Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

4720 Airport Blvd.

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent Staff
Great experience from the moment I walked in the door!
H
5 days ago
very professional
Have all ways had a great experience everyone very caring
P
5 days ago
Outstanding. Would highly recommend.
D
7 days ago
Professional, caring and friendly
Dr. O’Donnell and Kim have always taken time explaining the procedures to me and making me comfortable. All of the staff have been helpful too.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome team
Between my husband and me we have had three crowns in the past month or so!! Something I was dreading! Dr O’Donnell and his team made it absolutely pain free and fast, from start to finish was two hours with a permanent crown!! They encouraged me to watch the machine that makes the tooth which is wonderful technology! We have an adult daughter that has a chromosome deletion and she loves going to the dentist, never a complaint from her unless we need fillings in which case she has to be put under anesthesia. We could be happier with the care provided!! We would definitely recommend their office!!
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you so much for the five star review! We are proud to offer our patients the best, most up to date care and convenience. Dr. O and the team are known for pain free so we are happy you are experiencing that along with our neat technology! Your daughter is so sweet and we are excited that she loves coming to see us! See you guys soon!
S
4 weeks ago
No "dreading" this dentist office!
I never have been one that enjoys going to the dentist but the staff here make it a more pleasurable visit.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that your experience is pleasurable with us...that's our goal!
N
1 month ago
Fantastic being with y'all again ! Always look forward to it........how many times do you hear that ? !!!!!!! lol
These folks would get a "ten" if the numbers were higher. The creme' de' la' creme' of Mobile !
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you so much! We will definitely take a "ten" :) See you soon!
D
1 month ago
I had a full set of upper implants done and I couldn’t be happier ! The entire office staff are great but I love Michelje Cale , Brittany , and Dr. O Donnell! I got excellent care . I am extremely satisfied ! Thanks to all of you
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and thanks for being such a loyal patient! We are very proud of our team and excellent care, along with satisfied patients, is what we strive for...see you next time!
L
1 month ago
I have been a patience here for over 30 yrs., Dr. Langley was my Dentist and we were his family. He kept up with my three children as they went through life and are now adults. I use to always ask myself, how does he always remember what's going on with my children. LOL I wish that he would have gotten a chance to meet my grand daughters, I know they would have liked him as well as me and my kids. Dr. Willis did not miss a beat, as soon as I found out Dr. Langley was retiring I was heart broken, because it's hard to find such a caring and gentle spirit, but he assigned my family over to Dr. Willis and I tell you he put us in good hands. He could never replace Dr. Langley but he is the next best thing. The staff in whole is great! Thanks for your service and all you do to make every single visit as comfortable as possible. Sincerely
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thanks for the review and the five stars! Glad the transition has been smooth and that you are always comfortable when visiting! Thanks for the loyalty and we will see you soon!
D
1 month ago
Like Family
I’ve been coming to this practice for 6 years since I retired from the Navy and this place is like family. I enjoy my visits every 6 months.
Response from Mobile Comprehensive Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We love reading them! Thank you for your loyalty to our practice as well...we love our patients and are so happy that you are part of our MCD family! See you soon!