Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
One of the many reasons this is my perferred dentist is that I never had to wait past my appointment time established. Also, the staff are always willing to accommodate in any way to make my visit comfortable, enjoyable and painless.
D
4 years ago
The receptionist was helpful and friendly in assisting me through figuring out my insurance and with scheduling. My Dental Hygenist did the most work with me this time and was attentive to my needs and did a very thorough job.
K
4 years ago
As always......my appt. went just fine. Although not excited about my upcoming root canal!! Lol Gail was as friendly and personable as ever as well as Janet and Dr Jivan. That's why our whole family goes there! : )
"
4 years ago
Great personalized dental care. Wonderful, caring, professional staff. Looking forward to karaoke in 6 months.
J
4 years ago
Wonderful dentist. Excellent staff. I'm a huge fan and so are my children. :)
J
4 years ago
Visiting Dr. J's office is always a real treat. The entire staff is very professional, friendly, and makes you feel at ease. You feel right at home from the minute you enter the front door.
A
4 years ago
As always, service provided was professionally & quickly completed. There was no wait & staff was very friendly.
G
4 years ago
Great staff, great doctor. Can't think of any reason to go anywhere else
J
4 years ago
Dr. Jivan, Janet, and Virgina especially have made my past few "scary" dental appointments not so scary. I have been thrilled with the treatment and care I have received. Everyone at the office is so kind and friendly, it immediately makes me feel relaxed and at ease. All procedures are explained thoroughly and approached with care and compassion. I'll be back soon, thanks again!
R
4 years ago
A always, stress free! The girls know just how to make the visit fun for my six and four year old. Thank you, for allowing both children to complete their visits at the same time. (It is always great to have them out of school for the least amount of time possible.)