ML Van Buren/Cass District Health Department Dowagiac Dental Clinic

Dentist

302 S Front St.

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I like the Dr's and the hygenist my teeth feel clean when she's done ,My teeth are very sensitive and they use a numbing gel on them before she start's cleaning them. The Dentist is very thurll and informative about what is going on in my oral care .I never had a bad experience here. All have been kind curtious polite.
A
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly, Gentle, and Informative Service
Dr. Anible and made me feel amazingly at ease during my first ever extraction; a nearly miraculous feat within itself. He and his staff were professional and Informative while also being friendly and providing exceptional care through the entire process.
A
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Today was my first time at this clinic and I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and kind. Do their jobs very well and make sure you understand everything that is going on. Glad to have heard about this clinic!
J
1 month ago
excellent, professional and thorough dental service
Went in for a few fillings and was treated like a valued customer. Very kind staff who walked me thru the process.
B
1 month ago
High Quality
Great time I enjoyed how kind everyone was and how respectful everyone was the service is absolutely tremendous and helpful
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
On time, friendly and professional that is how I would describe my experience with the Dental clinic.
V
2 months ago
Very friendly, and professional
Other than the numbing shot stung a little It was pain free. Very satisfied
J
2 months ago
Really good service. Very friendly.
Really good service. Didn’t wait long at all. Very friendly and was given great advice. Will definitely come back for checkups and follow appointments and recommend to others of the good hospitality.
D
3 months ago
Fast service by good people.
D
3 months ago
Service and quality exceeds that provided by private dental facilities that I have used over the 75 years of my life.