Mobile Computer Guys

Computer Service

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today 24 Hours

computerservicemasonoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Thank You for Great Service
I wanted to send my thanks and gratitude on the recent service that I received by John. I am so impressed with his service, professionalism, and promptness. I'm just over the top with how my Mac is now working. Thank you again and I have found the firm I will continue to use and recommend.
J
6 months ago
Dependable local high-quality computer service
I found the Mobile Computer Guys by reviews online. My usual IT friend was out of town and I had a problem that I needed help with quickly as I work from home. I called the Mobile Computer Guys and got an immediate friendly person of the company who said he could help me and arranged with me a time to come out. He was able to fix my problem that day in under 45 minutes, was professional, calmed my anxiety, and the charge was reasonable. I was so happy with the service that I put his/their card in my contacts. I recently needed their help again when my internet security license needed to be renewed and I could not figure out how to do it because the instructions were so very difficult. I was panicking. The staff member I contacted on the phone said he would be able to help me within the hour and could do so remotely, cutting the cost by half. He was as good as his word. The problem of figuring out how to renew the license was solved within 1/2 hour; he was friendly, reassuring, and professional at all times; and again, the cost was extremely reasonable. I'm really happy to have such a great business to help with computer issues in my area and I am happy to give them such a high rating. I will use them again any time I need to and I am happy to tell anyone how good they are.
Response from Mobile Computer Guys
Thanks, Joan. Always a pleasure!
C
8 months ago
Amazing service!
John was so helpful and wonderful to work with to get my computer repaired. He resolved all the issues very quickly and for a very fair price. I will highly recommended John to all my family and friends. I know I will definitely use him should I ever have issues again.
G
9 months ago
I was very pleased with the professionalism and the expert advice that I received besides fixing the computer problem I received additional information that will help my computer use for future years John was very polite and patient
D
9 months ago
Great Service
Just received wonderful, prompt service from these guys. I would highly recommend.
L
1 year ago
Exceptional Service, knowledgeable & friendly
We were having network issues and John came in assessed and solved our issues. Over the years a number of network changes had taken place and we had a bit of a wire mess! John came in and was able to trace everything and identify what was current and what was obsolete and got everything "communicating" together. In addition I said I noticed my laptop was not behaving. He took and did a SUPER upgrade. I now startup with out any hesitation. and YES their fees are reasonable and fair for the work done. If you are having network, PC or laptop issues give MTS a call and ask for John. A very happy customer,
Response from Mobile Computer Guys
Thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you.
G
1 year ago
These guys are GREAT - fast , competent, responsive !!!
Response from Mobile Computer Guys
Thanks Geoff!
T
2 years ago
Ladies! Trustworthy company.
I want to start off with the fact that I am real customer! Secondly, this is a favorable review because it is truly heart felt. <3 John Andrea! So my story in a nutshell is this: not very computer literate as of 2011; stay at home mom, married for 20 years with three kids. ALL the sudden, I am single and needing to join the 21st century to a higher degree! I, fortunately, heard from a friend about an AWESOME IT guy! I had decided that furthering my education was vital and the only option was online with working full-time. Long story short- LADIES- this is a reputable company that can service basic to complicated levels of service. You can rest assured that you will receive fast, courtesy, and honest repairs and advice. If you are looking for prompt and affordable IT solutions; I give Mobile Technology Solutions an A+++++++++++!! Their products are quality and their service is bar none! Being a single woman; finding a service and provider that is honest, intelligent, and trustworthy is every single ladies goal! Check this chore off! Thank you Mobile Technology Solutions for helping me transition and become and remain a productive human being! LOL! :) Livin' the new life!! TY!!!!
J
2 years ago
They have always resolved my problems quickly at a price I could afford.
C
2 years ago
Had problem and could not open my profile. So I took a chance and looked on line for a computer repairs. Found Mobil Computer Guys and called them, talked to John. Met him in West Chester and in 20 minutes had my PC working at a fair price.Like any computer person you have to trust them. Kept his information and will use them again when needed.