Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 months ago
Dr. J. did a fantastic job on my teeth and now I can smile again! I will forever be grateful to Dr. J. and his wonderful staff. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!
B
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and thorough.
I had a great experience at the dentist. It had been quite a while since my last visit to any dentist. The staff were awesome, took great care of me, and explained everything very thoroughly at a level I could understand. Marie, Jody, and Dr. Jivan are extremely professional and have a personal caring non-judgmental approach which was welcoming. No cavities, but have some issues we are going to address before they become major.
S
4 months ago
High quality, professional service in a welcoming environment
I preface this review with acknowledging a clear dislike for dentistry in general. The office was clean and inviting and the staff were welcoming and friendly. My hygienist did a great job of torturing me without bringing me to tears, so she gets a gold star! The Dentist also did a great job and was friendly and engaging.
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist
My uncle was visiting from Chicago, and he chipped his tooth. We called Dr. Jivan’s office and they squeezed us in the next morning. The entire staff is Amazing, Friendly & Knowledgeable.
V
4 months ago
Whole Family Check-up
Dr. Jivan and his entire office is so friendly. They are more like a family. My entire family goes there for our check-up every 6 months. Thanks to his advise: I have no more cavities !!! Thank you 🙏
Y
4 months ago
Awesome People
My daughter went for routine cleaning and like always she came out with a big smile. All the staff is wonderful and professional.
H
5 months ago
Proffessional and friendly office.
I am a new patient to this office and they came recommended by a friend. I am extremely pleased by how friendly and professional Dr. Jivan and his longtime staff are. I could not be happier with everyone in this office and look forward to a long relationship here. Thank you all.
M
5 months ago
Great service, professional friendly staff
I have been a patient for years and have always received quality care. Marie, Jodi, and Ginny are excellent hygienists and do a great job with care and compassion.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Jivan and his staff were all very attentive and professional in addressing my needs. I will continue to use his services.
L
6 months ago
It's always a pleasure when coming to my appointment, everyone is friendly and as always you do great work.