Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional with a welcoming atmosphere
We absolutly love the service and entire staff. My son was a difficult child to work with but the staff was so gentle and patient with him. He now loves to go to the dentist. I am so appreciative of the entire staff.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so happy that you have had great experiences with us...it is what we strive for with every patient. We are humbled by the compliments. We have awesome patients and can't wait to see you both next time!
L
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist office.
I am very happy with my dentist! Everyone of his employees are great! Have been going to this office at least 12 Years. When someone says dentist, I tell them mine is awesome and I highly recommended them, I have alway had awesome service in a timely manner.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you so much! We love reading these reviews and we love that our loyal patients think highly enough of us to refer family and friends! It's the best compliment we can get! As you know, at MCD, patients are first and we strive to provide high quality care and convenience to them all! See you next time!
P
1 month ago
Impromptu visit.
Thank you so very much for seeing me so fast yesterday when I lost my crown. You did a great job.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
You are welcome! We try our hardest to get patients in when they have an emergency. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and for the five stars!
S
1 month ago
I have been coming to see these fine folks at Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry for many years. I highly recommend! Best Dentists and Staff.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
We have the best patients! Thanks for the review and the loyalty. We will see you soon :)
P
2 months ago
Root canal
I was dreading having a root canal but Dr. O’Donnell did it with no pain. Dr.O and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I would and have highly recommended them to all my friends.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Awesome! Thanks for the review and recommendations! We couldn't do what we do without our patients! We are so lucky to have the team we have in place...Dr. O can work some magic :) See you next time!
A
2 months ago
Great
I had an emergency and was seen right away on the weekend. Ended up needing a new crown just days before going on a cruise and they got me in and fixed up. Thank you Dr. Willis and his assistant Michelle you guys did great!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
We are happy to be able to help our patients; those with emergencies we try our hardest to get in asap. Awesome that you are all fixed up and that our technology and experienced team allows for us to do it in one day. See you soon!
J
2 months ago
Dr. O’Donnell and his staff are the best. I’ve been a patient since I was a teenager!!!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you so much for the five stars and for the loyalty! We love the relationships we build with our patients over the years! We do have a pretty awesome team in place! ;)
N
3 months ago
The best folks in the bidness', bar none ! Highly recommend this team to any and everyone.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you for taking time to leave us a review! We love reading them and this one made us laugh! We try our hardest to be the best :) Keep the referrals coming...it's the best compliment we can get!
D
3 months ago
Implants
I chose Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry mainly because my daughter works there and I trust her opinion . After meeting Dr. O Donnell and consulting with him I was sure it was where I’d have my work done . The office staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I was impressed at the way Dr . O Donnell answered all my questions and concerns . This is a long process . I drive from ATHENS Ga for my treatments . It’s well worth it to me . Last Thursday I had surgery to prepare my mouth for final implants . It was a long appointment but it went extremely well . The entire staff made me feel important . I would definantly refer to Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry . Dr. ODonnell is extremely skilled and caring . Thank you Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry for a great job ! Diane Murphy
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you so much for the review. We are very lucky to have such an amazing team in place and to have wonderful patients like yourself. You can rest assured that you are in extremely capable, compassionate hands with Dr. O and team. We are honored that you chose us and drive the distance in order to get the comfort and care needed...the results speak for themselves. :) We will see you next time! Safe travels home!
S
3 months ago
Kind and compassionate
Dr. ODonnell and his staff were very kind and compassionate to my mother, who has dementia and needed a root canal. Thankful for Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to us and is very humbling. Our team is a compassionate bunch! We are thankful for your loyalty and the trust you instill in us to care for your family. See you soon!