MKD Dentistry

Dentist

523 W 6th St.

Suite 515

Los Angeles, CA 90014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mkddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Consistent, trustworthy, gentle, comfortable dentist
I have been going to MKD Dentists for 20 years now. I used to go to the same dentists in Pasadena, and now I go to the downtown location since it is convenient for me for work- I go on my lunch hour. They have taken such excellent care of my teeth and my family’s. I’m not a huge fan of going to the dentist in general, I’m a wimp! They have always made sure I was comfortable, had enough Novocain for numbing when getting cavities filled, for example. I used to need fillings more often, and they started me on the fluoride treatment at my cleanings and I haven’t had a cavity in years and years. I highly recommend them!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Professional service
I went for my first visit with Dr. Kleigel. He was very pleasant and explained in detail about my dental health. Jennifer did a great job on cleaning my teeth while giving me tips. Diane, the receptionist was so helpful. Great dental office atmosphere. Big plus is they're very close to my work place. I can use my lunch break for dental visit. Overall, I had a great experience and will definitely come back!
J
5 months ago
MKD DENTISTRY..
Dr. Rodney Kleiger is professional, thorough and gentle. The office is modern and clean and the entire staff greets you with a smile. Visiting Dr. Kleiger is truly a wonderful experience! From a tooth implant to a cleaning I recommend Dr. Kleiger... he is the BEST!
R
5 months ago
Convenient, friendly, honest
I love this office. I’ve been a patient of mkd and Mak and klieger for many years after seeing a dental office who told me at every visit I had massive things wrong. I brushed and flossed regularly and couldn’t believe I had so many things “wrong”. I eventually felt like the previous office was just selling services. I left that office crying out of financial frustration every time. I have not once felt this way at MKD. My husband and children now go to mak and klieger. I have recommended this office to all my coworkers as well. One note of warning, if the dental hygienists are sick, just reschedule. The drs are great, but not the best for cleanings as they can a little rough, leaving your gums sore.
Response from MKD Dentistry
We appreciate your loyalty from you and your family. Your continuous support means alot to us. Our goal to always provide you with the best yet comfortable experience. Please dont hesitate to communicate your needs to us , we aim to please. Thank you for being apart of the MKD family, We look forward to seeing you again.
E
5 months ago
Dr. De Maza is the best!
Response from MKD Dentistry
Thank you, Dr De Mesa always puts his best foot forward. Thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
5 months ago
High quality, warm friendly service, very professional
I was so pleasantly surprised by my experience at MK Dentistry!! The team were so kind and accommodating as I called for a last minute emergency and they fit me in that same day. The team were warm and inviting and listened to my concerns, were friendly and patient, and looked after me super quickly. Would highly Reccommend going here
Response from MKD Dentistry
It was a pleasure to meet you . So happy that we were able to accommodate you in your time of need. We are here for your future needs and hope to see you again. Thank you for trusting us. MKD DENTISTRY & TEAM
D
5 months ago
Professional service
Scheduled a last minute appointment. Mercedes was wonderful to work with. Dr Mak as usual took good care of me so I could travel to Boston on Thursday.
Response from MKD Dentistry
Always a pleasure to see you. Glad to be of help. Have a safe trip. MKD DENTISTRY & STAFF
M
6 months ago
Reliable and trustworthy dentist. Effective cleaning and THE place to go if you need more
My wife and I have been going to MKD for over 15 years (Pasadena Office first, and now their Downtown LA location). Their staff is very good: their hygienists are top notch and their dentist the one that you want to have take care of your more elaborated needs. Many times has my wife seen dentists that said “oh yeah, cavities, we’re gonna to fill those” and MKD’s dentist reviewed, looked at x-rays and assessed that they were just surfacial and did not need filling but a good cleaning and some flossing... Sound place to go to.
Response from MKD Dentistry
Thank you for trusting in us. We appreciate our relationship with you and your family. MKD DENTISTRY & TEAM