M&M Family Dental Monroe

Dentist

314 Heritage Green Drive

Monroe, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Julie is the best!
Julie is a top notch hygienist. She is one of the friendliest people you will ever meet. Her work is outstanding. She makes going to the dentist a great experience.
B
2 months ago
Professional
The entire staff was professional, I recieved compassionate care.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
I am very impressed with the staff!
D
4 months ago
Perfect
My son has a lot of anxiety when it comes to anything medical or dental and he had to have a tooth pull.... He came out smiling and like nothing happen. Perfect, so very happy.
S
4 months ago
Great Dental office.
I was in for a crown today and they handled it with precision and care. They are very professional. The dentist answered my questions without hesitation and didn't feel like they were rushing me out out of there. I would recommend this practice to ayone looking for good quality dental care.
F
5 months ago
Very friendly and understanding. Have been very pleased so far.Would highly recommend them!
K
7 months ago
I always get a warm and fuzzy feeling from the entire staff.
A
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They are a top notch service i would recommend.
K
8 months ago
M&M Family Dental are the best!
Dr. Christina Martinez and her staff are the greatest! They are very professional and friendly! They explain everything they will be doing and put you at ease during your entire appointment. Confidence in your dentist and the quality service you get from one are key factors in your choice of a dentist. You will get both in Dr Christina Martinez and her staff! I am thoroughly pleased with them! (And Julie is the greatest!)
A
10 months ago
High quality service, great communication!
I have always been super scared to go to the dentist, but the moment I stepped into the M &M i was super comfortable. The atmosphere is calming and pretty, and all of the staff are super friendly, and EXPLAIN what they are doing AND why they are doing it. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.