Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Iam very happy with the whole dentist office every visit they are friendly and make me comfortable to be there .Thank you all for what you do for me . RHJR.
R
4 years ago
Iam very happy with the whole dentist office every visit they are friendly and make me comfortable to be there .Thank you all for what you do for me . RHJR.
J
4 years ago
Everyone was as nice as you can possibly imagine
D
4 years ago
I was having a pain in my jaw and was afraid there was a problem with a tooth. The staff worked me in so I wouldn't have to be in pain any longer and even helped me as I had to bring a young child with me. Dr. Mitchem has been our family dentist for as long as I can remember and I wouldn't go anywhere else! The staff are professional, yet warm and friendly and respectful of each other.
R
4 years ago
Iam very happy with the whole dentist office every visit they are friendly and make me comfortable to be there .Thank you all for what you do for me . RHJR.
R
4 years ago
Iam very happy with the whole dentist office every visit they are friendly and make me comfortable to be there .Thank you all for what you do for me . RHJR.
R
4 years ago
Iam very happy with the whole dentist office every visit they are friendly and make me comfortable to be there .Thank you all for what you do for me . RHJR.
M
4 years ago
I went in for a filling this morning and expected it to take a while. I was in and out in 20 minutes and it was pain free. Dr Ruffatto and his assistance were very pleasant and they calmed my nerves by talking to me while I was numbing.
T
4 years ago
have been going to Mitchem dental for several years and have always been very pleased with the whole office. very good care
M
4 years ago
Appointments are always on time and the staff is friendly and professional. Best dentist I have ever been to.