Mixon Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

6501 Peake Rd Ste 600

Macon, GA 31210-8048

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great Dental Practice
Everyone is friendly and professional. Feels like being part of a family. They are there to help with your needs, questions and concerns . Would most definitely recommend them to anyone.
G
3 weeks ago
Thank you. Everyone was so friendly.
J
1 month ago
Great and friendly people. Professional service!
L
2 months ago
Great service from Dr. Mixons family dentistry
Ok lets be real ! Nobody "wants" to go to the dentist . But ,I have to and Mixon family dentistry is 100% all the way around ! I love love love my girl terrie !!! She is a blessing to me cause she is so wonderful and makes my time with her wonderful !! Have never had a bad experience there and I have been going for over 10 years . My mom started coming when Dr. Mixon Sr. Was still here lol. It is family for sure !! Thanks for doing such a great job and that I can tell the entire truth in saying " I love my dentist and his office of wonderful ladies !
M
2 months ago
100%
Everyone is so friendly and so very proficient.
L
2 months ago
High quality service and extremely professional staff
I don't think you could find a more professional and friendly staff any where. Dr. Mixon is very thorough, the office staff is extremely friendly and all the technicians are excellent (especially Terry).
K
2 months ago
High quality service
It was a great experience! The staff was so cordial!
C
2 months ago
Great service, excellent care would highly recommend
M
3 months ago
Had the "big" job of two crowns at once. Brook and Dr. Mixon did a fine job. They checked with me throughout the process to make sure I was doing well. All went fine in accomplishing that task and with little discomfort.
W
3 months ago
A happy camper
The service is always prompt, thorough, and appropriate for whatever distress, problem, or maintenance is at hand -- that goes for regular cleanings and checkups as well as the dreaded need for a root canal and subsequent crowns. We're greatly indebted to Dr. Mixon and his illustrious crew!