Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Everything was great
F
5 years ago
Good hygienist and dentist, very knowledgable and patient oriented. Offers welcome advice for healthier teeth and gums.
A
5 years ago
From the time you enter the office of M. Jivan D.M.D.,M.P.H. the patient is treated with respect in a very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Jivan and all of his staff are very professional and knowledgeable and instill a sense comfort and relaxation to the patient.
R
5 years ago
Dr Jivan has wisely kept his competent staff in place and the general atmosphere of this practice is friendly, comfortable and professional.
A
5 years ago
Great dentist and all the office personnel are friendly and competent. I would recommend Dr. Jivan and his staff for your dental care.
M
5 years ago
Dr.Jivan and his staff are very caring and yet professional. Ideal dentist to treat the whole family with the latest in dental care. Every time I go in for a check up and cleaning I am greeted as if I am family as well as receiving excellent affordable treatment and care Hard to find now days....
J
5 years ago
Starting with the always friendly and personal greeting by Janet, the staff here is very professional, very competent and friendly as well. Dr. Jivan is a skilled clinical dentist as evidenced by the successful replacement of some of my gold bridgework that was over 40 years old. RDH Carrie Bennett is the best dental hygenist that has ever worked on me. This is a very good dental office for keeping your teeth in good working order.
N
5 years ago
Very thorough cleaning. One cavity found. Dr. Jivan was able to fill it with no pain. Successful dental appointment!
G
5 years ago
Great dentist and great staff. Makes us feel that we are part of their family!
E
5 years ago
Wonderful! Everyone is so friendly and they gave me an appointment a soon as I called! Where else do you get A1 service like this!