Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
The Doctor was pleasant and took time to explain. He gave options that made sense for me, alone.
S
1 week ago
Very pleasant and all took time to answer questions I had. My concerns were mostly of procedures and costs. The cleaning was simple and pain free. I liked the laid back atmosphere of this office.
F
1 week ago
Always a friendly group at your office
I've never loved going to. The dentist but it is always good to see all you friendly people.
D
3 weeks ago
Marie was my hygienist. She took very good care of me. Coached me on taking better care of my teeth. Great Job. Appreciate her sense of humor. DJZ
D
3 weeks ago
Top of line dentist office.
As always the staff from the beginning to the end of my visit were professiona,l and since I have been going there for some time, they were responding to me as though we were old friends that hadn't visited in some time. Yet, they in a timely manner to do what was needed. The experience flowed smoothly. I also had ample time to ask questions. I felt very safe and happy with the work done. I can'tell imagine why anyone would go to any other dentist.
M
1 month ago
One of the best
We travel all the way from Tallahassee just to see Dr Mitesh and his wonderful staff. The service is not only promp professional and TLC The quality is always great. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
As always, the procedure went well. Dr. J is an excellent dentist. Just wish, it was a little less expensive.
N
2 months ago
Excellent job of cleaning my teeth by Thariah. She was thorough and very polite. Dr. Jivan is very professional and took the time to explain.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Had a substitute hygienist and she was great. Dr. Jivan is an outstanding dentist. My only complaint is the high cost.
M
2 months ago
High on caring for you always professional and friendly,