M&M Family Dental

Dentist

5374 Cox Smith Road

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfactory dental cleaning
My visit went very well. The technician who did my cleaning made me very comfortable. She also did an excellent job explaining things to me. The front desk personnel are always very friendly also.
R
2 weeks ago
Broken Tooth
Got me in for repair very fast. This is the best dental practice I have ever used; I have been going there for about ten years. The staff are friendly and the Doctors are first class in every way. I recommend them to family and friends. The procedures are painless and they always seem to be concerned for your comfort during the work.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, communication and professionalism
This is my first visit and i am completely satisfied with the service. Their professionalism is at best. Communication was good before , during and after the appointment.
K
1 month ago
Awesome practice!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Practice
When we moved to Mason 10 years ago I was looking for a practice that was family-oriented with modern equipment and practices. We definitely found that with M&M! My children have grown up with the staff there and have developed positive relationships and ideas about their dental health as a result. We feel like family when we go there and even after having moved to a different community- we still drive back to Mason to visit our favorite dental team! Thank you M&M! We love you!
M
3 months ago
Sheri did a great job
Really appreciate the care used with my dental cleaning
M
3 months ago
Re gluing of an existing crown
I recently had a crown come loose on a back molar and called M&M to have it re-glued. I was able to get into their office the next morning, where they took an x-ray ?? and re-glued the crown back into place. I was happy with the service, as I always have, and have been a patient for approx. 8 years. The surprise came when I got the bill. I need to preface that I don't have insurance and hey do offer me a 10% discount, but I thought that $128.70 to glue a crown back on was a little exorbitant. I called Dr. Chris and asked him about the charge. He said the glue was $500 per tube!! Wow, that must be gold-plated glue. At any rate, that was the charge and I payed it. Still not happy
K
3 months ago
Efficient, professional and pleasant dental office
The staff, dental assistants, and Drs Martinez create a non stressful dental visit, which enables me to have a better experience. Dental work is not the most pleasant experience, but I feel that all at this office who take care of my dental health have my best interests at heart. I have been a patient for the past 10 years and have had everything from cleanings, caps, and an emergency care situation. I have always been taken care of efficiently and with a respect for my time.
M
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Very impressed with this dental office! I would recommend to anyone!
B
4 months ago
High quality, professional service.
My visit was totally awesome. Appointment time was honored with virtually no waiting. Very professional services rendered by a friendly, competent staff. Helpful suggestions regarding ways to have improved oral hygiene offered. Thorough exam by the dentist. Gave me informed comments regarding areas to be monitored. Completely satisfied with this experience.