Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Pleasant and profession staff.
C
6 months ago
My first experience was wonderful. Jane was fabulous. I highly recommend. I've had an extreme fobia to dentists due to my past bad experiences. I'm going back in 3 weeks and am excited. They are extremely professional and sensitive to my needs. I'm so glad my husband convinced me to make the change to Dr. MJ's office !
J
6 months ago
Always a wonderful experience- who knew?!
I've been going to Dr J for years. I'm a nervous dental appointment person. As in...if I worked there, I would groan outloud if I saw me on the schedule. He and his staff are all so incredibly warm and caring. I feel like I'm with family. He has helped me through so many dental issues and gotten me on the right path. I have referred several friends and they, too, are extremely happy with the quality of care.
J
6 months ago
Very Professional
Polite and friendly. I had a cleaning. They are very thorough.
C
7 months ago
Brand New Patient Appointment
Could not ask for a better experience from a dental office. Everyone was friendly, helpful and went out of their way to explain the dental care I was receiving! So glad I made the change to Dr MJ office!
B
7 months ago
Very Professional & Fre
Very happy with my first appointment! Dr. Jivan took great care to evaluate the situation. Was friendly and professional. All the staff was great too. Happy to have chosen him as my Florida dentist!
K
7 months ago
My first two visits have been great !! professional, and best of all, friendly. I felt like I was talking to a friend. Thankyou for a much appreciated dental experience. Karen Ryan
L
7 months ago
At an annual check up, it was noticed that I had a loose cap. I was offered an appointment 1 week later and the cap was cleaned and re cemented in place quickly. Efficient scheduling and service. Dr. Jivan and staff are all very professional and make you feel at ease from the moment you meet them.
D
8 months ago
Professional service with excellent care and kindness.
The waiting room is decorated charmingly. My wait was short and I was able to entertain myself with the variety of magazines displayed. The care given to my teeth was professional and thorough. I never felt any pain or soreness during my cleaning. Dr. Jivan was very professional and kind. He reviewed my dental records from the past, observed my mouth and teeth, checked my x-rays. He explained to me the health of my teeth and what conditions he is watching for in the future. Everyone in the office is personable.
R
8 months ago
A Friendly and Professional Dental Service!
From the moment you walk in to the time you walk out with a clean, fresh taste in your mouth, you are among friendly, cordial, and helpful people. Dr. Jivan has an excellent team of Hygienists and they all treat you with great respect and do a thorough job with care and dedication. Thank you all.