Mitchler Dental Care

Dentist

100 Windsor River Rd.

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dazzlingteeth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone was friendly and Dr Mitchler explains very well on any tooth issues or pain. Someone that actually cares about your teeth.
C
2 months ago
Excellent staff and the procedure painless
After dreading the major work that had to be done, the doctor not only made me comfortable by letting me watch a movie (with headphones even!) during the dental work, but it was painless and repaired with no adjustments. He made the crown in the office (so no temp crown needed) and it fit exactly! That's a first! I've had them do cleaning which were thorough as well and not painful. I would highly recommend Dr, Mitchler for dental work and his staff is very peasant and well trained.
B
3 months ago
To get my dentures fixed best place I have ever been to would strongly recommend to anyone
A
3 months ago
Always Happy I Went
Amy, the hygienist, is very efficient and keeps you informed about what she sees in your mouth. Dr. Mitchler keeps current with the latest developments in dentistry and will fix most anything.
R
4 months ago
Crown Replacement
Great job, Kurt. They really worked with me to keep me comfortable. I have a heavy gag reflex but they made it work for me.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
L
5 months ago
Happy to nit be lectured
For the first time in. Long time... my teeth were nit as bad and I didn’t get my usual lecture which I dread.. loved the professional staff and my hygienist! Dr.Mitchler.. he’s awesome
F
6 months ago
Super Service
C
6 months ago
Excellent service and very pleasant staff.
Excellent service and very pleasant staff. Dr. Mitchler just rocks. Been going to him for 7 years.
L
6 months ago
Today I had an emergency with my front tooth. they took me right in and took care of it. I was relaxed for the most part (until I sneezed-lol) with a blanket and a movie. I always feel so comfortable going to this office. Lacee and Dr Mitchler thank you so much . appreciate everything you guys did