Mobile Premier Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3920 Airport Blvd Ste B

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist in Mobile!
My daughter has seen Dr. Baldy since she was 3 years old, and she is now 11 years old. Dr. Baldy and all of her staff have ALWAYS been professional, kind and caring. I think they are the BEST in Mobile!
S
1 week ago
Patients of Dr. Baldy for 18 years.
Great office, wonderful staff and amazing pediatric dentist. Our kids are now almost too old to go there but they trust Dr. Baldy so much that they do not want to switch yet.
L
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience... Thanks.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr.Baldy is wonderful,with a big heart.I can't say enough about this office.Everyone there are awesome.Most defiantly would recommend to others.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Absolutely love the entire staff, everyone is friendly and polite. My child actually looks forward to his dental appointments 😀
D
3 weeks ago
LIFETIMER
My son is now 14 and loves this place just as much as he did at 3!!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful care
Dr. Baldy and her staff were so professional, talked with me about the procedure and then handled it in such a quick manor that before I could become a "Weepy Mommy" as my son cried, it was over! He basically had no pain after the numbing agents wore off and had had a very quick bounce back time. I don't know what we would do without Dr. Baldy and her Amazing staff! I'm always Grateful!!!!!
B
1 month ago
Friendly environment
Since the first day we brought our daughter Londyn, we have felt the love, warmth, of your staff. Londyn loves to visit, she doesn't feel afraid . I as stated before it is friendly. Environment. Dr. Maureen Baldy and staff does a fantastic job meeting the needs of there patients. I so glad my daughter is a patient at Mobile Premier Pediatric Dentistry .😄
Y
1 month ago
Very Friendly & Great with Children
The second we walked in we felt comfortable and that is a big deal for my daughter because she has Autism and is Non verbal. They all answered my questions and addressed all my concerns. Christina actually enjoyed going to the Dentist.
K
2 months ago
Very good with small children.
Everyone was patient and helpful. All the Staff members are so sweet.