Alabama Smile Design

Dentist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Crowing success
Tara did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and Dr O and team Brittany did a wonderful job fixing the cracked tooth that tried to ruin my vacation. No one wants to hear they need a crown, but it was so nice to be able to go in and leave the same day with everything taken care of. I highly recommend them.
J
6 days ago
You will love Dr. O'Donnell and all of his ladies , such a wonderful place
We had such a great experience with Alabama Smile Designs and Dr. Brandon O'Donnell. I had my teeth cleaned and my 14 year old son had a tooth pulled and he had a great experience too. Our whole family uses Dr. O'Donnell for all of our dental needs and this includes our 3 boys ages 16,14, and 11. They all love Dr. O. We have used Alabama Smile Designs for Zoom teeth whitening, cleanings, fillings, and also cosmetic dentistry. You can't go wrong with Dr. O'Donnell and his staff at Alabama Smile Designs.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service
The people at Alabama Smile are the best! They make you whole experience a comfortable pleasurable experience!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing & Professional
Dr. O’Donell you’re one of the first dentist that made me feel totally relaxed! The staff is amazing, friendly, and polite! My first visit felt like I’ve been a patient for YEARS! ASD you’re stuck with me forever my new dental family :) I highly recommend them!!!
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thanks so much for the five stars and the very kind words! We are happy to be "stuck with you forever" :) See you soon!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, courteous, professional service
Dr. O’Donnell and his staff are the best. Always providing the highest level of service with the patient’s comfort in mind.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We love reading them :) We will see you next time!
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing
The staff was very nice. The lady that worked on my mouth was super nice and worked with my crazyness . Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable
Response from Alabama Smile Design
So happy that you enjoyed your visit with us! Thank you for taking time to leave us a review; they always brighten our day! We will see you soon and look forward to keeping you comfortable the next time around as well...it's what we do! :)
R
1 month ago
Great operation
I love going here. The people are so nice! I really don't know what else to say because they are all around wonderful! I had to have a crown about 3 years ago. It's never a great experience to have that type of work done, but it was as painless as possible. Since then, I've only had a cleaning every 6 months. I highly recommend them. Me, my Wife, and 11 year old all go and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are lucky to have amazing patients like yourself and your family! We thank you all for the loyalty and we will see you next time!
T
1 month ago
Final step of implant
I had the final step of my implant done this week. Let me just tell you that I am stoked with the results! They did such a phenomenal job that you can not even tell which tooth is the implant! As a matter of fact, one of the techs came in to take an x-ray of the finished work, but she could not figure out which tooth to take the x-ray of just by looking! That's awesome work!! Thank you so much to my dental office family 😁🤗🌞
Response from Alabama Smile Design
So happy to hear that you love your results! Our amazing team led by Dr. O makes it possible...not to mention our fabulous patients. :) Thank you for trusting us with your care and for taking the time to leave us this five star review! See you soon!
A
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
From the moment you sign in with Kim, you feel welcomed here. The staff all have such kind, caring personalities. It was our 12 and 14 year olds first visit to the clinic today. The dental hygenist, Dr. Odonnell made them feel comfortable with their fun, witty personalities. I highly recommend this dental office. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thanks for taking time to leave us a review. So happy the kiddos enjoyed their visits with Tara, Candice and Dr. O! We will see you soon :)
B
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today and everything went great. Would not use anyone use other dentist office. Would highly recommend them.
Response from Alabama Smile Design
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We love reading them :) See you next time!