MND Construction

Roofer

2206 Hope Mills Rd

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fayettevilleroofingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
i recently hired mnd construction to do several things to my home from pressure washing to replacing 3 windows, replaced screen in screen porch, 2 doors and all rotten wood and other small jobs. very nice salesman, dennis and manager, richard, came out and went over everything with me. the two guys that actually did the work were don and charles. they were very professional and cleaned up very well. i was a little nervous with such a big job and expenses but i am very pleased with the outcome. don and charles came every day until the job was finished. mary jane-carolina lakes-sanford, nc
A
1 month ago
Does not complete work
After replacing my roof, I bought 3 poles that were to be placed underneath a backporch eve. The carpenter team came out "related the old wood", thsee poles are already coming off the concete and splitting. I have been told on 3 separate occasions"I am on the list", they do not honor the work their carpentry team messed up.
T
3 months ago
Shingle Roof removal & replacement
I was told by Harold that the work would take a couple of days to complete. The workers came out and removed the old roof and replaced any bad sheets of plywood. And had half the roof covered before the first day was over. They finished the job the next day. Cleanup was done professionally and my roof looks great very pleased l would recommend Harold and his crew to any one looking for roof replacement
J
3 months ago
Wooden Fence Replacement
I hired MND to tear out almost 400 feet of old wooden fence and replace it with 4ft chain link. They got 99% of it done in one day! There were a few loose ends that needed to be finished up and Harold came out and took care of that himself to ensure I was happy. I've hired them before and I'd hire them again!!
S
4 months ago
Job Not Finished After 1 Month
I paid $7700 for a new roof/chimney removal/drywall repair on March 20th. So far I have a new roof with the chimney still intact and drywall that needs work. I gave in on the chimney and decided to leave it be but still have drywall in need of repair. I've had someone scheduled to come out three times for the drywall work (all no shows). After 9 calls over a month, leaving 3 voicemail messages, 2 attempts to schedule, 4 message with the receptionist and no contact with a guy named Richard (who is supposed to do the work) I've at a loss for what else I can do, I should have held payment till the work was finished. Live and learn. 3/27/2017 2:04 PM Fayettevl, NC (910) 978-8125 3/29/2017 4:46 PM Fayettevl, NC (910) 978-8125 3/30/2017 5:12 PM Fayettevl, NC (910) 978-8125 3/30/2017 4:32 PM Fayettevl, NC (910) 978-8125 4/5/2017 6:12 PM Fayettevl, NC (910) 978-8125 4/6/2017 5:01 PM Fayettevl, NC (910) 978-8125 4/11/2017 4:52 PM Fayettevl, NC (910) 978-8125 4/18/2017 12:33 PM Fayettevl, NC (910) 978-8125 4/19/2017 5:35 PM Fayettevl, NC (910) 978-8125
L
5 months ago
Great customer service and work
I am very pleased with my experience using MND construction. They were prompt with my initial call and until the work was complete. Thank you.
C
5 months ago
Had me worried
They came out to give me a new roof and repair my deck. I was a little worried when things were not happening in the time I had preferred, but it all worked out. They came out and did a great job. Their deck guy was amazing, he did more than I expected and he made the whole process worth the wait (it was only about 7 days). Now my home looks great. They did everything they said they would in their contract and they did it with a smile. If you need a roof or deck, their prices are great and the work is top notch. I am happy I used their company.
J
5 months ago
Ceramic Tile Install on Basement Floors
We had MND install ceramic tile on two basement floors. It was a larger than normal job. If you have to have tile installed, ask for Bryan's crew as they do a good job. They were usually more than willing to comply with requests I had regarding arrival times, etc. The owner, Dave, is very willing to work with the customer if any problems arise during the job. He doesn't just make the customer feel as if they have no say in what they're paying for or how it turns out. He's very willing to either do as requested or come to as close of a compromise as possible to ensure both sides are happy.
W
7 months ago
Great service and very professional workers
I was contacted by MND representative David Assam after Hurricane Matthew. He was very informative about explaining the damage to my roof and aiding me in the claims process. Because of him I was able to get a new roof and have other damage repaired. Every question I had was answered in a timely manner. I would definitely call them first in future home repair and improvement projects. All of the contracters associated with MND were courteous and did an excellent job at all the necessary repairs. I know they had a lot of people to service during the hurricane aftermath. Thank you for taking care of my family's needs.
Response from MND Construction
You are very welcome Mr. Sledge! Thank you for your review! We'd love to help you again.
K
7 months ago
High Quality Work, High Quality People
After Hurricane Matthew, I needed a new roof and interior water damage repairs. I contacted Ruben, and had a roof estimate within 48 hours. I was extremely impressed considering he was out of town at the time. David came over within a few days to discuss the plan for interior repairs. The roof was put on quickly by an amazing crew. They were here when they said they would be and worked hard the entire time. The job exceeded my expectations. Doug completed majority of the interior work. I was a difficult client at times, but David and Doug have the patience of saints. They made sure the job was done exactly how I wanted. I am beyond thrilled with all of the work. The communication is superior to any company I have ever dealt with. I plan to use MND for more work in the future. They are an amazing company full of amazing people. Thank you for everything.
Response from MND Construction
Thank you so much, Ms. Benaway! We would love to help you out with any future projects.