Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Very understanding
I have a very rare autoimmune disease that has left my mouth very painful, and Dr. Mitchem and his staff go above and beyond to help me with as little pain as possible!
T
6 months ago
This is one happy patient!
I had another fantastic appointment at Mitchem Dental ! Friendly staff at reception desk... great hygienist and my wonderful dentist all made my hour long appointment painless and informative. Thanks for answering all my questions !
J
7 months ago
Good 'family' visit
Had a routine cleaning, and as always, everyone is friendly, concerned about getting it right, and eager to make sure you are satisfied with the experience.
S
7 months ago
A Great Experience
The staff always greets you with a smile as soon as you walk in the door. They are all professional, courteous, and caring. The hygienists are very conscientious about patient comfort and keeping them informed. Dr. Mitchem is very thorough and down-to-earth with a great sense of humor. I always have a great experience at Mitchem Dental.
J
7 months ago
Kim along with everyone else, does a great job as usual!
J
8 months ago
Great Place. Great People.
E
8 months ago
Top choice for what you need.
Always greeted with smiling faces. Family like provider. You can't beat Dr. Mitcham. Very caring and professional. RATING IS 5 STAR PLUS..
A
8 months ago
truly a very friendly and professional office. Dr Mitchem has been my dentist for years and his staff is truly the best. A very professional, polite and knowledgeable staff.
P
8 months ago
Amazing Dental Office
Such a friendly and professional office from the time you walk in til you walk out. Love that you feel like a part of their practice as they always remember what is going on in your life. I had a few concerns and Dr. Mitchem sat and listened to them (or stood..don't remember) before giving me his opinion. Great dentist, great staff and always a great experience!
A
8 months ago
Great