Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasure!
C
4 months ago
I had a very good experience. Marie Len is awesome. As is Jody Covington my two guardian angels while I'm at the dentist.
D
4 months ago
As always, the staff was very welcoming and made me feel at home. Since I was having painful gum problems, the quick willingness to help was so appreciated! Luckily my worst fears were cast aside, and an on-target diagnosis and strategy was implemented by Dr. J.
L
4 months ago
Fantastic !
I can't say enough positives about this group from the office staff to the dental staff and the dentist. They really are true healers! Highly recomnend them!
W
4 months ago
VERY WELL DONE, VERY INFORMATIVE, VERY PROFESSIONAL. FIVE STARS
S
4 months ago
Simply the BEST!
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist - does anyone? But it is a necessary task if we are to maintain our oral health. I truly LIKE this dentist, my hygeinist and the administrative staff.
S
5 months ago
Care received for toothache
As usual service was prompt and care given by competent staff. The dental assistant has worked here for over40 years and made initial assessment of my problem thoroughly which helped the doctor. Dr J has cared for me for several years , assessed accurately what was causing my pain and advised it would take a week to heal after his initial treatment. I was uncomfortable and he quickly medicated me so the pain during treatment would be minimal or none. It is now almost week and I am 100% well with no overtreatment or excessive expense. Excellent care as usual. Thanks Dr J!
J
5 months ago
High quality service!
Always a great experience!
M
5 months ago
If going to the dentist can be pleasurable, Dr.jivan and stank make that possible. All are very friendly, talented and make you glad you chose them
M
5 months ago
High quality and service
Always very polite and friendly always uses my name when talking to me.