ML Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Dowagiac Dental Clinic

Dentist

302 S Front St.

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Satisfied
Appreciate the kindness of everyone
G
2 weeks ago
Solid professionals!
Always solid professionals. Beautiful, modern offices. Pleasant, knowledgeable staflf. Rivals any private dental practice at a very reasonable cost.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional,calming,
I love your dental clinic everyone is helpful,kind ,and makes me feel at ease.If I have any questions there always answered in a timely manner and a polite way every time .
S
1 month ago
Today I went to the Van Buren/Cass dental office for the first time. The staff was friendly and helpful for the entire visit. The dental hygienist and Dentist were very thorough and kept me informed of what they were doing. I thank the Lord My family and I were lead to this place. Thank you all for your care.
T
1 month ago
Very professional
Very professional friendly and efficient
A
1 month ago
Had cleaning and x-rays today. I was brought back after minimal paperwork updating. Front desk very friendly. Hygienist was professional, but personable. Very speedy with everything, and my face didn't get tired, nor did my mouth through all procedures. When I brought my daughter for cleaning about a year ago, they were so good with her that she still brags to this day about not being scared of the dentist (she's 7 now). Great talent and caring folks at this clinic!☺️👍
L
1 month ago
The people there are very caring helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend them to everyone. Very happy with them getting me in and taking care of me.
M
2 months ago
Very professional,very friendly ,and always caring
A
2 months ago
Emergency Tooth Extraction
I had visited the Hartford clinic some time last Sept and was not pleased. They were rude and unprofessional. And honestly the place looked schetchy from the beginning. But I had visited the Dowagiac clinic today to get a tooth examined to have it taken out, and tooth I had been dealing with since last Sept actually. And the Dowagiac dental clinic was very friendly, very helpful and professional. They even took my tooth out the same day! I am very pleased and will be taking my dental care here from now on! Also I don’t have health/dental insurance and it only costed me $130 to be examined and have th extraction done!
R
2 months ago
I always receive excellent service, when, I visit your office. Everyone from the receptionists to the doctor, have been professional and helpful. They answer all of my questions and give me any advice, I may need.