M&M Family Dental

Dentist

5374 Cox Smith Road

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Freiendly and professional practice
Although I have seen Dr Martinez for emergency dental care (broken tooth), I had my first cleaning and I'm very pleased with the care I received. I have already recommended this practice to friends.
R
2 weeks ago
Very Gentle
My 9 year old had her first cavity filled today. I was so nervous for her. She did great, said she didn't feel a thing!! Thank You to this awesome team for being so great to me and my kiddos!!
M
3 weeks ago
Worst cleaning ever!
I’ve had many cleanings over the years and today’s was the absolute worst! Actually I’m surprised I still have teeth attached. I have asked to NEVER be scheduled with this person again! I have no idea what her name is as she did not introduce herself. This is absolutely unusual for this practice. I’ve been coming here for several years and have always had good experiences.
P
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
My hygentist was very personable and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! No pain at all. I always have a great experience.
A
1 month ago
Unimpressed today
I’ve enjoyed most of my visits here but today I left very upset. My hygienist always takes great care of me, and today her service was fantastic as usual. My wait time was minimal. However, when Dr. Chris came in to check over everything he was very rude. They have been recommending I see an orthodontist (again, I’ve already been through that once) to fix some teeth that never fully grew in. Today, all he said to me was, “Until you decide to fix your bite and go through orthodontics again there is no treatment for you.” I thought this was so rude and unprofessional. Not everyone has thousands of dollars to fork out, especially when you’ve already done it once. He acted like it was my fault and I didn’t want to help myself. I don’t even have any cavities! Just teeth that are partially covered by gums. No problems yet at all! He acted like I had some serious disease and was doing nothing to help myself. I am so upset with how I was treated by him today. A great 30 minutes with my hygienist was ruined by the 3 minutes he spent in the room. Your words and your tone have a lasting impact on your patients, and I did not deserve to be talked to that way. I will most likely be looking for somewhere else to go.
R
2 months ago
It’s so hard to find a new Dentist
I’ve found my new dental home! My dentist retired about 3 years ago. Finding a new dentist was a much harder task than I’d anticipated (haven’t had to change for 20+ years). This was my second visit with Dr Martinez. I love her office staff - accurate, personal, helpful. My hygienist has been wonderful - skilled, thorough, professional. Dr Martinez is positive, professional and real. She runs an office that is concerned about MY dental health, not making the next ‘sell’.
M
2 months ago
Very professional staff and excellent dental work! Thank you!!!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service.
Today I arrived early. My mistake. The receptionist advised me that I would be worked in. She was most gracious and helpful. Within a few moments I was taken care of and had my permanent crown placed. Dr. Chris was most kind and gentleThank you for excellent dentistry!
C
3 months ago
The dental hygienist (Angie) was excellent. She was gentle but gave my teeth a great cleaning. They now look bright. Angie answered all my questions on my teeth and my gums.. Dr. Kristina was most pleasant when she checked my teeth. She provided me with information for my next procedure. Excellent dentistry. The receptionists were very friendly and very helpful. It was a pleasure going to your office.
B
4 months ago
Top notch
I had a really great experience, the hygienist answered my many questions in detail and gave some tips on staying with my routine. Also appreciate that she had 'steady hands' and didn't tear up my gums in the cleaning like I dealt with before I switched to this practice. Very nice, clean, and professional facility; font staff was great. Nothing worse than going into a new place and feeling like you are not supposed to be there, they were very help full, streamlined, and professional. Highly recommend.