Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, expert professional with state-of-the-art equipment. Prompt and painless.
The professional hygienist was very thorough and painless. I felt as if my teeth were sparkling when I left her. Then Dr. Mitchem repaired a small chip in the enamel on my front tooth. It was all painless, they made me quite comfortable. Everyone was friendly, professional and it was completed in a timely manner.
H
6 months ago
Great Service and Staff
L
6 months ago
Efficient, friendly, excellent patient care!
The team at Mitchem Dental is always friendly! They treat me like I am one of their family...they always have. And I have always received efficient and great quality care from the team at Mitchem Dental. I live in Monticello and drive to Champaign because I feel I won't find this excellent dental care anywhere else! Thank you Dr. Mitchem and team.
J
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and courteous staff
I have never had a bad experience @ Mitchem Dental. The staff is courteous & friendly. The procedure was painless and done in a speedy amount of time. I have never experienced a painful procedure there.
J
6 months ago
10/10 Appt.
Kim was awesome, as usual.
W
7 months ago
Evert person at Mitchem Dental is wonderful!
N
7 months ago
Friendly, Clean, Professional Environment
Mitchem Dental is a great place for dental needs. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and efficient. The offices are clean and well maintained. I always have a good experience here and Dr. Mitchem does great work.
L
7 months ago
Friendly professional care
I love,Mitchem Dental. From the time you walk in until the time you leave, every employee is friendly and helpful. They remember conversations they had with you at your last visit and ask about your family. They are gentle so even getting my first filling was easy.
L
7 months ago
I always receive professional and friendly service at Mitchem Dental. Kim, my hygienist, and Dr. Mitchem are the best!! The desk staff are always very friendly as well. I recommend them highly and often.
B
7 months ago
Great appointment!
Hannah did amazing! I love this office! Dr Mitchem is a gem ;)