MJC Floor Finishing

Flooring Contractor

7031 Montague Street

Philadelphia, PA 19135

home improvement: PA 128661
Open Today 24 Hours

floorcompanyphiladelphia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
FLOOR refinishing
MJC did an incredible job refinishing our floors. Dan and his crew put the time, care, and professionalism to do a superb job helping us out when every other person we contacted said it was impossible. We have wonderful floors that you wouldn't believe. By far the best group of professionals around!!!
J
1 week ago
MJC FLOORING
Daniel was very professional, communicated Great, showed up on time and did a great job. The floors turned out beautiful! I would recommend Daniel and his team to anyone.
K
1 week ago
Great experience
Wonderful results. Great service, will use Dan again! KEVIN O.
E
1 month ago
Excellent
My floors were completely sanded down after years of wear and tear and refinished and now they look brand new. Everyone was on time, explained the process, answered questions, and kept my home clean as they worked. I'd highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Magnificent Service
Words cannot express how impressive MJC FLOOR FINISHING is. They did a phenomenal job on my floors and steps. They went above and beyond with their service and professionalism. They did an awesome job and I would highly recommend them. They will be doing all of my flooring from now on. Thoroughly pleased. Sharon & Reggie Keith
P
5 months ago
Install flooring, clean, timely, and very professional
Highly recommend MJC. Easy to work with and very accommodating. Stand by their work. On time and did exactly what they said. Can't beat their prices
K
5 months ago
Excellent workmanship!
The guys did a fabulous job on my old hardwood floors. I never imagined they could turn out so good. They sanded them down, refinished them and they look brand new! Best of all, the guys were always on time, they were courteous and left my house spotless. I would never use anyone else except MJC for my floors.😊
E
5 months ago
Excellent job
I used MJC Flooring for my new house that was all carpet with hardwood floors underneath. Danny and his crew did an excellent job. They were prompt and showed up early, kept everything clean, worked hard and got the job done. I would recommend them to anyone. Good price and great work, couldn't be happier. Erika
L
5 months ago
Great job refinishing my red oak hardwood
My Walnut pegged red oak floor looks great now! I'm so glad I invested in the sanding and refinishing just like these experts suggested.
J
5 months ago
Better than anything I expected. Showed up early. Extremely professional. Highly recommend.