Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Simply the best
I love this group. As a long term dental client (former Dr Langley patient) I always recommend them to family and friends. Dr Willis is such a kind dentist and always makes you feel comfortable. Dr O’Donnel is a very good dentist as well. Megan, my hygentist, is simply the best hygentist I have had. She is thorough, gentle, and very cordial. The rest of the staff is awesome too.
P
2 days ago
Excellent service, every single time!
I changed to MCD and Dr. O after a bad experience at my last dentist that they wouldn't resolve. His staff was wonderful through getting me fixed up, as was he. I just went for my first cleaning the, and again, a wonderful experience. Would recommend to everyone!!
N
2 days ago
The whole staff is amazing and helpful and treat you like royalty.
B
1 week ago
Had a great experience today. Thanks for the great care and treatment.
P
1 week ago
EXCELLENCE IN DENTISTRY
The moment you walk through the front door, you're greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. I have the best hygienist(Michelle)in the entire office;"I Brag Different". Michelle will always contact me to remind me of my appointment. I can expect an ear full from her when I miss my appointment. I've had such positive experience with Dr.O, I can't wait for my outcome. Dr.O, always exhibiting a caring, compassionate attitude towards his patients. I highly recommend this dentist office.
A
1 week ago
Great dental care in a friendly atmosphere
Great dental care. Office gals always smiling & attentive. My hygienist, Candice (whom I love) was out. Michelle did a great job. Always such a good balance between friendly & professional. And Dr. O, what can I say. The perfect dentist. Highly recommend this office!!!!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you for this five star review and the loyalty you have shown Dr. O and his team over the years! We are so lucky to have amazing patients in our practice and a team that truly cares about them. Top notch and personable is what we strive for with each visit. Happy to hear you've experienced it all. See you next time!
A
2 weeks ago
Caring Professionals
From walking in the front door and being greeted by Kim's smiling face, until we walked out, the whole staff is warm and friendly. I love Candice, my hygienist. She does a very thorough job, while at the same time she is gentle and caring. I do miss Leslie who took care of me for years before she retired. Dr. O was not there today and I missed seeing him. I have a crazy tooth that has given me problems for years. Dr. O and I have a standing joke about it, so I missed that laugh. But Dr. Willis is always caring and helpful when he fills in.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for your loyalty over the years. We love building these relationships with our patients; as you are fully aware with your "crazy tooth" standing joke. Dr. O is sorry he missed you this time around and will see you soon!
A
3 weeks ago
Another Great Visit!
I love my dental assistant and my dentist! Great visits every time.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you so much for the five stars! We love our patients too. :)
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing
I had major anxiety about the dentist and they made me feel at home and enjoyed the visit
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
We are so glad that you came in to see us and felt at home. That is what we strive for with every patient. No need to feel anxious with Dr. O and the team! Thanks for the review and we will see you next time.
A
3 weeks ago
Love these guys!
I've been coming to this office for 34 years, way back when Dr. Hilburn was there. Love the new innovations in dentistry over the years, got a crown today and no more temporaries, you leave the office with your permanent crown after it is made to exact specifications! I moved to Eastern Shore two years ago but still make the trek to this office, well worth my drive!!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thanks for the five stars! We do believe that technology makes the process a whole lot easier and more convenient for our patients and that's why we've invested so much into it. Happy that you have been able to experience it's amazing capability; no more gooey impressions and no more 2nd visits! See you next time! :)