Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
If ever you do anything to my dissatisfaction I will surely let you know BUT, up to now, every visit I have ever had at you office has been excellent. Dr. J and his associates are wonderful!
M
5 years ago
I think that Dr.J is an EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND I WOULD RECOMEMEND HIM TO ANYONE THAT WOULD LIKE TO TO HAVE A SPECIAL DENTIST. DR. J IS THE BEST. Maggie Kibler
K
5 years ago
Carson loves going to the dentist to get her teeth cleaned. Dr. J is awesome with kids!
M
5 years ago
As usual you feel special from moment you go into the office, everyone takes special care. I feel like VIP...Thanks again.
A
5 years ago
The only way to describe it is; itâ??s like visiting family. The staff is truly concerned about your wellbeing and that the service provided exceeds your expectations.
S
5 years ago
Everything was great
F
5 years ago
Good hygienist and dentist, very knowledgable and patient oriented. Offers welcome advice for healthier teeth and gums.
A
5 years ago
From the time you enter the office of M. Jivan D.M.D.,M.P.H. the patient is treated with respect in a very friendly atmosphere. Dr. Jivan and all of his staff are very professional and knowledgeable and instill a sense comfort and relaxation to the patient.
R
5 years ago
Dr Jivan has wisely kept his competent staff in place and the general atmosphere of this practice is friendly, comfortable and professional.
A
5 years ago
Great dentist and all the office personnel are friendly and competent. I would recommend Dr. Jivan and his staff for your dental care.