Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
checkup and xrays
This staff is always friendly and nice. Very knowledgeable. My dental hygienist was super!
L
2 weeks ago
the dentist and his staff are both professional and experienced...
all went well....procedures were explained to me so I could understand....so happy to feel I have found qualified people....
A
4 weeks ago
Very personable
I really appreciated my care that I received here today... Especially since I have had bad experiences with Dental Care in the past. It was very pleasant and the ladies were very nice. It didn't even hurt and Mrs. Christi kept asking me if everything was okay. The Doctor was very nice and took the time to talk to me and explain everything.
L
1 month ago
Implant
I was really nervous about getting my implant done. Dr. Jivan had reassured me about the whole process . I was impressived how timely he was on getting my pre meds and scan before the implant . After I was done , I was so how amazed how seamless the process was . The staff helped me in every step of the way and made me feel very comfortable. They took thie time and made all efforts in making me understand. The team is like a family and felt like I was in good hands . I now have no anxiety because of their highly innovative skills , professionalism, and standard of care . So impressived with the experience and recommend Dr.Jivan highly.
L
1 month ago
Implant
I was really nervous about getting my implant done. Dr. Jivan had reassured me about the whole process . I was impressived how timely he was on getting my pre meds and scan before the implant . After I was done , I was so how amazed how seamless the process was . The staff helped me in every step of the way and made me feel very comfortable. They took thie time and made all efforts in making me understand. The team is like a family and felt like I was in good hands . I now have no anxiety because of their highly innovative skills , professionalism, and standard of care . So impressived with the experience and recommend Dr.Jivan highly.
J
1 month ago
My dental hygienist was so friendly as well as very thorough and professional. Dr. J is a jewel. He is very friendly and very professional. He takes time to explain things to you and does not ever rush through a visit.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Minimal waiting, friendly staff, thorough examination, very pleased.
Y
2 months ago
Quick, easy, and friendly.
I had two fills and it was a quick, easy, and pain free. There was no wait time and I literally was done with my appointment in less than 40 minutes. That included check-in and check-out. Love all the staff and Dr Jivan is amazing.
K
3 months ago
Although I didn" think about it until I was driving home, it dawned on me I didn"t get my earphones with the music I like, lol.Not a big deal, but I missed it. thank you for another pleasent visit. Karen Ryan
F
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Dr Jivan takes time to answer questions and provide input into what to expect during a procedure. He is always very personable with easy going manner. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Love the headphones and gas for root camel work as well as cleanings. Great distraction. His work is very professional. Never a problem. Always accommodating in scheduling especially when something unexpected comes up.