Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 years ago
The assessment of dental work and performance.
J
5 years ago
Always kind, considerate, gentle, knowledgeable, and thorough!
B
5 years ago
This is undoubtedly the best dentist we have used in 45 years. Professional, friendly and committed to excellence; Mitesh and his staff have taken a great practice and made it perhaps one of the best in the state. Utilizing the latest in technology combined with outstanding service, they continually exceed expectations.
G
5 years ago
This was my first visit to see Dr. J. I was very impressed with the office setting. From the minute I walked in I was greeted promptly and felt welcome. I was also impressed with the overall use of technology throughout the office and exam areas. My hygienist, Carrie, was gentle, pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. J was very professional and I am confident his suggestions will improve my dental health. It was a wonderful experience and I look forward to having Dr. J and his team take care of all my dental needs.
D
5 years ago
The dental work was quick and pain free. The Dr. and staff were very good a providing for my needs during and after the procedure.
C
5 years ago
I had a tooth extracted today and the tooth had a lot of infection that Dr, J had trouble getting it numbed..He is awlsome and is excellent when giving injections. I did not even feel the needle going into my gum..... Jenny, is an excellant assistant and very caring and stays right by your side letting you know what is going on step by step... She gave me great instructions for care after I went home. I would also give her five stars...
J
5 years ago
I love your staff! Going to see Kerri is like going to see a friend. She is warm, friendly and always does a thorough cleaning. I'm confident knowing that she is vigilant in looking out for my best interest. Janet absolutely lights up the office with her beautiful smile and bright outlook. Her inner sunshine even turns normal plants into trees! Dr. MJ is the greatest. I know he gives me the best care possible because he truly cares about all his patient's needs. And I know he is going to be a world class Daddy. Congratulations!!
J
5 years ago
From front office to hygienist to Dr Jivan you display caring , professional top quality care. Keep doing what you do
G
5 years ago
A comment - 5 ***** for everything !!
J
5 years ago
Most plesant visit. Almost like visiting with family.