Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
High on caring for you always professional and friendly,
D
8 months ago
Top Notch.
I had a dental emergency today before the holidays and called “Dr. J” and they work me in this afternoon. They did a great job of temporarily repairing the tooth and I’m all set for the crown when I return from my trip. Thanks to “Dr. J” and Jody for the gentle care!
E
8 months ago
Great service!
Very thorough and with every effort to minimize any discomfort.
R
8 months ago
Very friendly, compassionate and genuinely caring service
My husband and I had very caring and professional Hygienists who did a thorough job, keeping our ease and comfort at heart. We are especially grateful for Dr. Jivan taking care of my husband's broken tooth right away. Thank you.
L
8 months ago
GREAT AS ALWAYS
Your associates are the greatest!
C
8 months ago
Professional Service
I was impressed by the fact that Dr. Jivan was highly responsive even though I contacted him on Sunday afternoon at home.He checked his calendar from home and gave me a time to come to his office on Monday. Based on my experience with him, I will certainly recommend him to others.
J
8 months ago
Excellent doctor and colleague
Very nice to work with and knowledgeable
D
8 months ago
The dental assistant (if that title is accurate) was remarkable. She was considerate, frequently asking about my comfort. What was truly remarkable to me is that throughout the procedure she not only kept me advised about what she was doing, but why she was doing it--the objectives of her actions. I was disappointed to learn that she is only temporary--she's a "keeper"! The dentist is equally informative, and sets a perfect balance with matters professional and personal. The lady at the front desk, as always, was prompt and helpful.
J
9 months ago
Pain with Tooth
Wow. I called in the morning about having pain with 2 of my teeth. Told them had to work until 2 PM. And they said come in after 230pm. Teeth feel better now. Dr. J told me if it keeps hurting to call and he could fix my tooth. Thank you Dr. J and staff for helping me get through the weekend. Happy Happy
S
9 months ago
Great friendly and knowledgeable staff
I really enjoy my visit but i dont like the noise from the dentistry tools they get me all uptight but the service and staff are all wonderful and knowledgeable