Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Thought my appt was 9:30 it was at 9:00 Still able to get checked. Treatment very well defined and explained. First time there. All very nice. Thank you
L
6 days ago
The absolute best team around!
The dental professionals at Mobile Comprehensive are the best around! My husband and I both go here and they have been fabulous to us both from the start. My husband has always feared dental visits & had severe dental problems because of it. This is the 1st dentist office he actually likes! Dr. Willis and their entire team of awesome dental professionals have taken great care of his complete oral overhaul. He had all top teeth removed, 4 implants, and a beautiful new snap in denture. This has been life changing for him. He had to relearn how to smile & now he does it all the time! Before this, he was very self conscious about his teeth & now he smiles with confidence. We truly appreciate everything they have done for us & highly recommend them to everyone in Mobile!
R
1 week ago
Great experience!
Michelle did a great job! Dr O'Donelle is very thorough with great chair side manners.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Awesome to hear you had a great experience with us! It is what we strive to provide our patients. Dr. O'Donnell and the entire team want patients to fully understand what is going on every step of the way. We never want our patients to feel 'lost'. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I must say this was my first time going to this dentist office and definitely won't be my last! They were awesome! Everyone was friendly, not to mention the dental hygienist I had talked me to through everything she was doing. My experience was great!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! We want to educate our patients so that they never feel 'lost' when it comes to their oral health. We love that you found us...welcome to the MCD family!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
The entire staff is as friendly and professional as can be! I'm very pleased I came across them and I will be referring all I know to them.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience and are pleased enough to refer friends and family to us. That tells us that we are doing our 'job' the best way we can. Although, truly to us, what we do on a daily basis is a passion and not just a job. Thanks for taking time to leave us a review! See you soon :)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional experience and quality always
Had my 6 month teeth cleaning and went great as always. What a great staff and wonderful visit by my dentist.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you for the five stars! We are happy that you had a great visit with us. We always put patients first and attempt to make your visits easy and enjoyable. We are very proud of our entire team! See you next time!
S
3 weeks ago
I always feel like I am at home when I am there .Michelle makes me feel comfortable and we always have great conversations thank you for Awesome visit 😘😍😜💪🏽💪🏽😊😊
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you for the review! One of our main goals is to make our patients feel comfortable and 'at home' while visiting us! So happy that you enjoyed your visit!
E
4 weeks ago
Great care and dedication
I was a new patient this week. I will never go anywhere else. These guys are awesome. Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Willis was very nice and my cleaning with Meggan was great. I'll be coming back for a crown, that I will get the same day! No return appointment for that. They do everything in one visit. I'm even going to come back for some botox to help with my migraines, TMJ and yes, my wrinkles. LOL I had no idea they could do that. I'm thrilled with my new dentist.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to leave us a review. We are so happy you found us and that you are pleased with the care and service provided. We love that we are able to provide our patients with the technology that not only saves them time but also provides them with a top quality product! We are truly a one stop shop for all your needs and we make sure to stay on top of training in order to always provide the best care to our wonderful patients! Thanks for the five stars and see you soon!
H
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Thorough and Fast
I went in for my hygiene appointment. Michelle did an excellent job. My teeth feel so clean! I have been coming here for years and love the staff; always friendly and on time but still great at educating and taking their time to answer any questions. Dr. O is awesome. He's always his good humored self making you feel at ease. I will continue to see him and recommend him to others. He's the best!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
So happy to hear that you had an excellent experience at our office. We are very proud of our team and lucky to have such amazing docs in the lead. Thank you for the five stars! See you next time!
S
1 month ago
Everyone there are Wonderful. They are on time and professional. They all seem to care about you :-! I would recommend Dr. Willis to everyone and have. Wonderful team!!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you for the 'wonderful' review! We definitely do care about our patients...it's patients first around here! We love building relationships with our patients and you are all part of the MCD family.