MKD Dentistry

Dentist

523 W 6th St.

Suite 515

Los Angeles, CA 90014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mkddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Klieger is the best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Klieger for about 20 years! I have never been disapppinted! And I love the LA office! Great location!
J
1 month ago
I'll be back!!
I had an incredible experience at Dr. Mak's office. I was greeted immediately by the front desk associate who had already researched my insurance prior to the appointment. Then, I had the most thorough and informational cleaning of my life. It sounds silly, but no one has ever taken the time to really explain to me what is going on while they're working. Jennifer is a great dental technician. Dr. Mak was also very kind and professional. This is the kind of practice you keep coming back to for years!
B
2 months ago
Exceptional
Always a great experience. Dr. Kleiger is very patient and through.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional
Great office and staff. Thank you for another great visit.
M
2 months ago
DTLA Office Super Convenient
Same great service and experience as the Pasadena office but super convenient DTLA location near the Pershing Square Metro station.
R
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist, lots of time with the doctor. Thorough cleaning and nice office!
M
4 months ago
Thank you
Thank you for taking me with short notice. I’m happy with the cleaning and filling. Thank you!
P
4 months ago
Excellent, Quality service! Friendly People
I am very impressed with all the staffs, they are very approachable. The place is clean, I was greeted nicely by the receptionists..specially thanks for Miss Jenifer who did the xrays and thorough cleaning . She explains everything..and she make sure I was comfortable. Also thanks for Dr. DeMesa for the consultation. Definitely recommend them!
S
8 months ago
Consistent, trustworthy, gentle, comfortable dentist
I have been going to MKD Dentists for 20 years now. I used to go to the same dentists in Pasadena, and now I go to the downtown location since it is convenient for me for work- I go on my lunch hour. They have taken such excellent care of my teeth and my family’s. I’m not a huge fan of going to the dentist in general, I’m a wimp! They have always made sure I was comfortable, had enough Novocain for numbing when getting cavities filled, for example. I used to need fillings more often, and they started me on the fluoride treatment at my cleanings and I haven’t had a cavity in years and years. I highly recommend them!
M
8 months ago
Excellent Professional service
I went for my first visit with Dr. Kleigel. He was very pleasant and explained in detail about my dental health. Jennifer did a great job on cleaning my teeth while giving me tips. Diane, the receptionist was so helpful. Great dental office atmosphere. Big plus is they're very close to my work place. I can use my lunch break for dental visit. Overall, I had a great experience and will definitely come back!