M&M Family Dental Monroe

Dentist

314 Heritage Green Drive

Monroe, OH 45040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, and kind
Very knowledgeable about an ongoing problem I was having with a tooth. I was nervous about the repair but the staff and Dr. Chris, were encouraging and finished the work efficiently and painlessly.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, gentle and pain free
Very nice facility with knowledgeable dental assistants. Everyone is friendly and really cares about the patients. Quickest and pain free fillings I’ve ever received.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to M&M Family Dental for 5 years and the service has always been top notch. They are very friendly and make sure you are comfortable during your visit. I struggle with x-rays and they always have a second person come help with the camera and positioning.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Everyone you encounter from the moment you walk in the door is pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Angi does a wonderful job and really cares about her patients' well being.
R
2 months ago
Helped out in a pinch
Shelly was able to get me in same day to repair an overlay that came loose. Christine did a fantastic repair job.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The technician was very sweet. She checked on me periodically and was sure that I was comfortable. Dr. Christopher Martinez was very gentle during the whole process of filling the cavity.
K
2 months ago
Chris Martinez and his staff are friendly and professional. My experience was very pleasant. Would recommend them to anyone!
D
2 months ago
Love love love them
Very nice and respectful and patient with my kids!
D
4 months ago
October 10th visit to M&M dental
Quick, friendly and efficient service. Very enjoyable.
D
5 months ago
no pain!
I don't know anyone who is excited to go to the dentist, but I have to say that today was not bad at all. Two filling replacements and one temporary crown - no pain at all! Appointment was on time and I was out in no time at all!