Mitesh Jivan D.M.D., M.P.H.

Dentist

2230 W Old US Hightway 441

Mt. Dora, FL 32757

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Excellent Service
In and out quickly. Pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Excellent and professional.
M
9 months ago
Gentleness and thoroughness are critical to a dental hygiene appointment
Christi was very thorough and gentle during my hygiene appointment. She had a relaxed mannerism & achieved to keep me comfortable at all times. Dr. J was also thorough in his exam and explained what was needed to be done in my situation.
R
9 months ago
Having a crown put in your mouth is a difficult thing. Everyone at Dr. Jivan's office took great care to make sure I was comfortable.
J
9 months ago
Dr Jivan and staff
The office was clean and attractive. Waiting time was minimal. Everyone was friendly and professional. Jane took x-rays and cleaned my teeth. I will ask for her again. She was pleasant and professional and explained everything she did. Dr Jivan made a thorough exam of my mouth, tongue, teeth and jaw. Not every dentist does this. I was extremely pleased with my visit.
J
9 months ago
Excellent, Professional & Friendly Service
I had my 6 month cleaning by new Hygenist Christy and she did an excellent job and was very personable. She found a washed out area that needed filling and Christine, in the office, set me an appointment for the next morning. Dr. J. and Jody did an excellent job replacing the washed out area. They are a good team and very professional. This was done without numbing and I had -0- pain. The entire staff and Dr. J. are very patient oriented and I highly recommend their office. Joel Miller, Mount Dora, FL.
B
10 months ago
Top ratings for a very through cleaning today.
Doctor Jivan's hygienist did a wonderful job.
J
10 months ago
Just as above. Always a friendly atmosphere beginning with Dr. I love the family pictures throughout the office. They make us think of our own families and are easy to relate to.
J
10 months ago
Excellent hygenist & thorough exam
Dr J and Christie are great! My husband, Patrick said that his hygenist was the 'best he ever experienced '. He had LOTS of dental work as a younster so that us saying something!
C
10 months ago
Very Friendly Professional Experience Staff
As with most people, I'm not a fan of visiting the dentist (ANY dentist). But with Dr Jivan and his staff, your visit is always as pleasant and pain free as they can make it. I highly recommend Dr Jivan.
J
10 months ago
Dr J and his staff are the best.