Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Appointment was on time and the service was quick and professional .
S
3 months ago
I like all the new up to date technology. My dental hygienist was very friendly and explained in detail how to take care of my sensitive teeth. She also recommended a varnish and it has seem to help with the sensitivity. Dr. Jivan did recommend that I have a sleep study done to see if that is why some of my teeth have enamel worn down. Dr. Jian gave a very detailed and easy to understand reason why it is important to have this completed. After such a detailed discussion I forgot to ask about invisilign, one of the main reasons for the visit. After sleep study I will follow up about the invisilign.
S
3 months ago
My hygenist was thorough and professional. Sensitive to my needs! Thanks
J
4 months ago
This was an extremely easy and pleasant experience. The entire group is the best I have experienced through all my other doctor's offices. Dr. Jivan knows his procedures and is so easy on the mouth. Jenny, the assistant was just a pleasure and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire time. The check out was so helpful on explaining the payment options and really helped with our concerns. Everyone is so friendly and professional that the appointment was a breeze. Thank you for the care. PS....My husband also expressed his delight and ease through the same process.
J
4 months ago
Professional , state of the art, compassionate care
Dr Jivan and staff are very professional, compassionate and utilize the most advanced technology. I highly recommend him.
J
4 months ago
Great service on a busy day!
B
4 months ago
Visiting for a sore tooth
Always a friendly warm experience even when I am there for a not so nice reason. Your high tech use of the computer is what impresses me with a recored of all my visits right there at your finger tips. Your ladies are always a joy to have around and the work by Dr. Jivan is the best. Jody is wonderful.
L
4 months ago
Very compassionate care. I left my visit relaxed and in no pain. Christy and Dr. Jivan met every one of my needs and expectations.
D
5 months ago
High-Class Service
1. Welcome with a smile. 2. No long waiting after the scheduled appointment time. 3. Efficient preparatory work by the dental assistant, with a pleasant/caring attitude. 4. Dr Jivan has a cheerful disposition, and develops personal rapport, easily. 5. He explains clearly what the problem is, what will it take to tackle it. 6. Performs necessary treatment thoroughly, with care. 7. Polite, negative comment: Does not honor dental insurance plan that I have!
J
5 months ago
I can't thank you enough for squeezing me in for an appointment today due to a fracture on a root canal tooth. Everyone is always so pleasant to make me feel comfortable when I was in a lot of pain and yet always very professional. Thank you all for being my little angels !