MJC Floor Finishing

Flooring Contractor

7031 Montague Street

Philadelphia, PA 19135

home improvement: PA 128661
Open Today 24 Hours

floorcompanyphiladelphia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Quality job. Love my "new" floors. Good response time and showed up when they said they would, worked efficiently. Recognized and corrected a problem without having to be asked - a rarity. Overall good experience.
S
3 months ago
Excellent job
Daniel and his team did a great job. They fixed some major issues I had with my floors. It was a significant amount of work, where other companies might have tried to convince me to just put new floors in raising the costs of the job , Daniel suggested an option that was within my budget and the guys fixed it all, refinished and made it look stunning. I wanted my stair treads stained slightly darker and after I kept requesting numerous samples they got me to a shade I was so pleased with. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend MJC flooring. My floors look fantastic .
P
3 months ago
Great job. Would highly recommend. Clean and respectful.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service
Great service with a polite and professional crew. Job completed as discussed. Very pleased with the out come. Will definitely recommend.
D
6 months ago
FLOOR refinishing
MJC did an incredible job refinishing our floors. Dan and his crew put the time, care, and professionalism to do a superb job helping us out when every other person we contacted said it was impossible. We have wonderful floors that you wouldn't believe. By far the best group of professionals around!!!
J
6 months ago
MJC FLOORING
Daniel was very professional, communicated Great, showed up on time and did a great job. The floors turned out beautiful! I would recommend Daniel and his team to anyone.
K
6 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful results. Great service, will use Dan again! KEVIN O.
E
7 months ago
Excellent
My floors were completely sanded down after years of wear and tear and refinished and now they look brand new. Everyone was on time, explained the process, answered questions, and kept my home clean as they worked. I'd highly recommend!
R
10 months ago
Magnificent Service
Words cannot express how impressive MJC FLOOR FINISHING is. They did a phenomenal job on my floors and steps. They went above and beyond with their service and professionalism. They did an awesome job and I would highly recommend them. They will be doing all of my flooring from now on. Thoroughly pleased. Sharon & Reggie Keith
P
11 months ago
Install flooring, clean, timely, and very professional
Highly recommend MJC. Easy to work with and very accommodating. Stand by their work. On time and did exactly what they said. Can't beat their prices