Mobile Premier Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3920 Airport Blvd Ste B

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
great group of people
My son has had braces for 1 year. His teeth already look great. The price we paid was not unreasonable. They provide free financing. There are no downsides except actually wearing the braces.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly!!
We love Mobile Premier Dentistry!! Everyone is so friendly and nice and Dr Baldy is the best! They truely care for their patients and are very patient with the little ones.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr.maldin and her staff is the best.
M
2 months ago
Great experience! They are so good with young children!
We love Dr. baldy and her staff!! They are all very courteous and patient! They really care!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
They always have my children's best interest in mind and take as much time as needed to make them comfortable
J
2 months ago
Dr. Baldy and her staff is awesome.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff
My Daughter loved Dr Baldy and her staff. Very kind and carry to her as well as informative and professional to me.
T
2 months ago
High quality
Our experience was great they really care their patients
E
3 months ago
Great staff and Dr Baldy awesome
Great staff and Dr Baldy was awesome!! She explained everything about my daughter teeth! How she can make corrections with my daughter dental work before it get worst.
M
3 months ago
They are like family to us!
Dr Baldy and her staff never cease to amaze me! They are always friendly and fun. They keep the kids laughing and comfortable. Their waiting area lets the kids relax and have fun before their visit-game consoles, dress up costumes, books, coloring books, etc. My daughter loves visiting "beautiful Dr Baldy!" I recommend them 1,000%