M&M Family Dental

Dentist

5374 Cox Smith Road

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional but friendly atmosphere
The office staff is very professional as well as friendly. Also the hygienists are very prompt and diligent in their work! The doctors are both incredible and highly recommended!!!! Wonderful dental office overall!
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Practice
Entire family loves both doctors. Office staff is always friendly. Great place!
A
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service. I love the care received !
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Practice
We have been patients for 5 years and love the care that we receive. Both dentists are great and the hygienists are caring and gentle.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
This practice provides excellent dental care, especially in my case crown replacement on short notice. I plan to see this dentist for my routine dental care from now on.
W
3 months ago
Thank you
First cavity in 10+ years. They did a great job explaining what was going on, the root of the problem, and performed a painfree procedure!
D
3 months ago
Initial visit
Laura explained each procedure that she followed and answered my questions. Her cleaning of my teeth was excellent.
L
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE IN A TIMELY MANNER
I was seen at M&M dental for replacement of a crown that had been seated incorrectly, and very much appreciated being seen so quickly. The first part of the procedure went smoothly, and I am very pleased with the result. I look forward to being a regular patient.
J
3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Had a crown replaced today, Dr. Chris and staff did a wonderful job. No pain!! :-)
J
3 months ago
Always a professional and positive experience
The entire staff at M&M are professional, courteous and kind. My appointments are always on time. Thankful to have found this group after my prior dentist retired.