Mobley Brothers Roofing & Renovation

Roofer

Knoxville, TN 37923

Closed Today Closed

knoxvilleroofingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Professional and personable
Mobley Brothers replaced my roof including the rebuilding of some damaged structural components. The job was done in less than 7 hours. The crew was efficient, respectful and careful not to damage shrubbery or outside equipment. Quality materials were used throughout. Mike Mobley remained cognizant of the job and responsive to any questions. I also appreciate that no request was made to put out advertising signs. My house looks great. Great company.
K
7 months ago
Professional
I am new to TN and had an unfortunate encounter with a roofing company, although I did not pick this company to do my roofing job, I found my interaction to be professional and the estimate was provided within a couple of days.
B
4 years ago
This company will rob you
They will rob you
J
4 years ago
This company will rob you
Your roof will leak the mexicans they sub to will destroy everything around your house they cut every corner possible so they can get the best of you so if you want a nightmare give mike Mobley a call
D
5 years ago
Roof Repair Professionals
If you are looking for a very professional roofing company, then Mobley Roofing is the business to trust. We had a leak in the roof and they came out to assess the situation and was able to repair the leak in a few hours. They were very professional, kind, and very trustworthy. When we replace our roof, we will not look any further than them.
G
5 years ago
High quality service, professional, and responsive
I called Mike on Monday about some roof damage we had. He came and inspected it and provided a quote on Wednesday and came back and fixed it on Thursday. We had tried other roofing companies that either never called us back or showed up. I could not be more impressed with Mike and Mobley Brothers and will certainly use them again in the future.
K
6 years ago
Very reputable business
I contacted Mobley Brothers about getting siding on my house. Mike came out and was courteous, professional, and proved quickly that he wasn’t there to sell me the best of the best. We discussed the best option for my needs and he kept my financial concerns in the forefront. It was a big job that I agreed to and I was nervous about the length of time for them to do the job and the disruption for the neighbors. As it turned out, neither of my concerns became an issue. The crew arrived early every day and worked late into the evening. They finished the job earlier than they originally quoted and there were no big disruptions to speak of during the task. They had to tear off the old material from one side of my house and they did a great job cleaning it up. I have dogs and I made sure Mike was aware that any nails left behind could cause harm to my dogs as they walked the yard and he assured me they would run a magnet around the house to pick-up any loose nails. I still felt better getting my own magnet and following behind them after they finished the job and was amazed that the only nails I came across had fallen into bushes or areas the dogs wouldn’t walk. I have seen siding jobs on other houses and the seams are very noticeable but the siding they installed on my house looks practically seamless from the front because of the way they put it up. This is not the first time I trusted Mobley Brothers with such a big repair, it won’t be the last, and I will continue to refer them based on my past experiences.
Response from Mobley Brothers Roofing & Renovation
Thank You for choosing our company to provide the recent update to your home. I am glad you found everything to your liking and thank you for providing us with your feedback. This gives us a way to see where we might be able to improve our services as we continue to serve the community. We appreciate the mention of our company to any friends or family who might be looking to do similar updates. Thank You Again.
E
6 years ago
Excellent work!
My wife and I hired Mobley Brothers Construction to put a new roof on a home we own in the Knoxville area. Mike was great to work with and gave us a competitive quote. The workers arrived exactly on time and did a thorough job and completed on time. The new roof looks great and should be around a lot longer than I will be! I would recommend Mobley brothers to anyone wanting home renovations.
Response from Mobley Brothers Roofing & Renovation
First let me thank you for trusting your home upgrade to us and thank you for providing feedback so other potential customers can see how we operate. If you have any family or friends that might be looking for our services we would appreciate the opportunity to assist them as well. Once again, it was a pleasure serving your family.
T
6 years ago
Mobley Brothers came to our home and installed a new roof. It included a ridge vent and other vent covers along with the dimensional shingles. We chose them from 4 other roofing companies. The crew of 4 worked from 6:00 til 1:30 and did an outstanding job in preparation, removal of old roof (and an unused antenna), panel replacements as needed (2), installation, and complete and thorough cleanup. Our home looked the same when they left as it had upon their arrival except for the prettier and safer new roof. My wife and I heartily endorse Mobley Brothers Roofing and would enthusiastically recommend them to anyone who might ask about a roof. We won't need another because of our warranty, but we trust Mobley Brothers enough to come and repair any future weather damage. We love our roof! Tom and Donna Chase Knoxville, TN
Response from Mobley Brothers Roofing & Renovation
Thank You for the fabulous feedback and for selecting our company to help with your home. You were very easy to work with and we had a blast serving you. If we can ever help any of your friends or family we would appreciate the opportunity. Thank you once again and we hope you enjoy your new roof.
A
6 years ago
High quality service for sure
Mike Mobley was very informative and accurate on the repairs needed for our roof. He did not waste our time or money on unexpected repairs. He saw what needed to be done and he fixed it, plain and simple. He repaired our flashing and placed water and ice barriers and repaired the pipe boot. We are happy with the repairs. He is honest and accurate in pricing and in the repair and he wants his customers happy. I would recommend this business to anyone who needs roof repairs. We have a three story home with multiple gables. Mike made it easy and reasonable.
Response from Mobley Brothers Roofing & Renovation
I would like to thank you for trusting your roofing needs to our company. You had many other choices for your work but we were honored you chose us. We built our business from satisfied customers and the referrals they generate. If you have family or friends in need of our services we would be happy to provide them with the same high quality work and a reasonable price. Once again, thank you!