Mobile Premier Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3920 Airport Blvd Ste B

Mobile, AL 36608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
Have trusted Dr. Baldy with our 3 children for more than 15 years.
S
1 month ago
Always pleasant and professional
My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist! I never knew a child could like going to see their dentist as much as she does. We have always had a very pleasant experience! And will continue going. Dr. Baldy and her team including the front office staff and dental hygienist are the best!
R
2 months ago
Awesome group
I've never seen such caring people . I'm a 55 year old grandfather that brought my 7 year old grandson in . Everyone made him comfortable and he isn't afraid to go to the dentist at all because of how caring and gentle they were. Thank you
P
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry experience
Dr. Baldy and her staff work hard to make EVERY visit a positive one! We’ve been with her since 2001, and hate that we’ll have to “graduate” soon.
K
2 months ago
Very Professional, High Quality Service, Kid-Friendly
Very patient with my twin boys! Love the environment and Dr. Baldy! Looking forward to future visits!
B
2 months ago
High quality care, professional, caring
Love Dr.Baldy and her staff. Very caring atmosphere and my kids love them. They make the dentist trip very pleasant!!!
S
2 months ago
High Quality Services
The service was wonderful. The staff was made us feel like family, and were very informative. Look forward to visiting them again.
N
4 months ago
Awesome experience
Love the office.. Very clean and well decorated.. Kid friendly. The staff was super sweet.. The doctor was very nice.. I really liked her.. And my daughter absolutely love it.. Couldn't have pick a better place..
J
4 months ago
great group of people
My son has had braces for 1 year. His teeth already look great. The price we paid was not unreasonable. They provide free financing. There are no downsides except actually wearing the braces.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly!!
We love Mobile Premier Dentistry!! Everyone is so friendly and nice and Dr Baldy is the best! They truely care for their patients and are very patient with the little ones.