M&M Contracting And Handyman Svc Inc

General Contractor

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

General Contractor: 0534790
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

homeimprovementmountjuliet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
I had an emergency with my stove top. They were friendly and professional!
I had an emergency with my stove top. They were friendly, fast, and professional! I would recommend them.
G
1 month ago
I am here to say...they took my outdated home to a whole new level. they are spot on considerate, all knowing, and take pride in your home. they take it like it is their own. thank you magic mike and crew!
J
2 years ago
High quality of service very friendly
Would use M&M again for sure. Great service, and a great job. Thanks M&M. They always responded back to me, was here when they said they would be here. The work was perfect. Great Job Guys. Thanks. Judy
B
2 years ago
No job is too big or too small for this company. Has always done a great work.
We have a Real Estate Investment Company, and we often have repair items that need fixed on new property we have acquired, or on tenant move-out. M&M has always been my go-to company I call when something needs to be quickly and done right. Always professional, and strives to take care of its customers. Would recommend them highly no matter how big or small the job is.
J
2 years ago
Highly recommended!
M&M helped me with my "to do list." Very professional and knowledgeable.
E
2 years ago
Kitchen remodel
was highly pleased with the work by M and M Contracting. they were very professional and timely and easy to deal with
L
3 years ago
Excellent work
Having worked with a number of contractors, I can not say enough about my experience with M&M Contracting and Handyman Svc, Inc. I will absolutely call on them again for future work. Mike and Mary are great people that get the job done for a fair price. And most importantly, they do things the right way. Their craftsmanship is 1st class and the results were fantastic. Whether its a smaller job or an extensive rehab and remodel project like my house, it is certain the work will be high quality, on time, and on or below budget. Thank you, M&M.
W
3 years ago
HIGHLY Recommend M&M Contracting!
I was thinking of having some finish work done around the house and so I engaged M&M Contracting for the job. I started by having a few rooms painted and I was so pleased with their work, I had them re-paint the rest of the house. They did walls, ceilings (10 foot ceilings) and all the finish work. Mike and Mary were professional, courteous, respectful of my time and property and were always taking care to watch out for my 19 year old kitty who wanted to be underfoot. They arrived on-time, worked long days and sometimes worked late in order to finish up. When it came time to redo the guest bathroom, I called Mike and Mary. Not only did they go above and beyond in terms of the redo (Mary went with me to the tile store to make sure I selected the correct tile; as they uncovered flaws from the original contractor, they made me aware and corrected each flaw, installed a ceiling light above the newly tiled shower were previously there wasn't one, etc.) the finished bathroom is a professional masterpiece, all thanks to Mike and Mary. I wouldn't hire anyone else if I were you!
Response from M&M Contracting And Handyman Svc Inc
You made all of this possible by being a wonderful customer and aiding in making this job a dream! Thank you so much!
C
3 years ago
Great Service, nice people
We had M&M come and correct the mess left by a previous handyman. Not only did they do a superb job, they were easy to work with and very professional. I would recommend this company to family, friends or anyone who needs home repair and/or renovations!
Response from M&M Contracting And Handyman Svc Inc
We felt horrible for your previous experience and tried to set the bar for what should be expected. Thank you for allowing us the privilege of working for you and your family.
B
3 years ago
One word: Perfectionist
M&M Services were recommended by my next door neighbor here in Brentwood. We had a variety of needed repairs -- replace rotted wood on door jams, window frames, panels below gutter spouts, clean and grout shower, to name a few things I couldn't be more satisfied with their work. Impeccable, professional work all around. Plus, they worked fast and arrived on time. Great tools! Very dependable. I highly recommend their services. I will be calling them again soon.
Response from M&M Contracting And Handyman Svc Inc
Thank you for calling us to help with all your repair needs. It was a pleasure and look forward to working with you again in the future.