Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Minimal waiting, friendly staff, thorough examination, very pleased.
Y
3 weeks ago
Quick, easy, and friendly.
I had two fills and it was a quick, easy, and pain free. There was no wait time and I literally was done with my appointment in less than 40 minutes. That included check-in and check-out. Love all the staff and Dr Jivan is amazing.
K
1 month ago
Although I didn" think about it until I was driving home, it dawned on me I didn"t get my earphones with the music I like, lol.Not a big deal, but I missed it. thank you for another pleasent visit. Karen Ryan
F
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Dr Jivan takes time to answer questions and provide input into what to expect during a procedure. He is always very personable with easy going manner. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Love the headphones and gas for root camel work as well as cleanings. Great distraction. His work is very professional. Never a problem. Always accommodating in scheduling especially when something unexpected comes up.
C
1 month ago
Appointment was on time and the service was quick and professional .
S
1 month ago
I like all the new up to date technology. My dental hygienist was very friendly and explained in detail how to take care of my sensitive teeth. She also recommended a varnish and it has seem to help with the sensitivity. Dr. Jivan did recommend that I have a sleep study done to see if that is why some of my teeth have enamel worn down. Dr. Jian gave a very detailed and easy to understand reason why it is important to have this completed. After such a detailed discussion I forgot to ask about invisilign, one of the main reasons for the visit. After sleep study I will follow up about the invisilign.
S
1 month ago
My hygenist was thorough and professional. Sensitive to my needs! Thanks
J
2 months ago
This was an extremely easy and pleasant experience. The entire group is the best I have experienced through all my other doctor's offices. Dr. Jivan knows his procedures and is so easy on the mouth. Jenny, the assistant was just a pleasure and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire time. The check out was so helpful on explaining the payment options and really helped with our concerns. Everyone is so friendly and professional that the appointment was a breeze. Thank you for the care. PS....My husband also expressed his delight and ease through the same process.
J
2 months ago
Professional , state of the art, compassionate care
Dr Jivan and staff are very professional, compassionate and utilize the most advanced technology. I highly recommend him.
J
2 months ago
Great service on a busy day!