Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Dr. Jivan, Janet, and Virgina especially have made my past few "scary" dental appointments not so scary. I have been thrilled with the treatment and care I have received. Everyone at the office is so kind and friendly, it immediately makes me feel relaxed and at ease. All procedures are explained thoroughly and approached with care and compassion. I'll be back soon, thanks again!
M
5 years ago
We were happy with all aspects of our visit.
G
5 years ago
Katie is 5. Diagnosed with cancer prior to 1 year of age, she has been poked and prodded all of her life. Not fond of doctors or visiting their office; not so with the Dentist. Carrie has always taken very good care of Katie and she looks forward to her visits.
G
5 years ago
Same excellent service from this doctor and staff for 25 plus years
G
5 years ago
As always, this is by far the best dental office around. Starting with Janet at the front desk, in between, Jodie, Jinny, Carrie and ending with Dr J. The compassion, professionalism and expertise are way above standards and will keep us coming back to the Best of the Best!! I am always happy to be able to recommend this practice.
L
5 years ago
Very professional group in this office and I was pleased with the service. Best cleaning I've experienced.
A
5 years ago
Your office with the kind and caring service keeps me coming back. I can always depend on help when I need it.
G
5 years ago
I needed some new fillings. It was painless and done quickly. I was comfortable and Dr. J and Ginny, his assistant, were always making sure I knew what they were doing and asking how I was doing. I was very impressed by their attention to detail that kept their patient at the center of what they had to do. I am very grateful to have found the perfect dentist for my needs.
E
5 years ago
All was GREAT as always
B
5 years ago
What a wounderful idea to be able to make appointments via email. It is great to be at work and see your calender and make the appointment with not one phone call.