M&M Family Dental

Dentist

5374 Cox Smith Road

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
1st dentis visit
I took my 3 year old son for his first dental visit. Needless to say it was a bit difficult, but Sherry the hygienist was very sweet (and patient!) and worked really hard to get the most out of our visit. And, in the end, he even let her use the "tickle toothbrush" on 4 teeth! The staff is always very nice and helpful. Fingers crossed we will have better luck in 6 months for the next visit.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service as always...Thanks!!!
S
1 month ago
Emergency Bridge Gluing.
Appreciated being fit in before my vacation. We have a next plan of action when I return.
J
2 months ago
Excellent team of staff members from the time you walk in
Everyone is polite and always welcoming. I have had work done by both Doctor's with excellent results and post op care. Even worked me in as an emergency patient. Was able to get me out of pain that day and even scheduled and performed the much needed root canal therapy as soon as the infection was cleared up. SFC Joe Arney U.S. Army Retired
K
2 months ago
I love that the reception knows me by name & always greets me with a smile. The hygienist always talks to you during the cleaning & makes me feel so comfortable during my visit.
L
2 months ago
Great Service
Staff is wonderful!
C
3 months ago
Excellent care by caring professionals
Dr. Chris Martinez has been my Dentist for many years. I have had a lot of dental work done by him and specialists he has recommended. I followed his lead precisely because I trust him. His staff is awesome as well, with great people who know what they are doing and truly care about me.
S
3 months ago
Professional but friendly atmosphere
The office staff is very professional as well as friendly. Also the hygienists are very prompt and diligent in their work! The doctors are both incredible and highly recommended!!!! Wonderful dental office overall!
M
3 months ago
Best Dental Practice
Entire family loves both doctors. Office staff is always friendly. Great place!
A
4 months ago
I was very happy with the service. I love the care received !