Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
The Best (for 17 years)
Always Professional and Caring...Dr J and all Employees!
F
5 months ago
Teeth whitening and fixing tooth cracks
I noticed hairline cracks in my two front teeth and the suggestion by the dentist was to bond them. The hygienist suggested whitening them prior to them being bonded. I'm so glad I did. I whitened them for 2 weeks and then had the front teeth bonded and they look fabulous now, best money I've spent at the dentist. Dr. Jivan did a great job and so did the rest of the staff who helped with the whitening process. Thank you!
S
5 months ago
Great service!
Christy cleaned my teeth today. Efficient. Painless. Professional. And lucky me, no cavities! My teeth feel great.
S
5 months ago
Great service!
Christy cleaned my teeth today. Efficient. Painless. Professional. And lucky me, no cavities! My teeth feel great.
L
5 months ago
My insurance finally includes Dr. Jiven! I like him and his great staff and was willing to self-pay until my insurance company got smart and included this awesome practice on their list of dentists. Want friendly, comfortable, reassuring, gentle dentist and staff? Then this is your choice!
Y
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
I went in for a cleaning which I had not had in about 8 years. They were very polite, friendly, and professional. Every step was being explained to me as it was being done. They also informed me in detail, on what I have been doing right and what I needed to work on. I felt very comfortable with the whole process.
B
6 months ago
World class service right here in Mount Dora!!
I've been Dr. J's patient for a long, long time and he's always provided me outstanding service. This time was no different.
C
6 months ago
GREAT GREAT GREAT 5 stars
This whole office is the BEST they take such good care of me and always make me feel special. I am afraid of the Dentist as I know a lot of people are. Dr. Jivan and his staff are amazing, gentle, professional, and kind!
L
6 months ago
Great experience. All are very friendly and do a wonderful job
S
6 months ago
Great service provided on short notice.
I have always had a good experience, a most professional organization.