough. A very Pleasant dental experience.
M
3 years ago
Also Jane is wonderful hygienist so friendly and gentle.
S
3 years ago
I think Dr. Mitchem has to be the best dentist ever. He's quick and personable. The best part is that I never felt my shot. I would recommend everyone go to this practice.
A
3 years ago
Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
3 years ago
The whole staff is excellent and will bend over backwards to accomadate you and your needs!
R
3 years ago
Very good visit, extremely nice to go to an appointment and be on time. Thorough cleaning and I felt like the exam was complete. Nice people that care about their clients.
K
3 years ago
Very quick appointment, minimal wait time and very easy to sit and have my gap "photographed" or whatever you call it. Can't wait to get the new permanent tooth implanted so that this gap is filled up once again!
B
3 years ago
Top Rate Dental Office - Very professional and very friendly at the same time!