Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
As always, I was very satisfied with the quality of service and Marie was very friendly and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly, professional, courteous
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
The dentist and staff are very friendly, and professional. Very nice experience.
P
2 months ago
In a word AMAZING
Dr. Jivan and his staff (especially Jodie) are remarkable. It is rare these days to find such caring people. Had some reservations about trying a new dentist, but they were gone after the first visit. I could not be happier.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasure!
C
3 months ago
I had a very good experience. Marie Len is awesome. As is Jody Covington my two guardian angels while I'm at the dentist.
D
3 months ago
As always, the staff was very welcoming and made me feel at home. Since I was having painful gum problems, the quick willingness to help was so appreciated! Luckily my worst fears were cast aside, and an on-target diagnosis and strategy was implemented by Dr. J.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic !
I can't say enough positives about this group from the office staff to the dental staff and the dentist. They really are true healers! Highly recomnend them!
W
3 months ago
VERY WELL DONE, VERY INFORMATIVE, VERY PROFESSIONAL. FIVE STARS
S
3 months ago
Simply the BEST!
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist - does anyone? But it is a necessary task if we are to maintain our oral health. I truly LIKE this dentist, my hygeinist and the administrative staff.