Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
They are the best dental office around. Dr. Willis and staff are the best! We transitioned as their patients from Dr. Hilburn and Dr. Langley and never regretted staying there. If you are looking for a friendly, clean, awesome dental environment this is the place to go. I would and do recommend them to
A
1 week ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
Best staff. Dr O’Donnell is the best dentist I’ve had.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thanks Andrea! We appreciate the kind words. We are very lucky to have a great team; Dr. O included! We think our patients are the best!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental office!
They are very prompt have a relaxing atmosphere and are extremely nice. I’ve been using them 5 years now and never had a bad experience with them. Best dentist office ever. Awesome!!!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you for the review, the five stars and the loyalty that you have shown us through the years. We try not to make patients wait; we value your time as much as you value ours. We always want you to feel welcomed and calmed. We are so lucky to have such great patients and an "awesome" team! See you soon!
N
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been to this dentist office nearly 5 years now and I've never had a bad experience. The staff and Dr O feel like extended family. They are always friendly and professional and I look forward to showing off my smile after every visit. There's always new and improved technology to better assess and accommodate the needs of their patients. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to family and friends.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We absolutely love reading them! Thank you for your loyalty as well. We are glad to see that you think of us as extended family because that is exactly how we view our patients! We are lucky to have such a great team and even luckier to have such wonderful patients! See you next time.
S
3 weeks ago
The best team!
Great work, performed by professionals ! Always a good experience. Makes you feel right at home. Thank you guys!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review...we love reading them and they help others find us! We are lucky to have such amazing patients; it makes our "job" even more rewarding!
T
3 weeks ago
My Dental Office Rocks!
Everyone looks out for me (and the other patients) to ensure that my needs are being met from the time I walk in to the time I leave. And then..... they go even further. When they say they will be there if there is anything else I need; they are there 100% . I do not have to wonder what I'm going to do because they help me figure it out and help me relax through it! I really wish all of my experiences with every business was as on point and as wonderful as my Rock Star Dental Office!!!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Rock Star Dental Office! May need to steal that one; we love it! Thank you for the five stars and we are so happy that you "get" what it is that we do. It does make us stand out among the others. We love our patients; all part of our MCD Family. See you soon!
W
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Exam provided in a friendly, professional manner.
Michelle was my hygienist and did an awesome job. She was very knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Willis is very nice and puts you at ease.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you for leaving us a review! We are lucky to have a great team and awesome patients!
A
3 weeks ago
Another great experience at Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry.
Professional, friendly, and fast. Always a good experience.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thanks for the review! Our goal is to provide great experiences...so glad we continue to do so!
D
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
I am so pleased with the work I've had done. They are very careful and precise and determined their work is perfect. Everyone is so friendly and the atmosphere very pleasant. You'll be glad you tried them! Thanks!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you for the five stars! We are happy that you are happy. We want all of our patients to feel comfortable and confident that the work we provide is of the highest quality! See you soon!
A
1 month ago
Highly professional, courteous and caring
Dr. Willis and the entire staff make the unpleasantries of going to the dentist nonexistent. From the time you arrive until you leave. They are caring, courteous and a pleasure to do business with. They put a fresh spin on your dental hygiene.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review...we love knowing that we continue to provide excellent care! See you next time!