M&M Family Dental

Dentist

5374 Cox Smith Road

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
This office is very friendly and professional. Dr. Chris always makes sure I'm not in any discomfort as he works. Recommend them highly.
G
4 days ago
Wineguy57
Great cleaning and services
G
2 weeks ago
First time patient went in for a broken tooth. Office staff was very nice and helpful. The hygienist that took be back was even better might add was taken back even before my schedule appointment time. Extremely nice. Saw Dr. Chris very informative. Although it turns out that I needed to see an oral surgeon. Will go back to them in the future.
R
2 months ago
Very Professional
I've never had good dental experience until I came here. Happy that I've finally found a dentist!
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
The staff made me feel very welcome... this was my first visit. I am transferring other family members to this practice as well.
M
3 months ago
Caring and informative
Julie worked extremely hard to get my teeth as clean as possible and Dr. Chris gave me an excellent description of the implant/crown procedure.
S
3 months ago
Great first visit! Professional and precise!
Had our first visit at M&M and we were very pleased. Friendly staff, explanation of any issues, and overall just a great experience. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Quick appointment, prompt service, great detail to the issue
I was able to get in quickly to address my issue. Very friendly service and the detailed information of what the issue is helped a lot.
S
4 months ago
Love It!!
I always have a good visit, staff is very polite. They get me in and out for my cleanings. Less than 5 minutes from my home.
G
4 months ago
Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional
This dental practice isn't as close to where I live as I'd like but I make the trip because Dr. Chris seems to be very good. I have had a lot fo dental work over the years in many cities where I've lived so I have a bit of experience when it comes to good (and bad) dentistry. I seldom rate anything the highest or I'd probably give Dr. Chris the full five stars.