Mitchler Dental Care

Dentist

100 Windsor River Rd.

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dazzlingteeth.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
5 days ago
Had teeth cleaned a checked by dental technician Kate; Good service provided. Yes you found a problem, which will be corrected in a couple of days.
D
7 days ago
Dr. No Pain's dental office
Whenever I go to Dr Mitchler's office for dental work, I believe I am going to Dr. No Pain as all of the work done on me has little of no pain associated with the work. Thus Dr. NO Pain. Today was no exception.
T
2 weeks ago
always a pleasure
Great working with Amy ..
E
2 weeks ago
Great Cleaning and Super Friendly
I had a great cleaning! I was able to be fit in to accommodate my schedule, and the staff were all professional and friendly! They told me exactly what tools they were using, were informative about all steps of the cleaning process, and were very personable.
S
4 weeks ago
Patient and understanding staff
Took my 7 year old son into see Dr. Mitchler, after having an unnecessary procedure (that was not completed by the way) done at another dental office that required sedation. When I called Dr. Mitchler's office I spoke with Lacey and explained that my son was nervous after having a bad experience. She reassured me that the office specializes with these types of patients and to bring him in for a quick exam and meet the staff and doctor. By far this is the best dental experience we have had with our son and will be back for a cleaning. Our prior dental office kept telling me my sons teeth weren't clean enough and Dr. Mitchler said that his teeth looked very clean for a 7 year old and he would see him at his next cleaning. My son was also very relaxed and happy to be at this office and said he can't wait to go for his cleaning.
N
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
If anyone can make going to the dentist a positive experience, it is the fine people in Dr. Mitchler's office. I was recently in for a cleaning in which my hygienist, Sarah, did a great job. I followed up with more extensive dental work, (full porcelain onlay) which also went very smoothly as expected. I know that I am in good hands with Dr. Mitchler's expertise and the professional yet casual manner in which everyone conducts themselves is always welcome. I would recommend Dr. Mitchler with the utmost confidence for all your dental needs.
A
2 months ago
High quality work, friendly staff.
Had teeth cleaned. Very "enjoyable" experience as the technician was fast, efficient, and gentle. Girls at desk were also friendly and efficient on scheduling and paying bill. Dr. Mitchler was also very professional, and offered excellent comments on health care of teeth. Highly recommend using Dr. Mitchler and staff if you need a dentist.
G
2 months ago
M
My family has been going to Dr. Mitchler for more than 15 years, and we like him a lot. We have gone to many other dentists before finding Dr. Mitchler, and he is the best! His work is excellent and he is very gentle. His staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, best technology available, professional
I had been lost in the system when I changed my email account and forgot to tell Dr. Mitchler's office. Oops. After not visiting for a while, it took some extra determination for Clarice to remove the tartar buildup and brighten my smile. Al of the professionals in the office are respectful to both clients and to one another. The decor is calm and appealing. They do the best work that I know of in Sonoma County.
R
3 months ago
A friendly and no nonsense and knowledgeable staff
Walked in off the street for a chipped tooth, expecting to be booked for a couple weeks out and had an appointment less than three hours later. Walked out of my appointment withI a new smile, insurance was processed and out the door. Seamless transaction and love my new smile.