M&M Family Dental

Dentist

5374 Cox Smith Road

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional and pleasant dental office
The staff, dental assistants, and Drs Martinez create a non stressful dental visit, which enables me to have a better experience. Dental work is not the most pleasant experience, but I feel that all at this office who take care of my dental health have my best interests at heart. I have been a patient for the past 10 years and have had everything from cleanings, caps, and an emergency care situation. I have always been taken care of efficiently and with a respect for my time.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Very impressed with this dental office! I would recommend to anyone!
B
1 month ago
High quality, professional service.
My visit was totally awesome. Appointment time was honored with virtually no waiting. Very professional services rendered by a friendly, competent staff. Helpful suggestions regarding ways to have improved oral hygiene offered. Thorough exam by the dentist. Gave me informed comments regarding areas to be monitored. Completely satisfied with this experience.
J
2 months ago
My wife and 5 year old son absolutely loved it at the dentist office everyone was really friendly and informative, definitely recommend M&M family dentist.
M
2 months ago
Gatiio Review
The team at M&M are terrific. They care, they are understanding and go out of their way to put patients at ease.
B
2 months ago
Compassionate, knowledgeable and friendly!
Dr. Chris and Dental Assistant Ruth are the absolute best! I wouldn’t change dentists for anything in the world! I have never been to a dentist that is more compassionate, kind and understanding! Dr. Chris did a root canal on me and I didn’t feel a thing! He asked several times during the procedure if I was OK! Ruth’s assisting is second to none! I could go on and on about how wonderful Dr. Chris and his team are! If I could give this office more than five stars, I would! I highly recommend this dental office! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
L
2 months ago
Freiendly and professional practice
Although I have seen Dr Martinez for emergency dental care (broken tooth), I had my first cleaning and I'm very pleased with the care I received. I have already recommended this practice to friends.
R
2 months ago
Very Gentle
My 9 year old had her first cavity filled today. I was so nervous for her. She did great, said she didn't feel a thing!! Thank You to this awesome team for being so great to me and my kiddos!!
M
3 months ago
Worst cleaning ever!
I’ve had many cleanings over the years and today’s was the absolute worst! Actually I’m surprised I still have teeth attached. I have asked to NEVER be scheduled with this person again! I have no idea what her name is as she did not introduce herself. This is absolutely unusual for this practice. I’ve been coming here for several years and have always had good experiences.
P
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
My hygentist was very personable and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! No pain at all. I always have a great experience.