ML Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Dowagiac Dental Clinic

Dentist

302 S Front St.

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dentist and staff
It was a very nice visit everyone was great and polite will be returning soon and thank you all very much
P
2 weeks ago
best experience
Over the years I’ve been to many dental facilities...each visit is better than the last. Keep doing what your doing.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental visit
I like Dr Sam and the people I met on my visit today. The price is reasonable.
E
3 weeks ago
They are always nice and helpful I never have a problem when I go in and they are very good at getting you in on short notice
K
4 weeks ago
Great!
S
1 month ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly. Always recommend this dental office to others who are looking for services.
S
1 month ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly. Always recommend this dental office to others who are looking for services.
M
1 month ago
Great visit
The staff here are very friendly and kind. Very knowledgeable and gentle!! Truly enjoyed my experience!!!!!
N
2 months ago
Great service!
They provided great service and were incredibly nice!
H
2 months ago
We really like Dr. Booke, this was my10 year old daughter’s 1st filling experience, it went really well :)