Mixon Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

6501 Peake Rd Ste 600

Macon, GA 31210-8048

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Above and Beyond
Love the folks at Mixon Dental...had an issue with something stuck in my gum line...called the office and in 15 minutes it was taken care of...I am grateful for their effective and efficient service.
J
1 week ago
Great dentist and staff
The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The hygienists are very knowledgeable & do a great job. Dr. Mixon is an excellent dentist very gentle & very skilled.
S
1 month ago
Always at the top of their game, very knowledgeable, professional, and truly concerned about your dental wellness.
A
1 month ago
My 6 year old had his 1st tooth extracted by Dr. Mixon and he did great! He loved the is visit and the staff was awesome!
R
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional staff, promptness
The staff at the office is always professional and prompt. I arrived at 8:00am for an appointment to replace a temporary filling and was in a chair being prepped within 5 min of my arrival. I was done and back on the road by 8:40am. Dr. Mixon and his staff are always professional and do great work. The office staff is also heavily involved with continuing education to ensure they remain current in all aspects of the dental process. In a word, I simply love this practice and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great dentist.
W
2 months ago
My experience today was excellent, from the time I walked in, to the time I left, the staff was very nice and friendly. The doctor was very nice and friendly, I couldn't ask for a better dentist.
R
2 months ago
Dental visit
Professional and friendly service.nice location,hardly no wait time.nice and clean.Great place to go for dental work
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love this office staff!!! Dr. Mixon and all the staff are so sweet! They are always checking to see how you are feeling and doing during procedures. They are very patient with the customers and I love the Christian environment. They have K-Love playing all the time.
S
2 months ago
Always professional, friendly
There an awesome...on the phone and in person Always professional, friendly .and i will recommend them to family and friends .