Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 months ago
Great People
Everyone herelse is kind and very passionate about their work. I recommend them over anyone else.
D
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I've been going to Dr Mitchem for many, many years and have found him and his staff to be professional and knowledgeable.
T
6 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Mitcham for 15+ years. Phenomenal staff, they treat you like family, always accommodating and helpful. Every attempt is made to make your visit as pleasant an experience as possible. I highly recommend Dr Mitchem and his staff for all of your dental needs.
B
6 months ago
Tailored, Friendly Service
I love the staff at Mitchem Dental. Everyone is so friendly, and I was so impressed by the fact that my insurance was called prior to the inquiry call as to why I needed to reschedule my appointment, to make sure I would be covered. My hygentist is also extremely friendly and gives explanations in an easy to understand, kind manner. Thank you.
A
7 months ago
First time in. Thorough and very kind. Great service at the desk. Also very clean!
P
7 months ago
Excellent visit
I look forward to my visits to Mitchem Dental for the people, the continuity of their care and the fine schooling they have given me to care for my teeth. My recommendation? You, too, need Mitchem Dental.
D
7 months ago
excellent
I talked with Kim my hygenist and for the time being I think I need extra time for cleaning et cetera. I am planning on quitting smoking this year so hopefully my cleanings can get a lot quicker! Dale
S
8 months ago
I needed to see the dentist the day that I called, and the staff did all they could to ensure to get me in the same day. The whole organization is highly qualified, friendly, personable, and very caring! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
L
8 months ago
Care and service was excellent. Staff are very polite and friendly.
K
8 months ago
Kimberly performed an excellent job cleaning my teeth! I would recommend Mitchem Dental for all your dentistry needs!