ML Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Dowagiac Dental Clinic

Dentist

302 S Front St.

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Excellent service
It’s always a pleasure to visit the Dowagiac location.I’m always greeted with smiles and the service is great.I always tell others they need to give them a try.
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so kind and would highly recommended it
D
2 weeks ago
friendly and helpful environment
my dentist was very friendly, helpful and professional
D
3 weeks ago
Van Buren Dental office
everyone is so nice ! They go out of their way to be professional and kind during the visit. Would highly recomend this office for adults and children.
H
3 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous Staff and Pleasant Office Atmosphere
All staff, from reception through doctors and assistants provide highly professional service, always pleasant and welcoming. They take time to explain each procedure, note future recommended work and schedule according to patient needs.Their patient stations are clean and bright with state of the art equipment. Their billing method is organized and clear with follow up by phone or text.
K
3 weeks ago
Honest advise
I appreciate the office staff giving me all the options for treatment and being honest about cost and success in the options they gave me. Everyone was helpful & friendly...
J
4 weeks ago
Professional & kind
My hygienist Sunny was very kind, professional & knowledgeable. Dr Sam was also very nice & asked if I had any questions after she did my exam
J
4 weeks ago
Professional & kind
My hygienist Sunny was very kind, professional & knowledgeable. Dr Sam was also very nice & asked if I had any questions after she did my exam
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone here is so kind and caring. Great dentist!
W
1 month ago
Best hygienist
Sunny is the best hygienist out of the whole health Dept. She makes it a wonderful time for my kiddos. Choose her and you won’t regret it.