Mitchler Dental Care

Dentist

100 Windsor River Rd.

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today By Appointment

dazzlingteeth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Happy to nit be lectured
For the first time in. Long time... my teeth were nit as bad and I didn’t get my usual lecture which I dread.. loved the professional staff and my hygienist! Dr.Mitchler.. he’s awesome
F
1 month ago
Super Service
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and very pleasant staff.
Excellent service and very pleasant staff. Dr. Mitchler just rocks. Been going to him for 7 years.
L
2 months ago
Today I had an emergency with my front tooth. they took me right in and took care of it. I was relaxed for the most part (until I sneezed-lol) with a blanket and a movie. I always feel so comfortable going to this office. Lacee and Dr Mitchler thank you so much . appreciate everything you guys did
K
2 months ago
Dr Mitchler
Dr Mitchler has always been there for me when I have sudden Tooth problems. I have had many dentists in my life but never one as fine as he is. He is a brilliant dentist and a thoughtful, caring friend. Kären Abbe
S
2 months ago
Loved my dental hygienist Amy
Amy did a great job cleaning my teeth. I was a little upset when they told me how much my teeth cleaning was after they were done. I guess I had hit my maximum for the year. With only two weeks until the new year I would have liked to of had the choice to not have my teeth cleaned until January. I usually pay $4 to have my teeth cleaned and now I owe over $150.00. I'm not very happy.
K
3 months ago
Excellent job.
Friendly, thorough and to the point.
T
3 months ago
Great teeth cleaning by Amy today!
I found her to be personable, full of information, and fun. Thanks for doing a thorough job, Amy! I look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!
B
3 months ago
Prompt, great service, excellent treatment.
I look forward to going back to the dentist's office (???). Did I really say that! Well, it was excellent - on time, courteous, great service, no pain and great results.I highly recommend Dr. Mitchler's office.
D
3 months ago
High quality service
Fast and efficient teeth cleaning today. I’ll be back! Thanks so much!