Mixon Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

6501 Peake Rd Ste 600

Macon, GA 31210-8048

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Very professional
Everyone in this office is very professional and very friendly. They make you feel welcome and comfortable with whatever you have to have done. I highly recommend them to anyone. They do a fantastic job!!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I absolutely can’t say enough great things about Dr. Mixon and his staff. I’ve always had high anxiety when it comes to dental visits but the staff here, go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
K
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Everyone is friendly and professional. Feels like being part of a family. They are there to help with your needs, questions and concerns . Would most definitely recommend them to anyone.
G
5 months ago
Thank you. Everyone was so friendly.
J
5 months ago
Great and friendly people. Professional service!
L
6 months ago
Great service from Dr. Mixons family dentistry
Ok lets be real ! Nobody "wants" to go to the dentist . But ,I have to and Mixon family dentistry is 100% all the way around ! I love love love my girl terrie !!! She is a blessing to me cause she is so wonderful and makes my time with her wonderful !! Have never had a bad experience there and I have been going for over 10 years . My mom started coming when Dr. Mixon Sr. Was still here lol. It is family for sure !! Thanks for doing such a great job and that I can tell the entire truth in saying " I love my dentist and his office of wonderful ladies !
M
6 months ago
100%
Everyone is so friendly and so very proficient.
L
6 months ago
High quality service and extremely professional staff
I don't think you could find a more professional and friendly staff any where. Dr. Mixon is very thorough, the office staff is extremely friendly and all the technicians are excellent (especially Terry).
K
6 months ago
High quality service
It was a great experience! The staff was so cordial!
C
6 months ago
Great service, excellent care would highly recommend