Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
VERY WELL DONE, VERY INFORMATIVE, VERY PROFESSIONAL. FIVE STARS
S
7 months ago
Simply the BEST!
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist - does anyone? But it is a necessary task if we are to maintain our oral health. I truly LIKE this dentist, my hygeinist and the administrative staff.
S
7 months ago
Care received for toothache
As usual service was prompt and care given by competent staff. The dental assistant has worked here for over40 years and made initial assessment of my problem thoroughly which helped the doctor. Dr J has cared for me for several years , assessed accurately what was causing my pain and advised it would take a week to heal after his initial treatment. I was uncomfortable and he quickly medicated me so the pain during treatment would be minimal or none. It is now almost week and I am 100% well with no overtreatment or excessive expense. Excellent care as usual. Thanks Dr J!
J
7 months ago
High quality service!
Always a great experience!
M
8 months ago
If going to the dentist can be pleasurable, Dr.jivan and stank make that possible. All are very friendly, talented and make you glad you chose them
M
8 months ago
High quality and service
Always very polite and friendly always uses my name when talking to me.
K
8 months ago
Jeff an I have been very pleasently please with the services we recieved. The staff are very friendly an helpful. They put a comfort in the office that makes you want to come back . Dr. Jivan is very gentle an respectful. Made each of us very comfort with his friendly an laid back personalty . Will use that office for sure.
S
9 months ago
The Doctor was pleasant and took time to explain. He gave options that made sense for me, alone.
S
9 months ago
Very pleasant and all took time to answer questions I had. My concerns were mostly of procedures and costs. The cleaning was simple and pain free. I liked the laid back atmosphere of this office.
F
9 months ago
Always a friendly group at your office
I've never loved going to. The dentist but it is always good to see all you friendly people.