Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Terrific visit as always...Joanna is a rock star. She's fun and sweet, but so professional and I trust her to the moon and back. Dr. Mitchem is a great listener, keeps everyone at ease, and will make absolutely certain his work is the best it can be.
D
4 years ago
All was great, as usual.
R
4 years ago
The staff are as friendly and human and approachable as they are professional and thorough. They make any stigma associated with "going to the dentist" as minimal as possible!
C
4 years ago
I've been seeing Dr. Mitchem for years and couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I always look forward to my visits because it is like catching up with extended family members. Everyone is so friendly and down-to-earth.
A
4 years ago
L staff are very friendly as well as run a very good business!
L
4 years ago
Wow I found the that the Mitchem Dental was absolutely fantastic...... I will highly recommend you to my family and friends...... I look forward to seeing everyone again in six months (Smiles)
F
4 years ago
From the moment I walk in, I feel welcomed. The office staff is friendly and professional. Joanna, the hygienist I normally see, is cheerful, knowledgeable when I have any questions, and does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Mitchem is also friendly, plus, an excellent dentist.
M
4 years ago
Loved everyone and have already recommended the office :) Love the technology, too.
J
4 years ago
Karla and Dr. Mitchem were very efficient and delivered a painless filling to my molar.
L
4 years ago
I arrived just before appointment time, and I got right in. My hygienist was friendly and professional and does a fantastic job with my cleanings. Dr Mitchem was courteous and professional too. Always walks in and leasves with a smile. Dr Ruffatto was also kind and professional, making sure that I knew he was concerned about my InvisAlign progress.