Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great staff
Marie is very efficient and friendly.
D
5 days ago
My favorite dental office, ever!
Dr. Mitesh and his Dental Hygienists and staff are as perfect as it gets when it comes to getting your mouth taken care of. Always friendly and courteous. They remember me and inquire about my family and my jobs as I do theirs. It's like family to me. They truly care about my health, fix what needs fixing and don't try to do things that don't need to be done. They are truly caring professional people.
N
2 weeks ago
Read all the reviews before making a decision to get a second opinion from Dr. Jivan. I was very impressed with Dr. Jivan, after he examined my teeth, he took the time to listen, as well as to explain every question I had, he is very attentive, caring, knowledgeable and most of all patient. His staff is very kind, caring as well. I was not pushed or hurried in any way to make a decision. Thank you to each one for being so Professional. I highly recommend Dr. Jivan. Thank you, NWalsh NWalsh
S
2 weeks ago
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist, but I don't hope it will snow any more .. The staff area warm and friendly and they make you feel like you are an old friend and not a $ sign coming through the door. You are not rushed in and out like just another dollar. I enjoy being treated like a whole person not just a mouth with teeth. I no longer dread going to the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Visited my new dentist for the first time today, a broken front tooth and a loose filling. Both problems were taken care of in a minimum of time. This team is made up of knowledgeable professionals.
C
2 weeks ago
6 Month Cleaning
I love this office and his team. Always so friendly and helpful. Provides plenty of time to through examine and clean your teeth!
W
2 weeks ago
Services provided were done with care. Would like to talk to Dr. Jivan when possible , Thanks
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent
B
1 month ago
very professional , always concerned about the patient ---Best Dentist in Florida!
G
1 month ago
Good dentist and cleaning people. Been going to this office for over 24 years.