Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
We just moved to the area. Dr Jivan is our new dentist, I had a thorough check up and cleaning by Dr Jivan and his hygienist, professional, competent and friendly staff.
S
1 week ago
Professional, on time, friendly
Professional, on time, friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring office. Dr. Jivan was very thorough and took plenty of time explaining my temporalmandibular joint problem to me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a good and knowledgeable dentist.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Jivan Ahs his whole staff are awesome!
F
1 month ago
AS ALWAYS, THE SERVICE AND CARE WERE PERFECT. WHERE COULD ONE GO TO RECEIVE THE CLEANING SERVICE OF THE DOCTOR HIMSELF WHEN THE TECHNICIAN WAS NOT AVAILABLE DUE TO HER HUSBAND'S HOSPITALIZATION??? IT SHOWS NOT ONLY THE TEAMWORK OF THE GROUP BUT THE CARING OF THEIR FELLOW EMPLOYEES. HURRAH!! I AM SO PROUD OF THIS DENTAL GROUP.[
M
2 months ago
always polite and attentive
J
2 months ago
wonderful staff
The team there is great !! I refer all my friend and co workers there
B
2 months ago
Great staff
Marie is very efficient and friendly.
D
2 months ago
My favorite dental office, ever!
Dr. Mitesh and his Dental Hygienists and staff are as perfect as it gets when it comes to getting your mouth taken care of. Always friendly and courteous. They remember me and inquire about my family and my jobs as I do theirs. It's like family to me. They truly care about my health, fix what needs fixing and don't try to do things that don't need to be done. They are truly caring professional people.
N
2 months ago
Read all the reviews before making a decision to get a second opinion from Dr. Jivan. I was very impressed with Dr. Jivan, after he examined my teeth, he took the time to listen, as well as to explain every question I had, he is very attentive, caring, knowledgeable and most of all patient. His staff is very kind, caring as well. I was not pushed or hurried in any way to make a decision. Thank you to each one for being so Professional. I highly recommend Dr. Jivan. Thank you, NWalsh NWalsh