M&M Family Dental

Dentist

5374 Cox Smith Road

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service.
Today I arrived early. My mistake. The receptionist advised me that I would be worked in. She was most gracious and helpful. Within a few moments I was taken care of and had my permanent crown placed. Dr. Chris was most kind and gentleThank you for excellent dentistry!
C
1 month ago
The dental hygienist (Angie) was excellent. She was gentle but gave my teeth a great cleaning. They now look bright. Angie answered all my questions on my teeth and my gums.. Dr. Kristina was most pleasant when she checked my teeth. She provided me with information for my next procedure. Excellent dentistry. The receptionists were very friendly and very helpful. It was a pleasure going to your office.
B
1 month ago
Top notch
I had a really great experience, the hygienist answered my many questions in detail and gave some tips on staying with my routine. Also appreciate that she had 'steady hands' and didn't tear up my gums in the cleaning like I dealt with before I switched to this practice. Very nice, clean, and professional facility; font staff was great. Nothing worse than going into a new place and feeling like you are not supposed to be there, they were very help full, streamlined, and professional. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
My visit today was great. I have a gum problem. Dr. Chris prescribed an antibiotic and a mouth rinse to alleviate the infection. This was my first visit to the practice. When I called this morning, Donna was most efficient and helpful arranging an appointment today. The assistant (I am sorry I don't remember her name) who took an x-ray was also kind and efficient. I am very happy that this practice was recommended to me by Dr. Ryan Harris.
K
3 months ago
1st dentis visit
I took my 3 year old son for his first dental visit. Needless to say it was a bit difficult, but Sherry the hygienist was very sweet (and patient!) and worked really hard to get the most out of our visit. And, in the end, he even let her use the "tickle toothbrush" on 4 teeth! The staff is always very nice and helpful. Fingers crossed we will have better luck in 6 months for the next visit.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service as always...Thanks!!!
S
3 months ago
Emergency Bridge Gluing.
Appreciated being fit in before my vacation. We have a next plan of action when I return.
J
4 months ago
Excellent team of staff members from the time you walk in
Everyone is polite and always welcoming. I have had work done by both Doctor's with excellent results and post op care. Even worked me in as an emergency patient. Was able to get me out of pain that day and even scheduled and performed the much needed root canal therapy as soon as the infection was cleared up. SFC Joe Arney U.S. Army Retired
K
4 months ago
I love that the reception knows me by name & always greets me with a smile. The hygienist always talks to you during the cleaning & makes me feel so comfortable during my visit.
L
4 months ago
Great Service
Staff is wonderful!