Mitchem Dental

Dentist

1701 S Prospect Ave

Champaign, IL 61820

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great staff through and through.
B
5 months ago
Fantastic Team
I love Dr. Mitchem and his whole team. They are great with my anxiety about going to the dentist and work at my pace to help me feel at ease. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone who is looking for a change in their dental provider.
L
5 months ago
For as long as I have been going to Dr.Mitchem (for several years), I have always received outstanding service from him and his staff. Starting with Donna and ending with Susan, every visit is professional and friendly. Everyone helps you relax and are very enjoyable to talk with. Becky and KIm are great. Hats off to everyone!
M
5 months ago
Always thorough and professional, yet congenial. I trust Dr Mitchem and his associates to take the best care of my teeth, and they have, for many years now!
E
5 months ago
Wonderful service and staff. Very efficient!
There were a few things that needed to be done at my appointment today and everything was taken care of in less than an hour! I greatly appreciate the efficiency of Dr. Mitchem and his staff. They make appointments over my lunch break possible.
M
6 months ago
Excellent service, wonderful staff
I accompanied my husband for his cleaning, while I had an appt set for next month. Knowing that the new hygienist had a last minute opening at the same time as my husband's appt, Donna checked my insurance to see if it covered me (it did) and offered me a cleaning at the same time as my husband! Rather than sitting in the waiting room, I was able to get my cleaning taken care of and I don't have to drive back again next month. Dr. Mitchem and his staff are always on top of their game when it comes to taking care of their patients. I have never had a bad experience with them and the new hygienist, Becky, carries on the tradition!
C
6 months ago
I have been with Dr Mitchem for years, and have not ever have I regretted it. Always friendly great service!
K
6 months ago
Always friendly and pain free.
Dr. Mitchem does an amazing job at providing pain free dentistry. The dental hygienist are friendly and efficient. I love that they monitor your teeth over the course of cleanings to see if a "shadow" is just a thin spot in the enamel that has stabilized or if it continues to worsen and needs to be treated. Previous dentist would have gone it and drilled and filled. I have a spot that has had no change for a number of years.
L
6 months ago
Dental
Great reception when I arrived. Was called called back quickly and personel were friendly and efficient!
C
6 months ago
Great visit!
Dr. Mitchem and his staff are quality and professional. Not too mention very friendly. I enjoyed getting to know my new hygienist.