Mockingbird Dental

Dentist

99 Mockingbird Dr

Cartersville, GA 30120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
AWESOME GROUP !!! VERY PROFESSIONAL !!!
I WAS ABLE TO GET IN QUICKLY ON AN EMERGENCY BASIS, THANK YOU DENISE, AND I HAVE FINALLY FOUND MY DENTIST !! DR. SHOUKOOHI WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY GENTLE. THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE, DENTAL HYGIENIST AND THE GROUP AS A WHOLE ARE AWESOME !!
D
2 years ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL.
GOING TO A DENTIST ISN'T THE MOST FUN THING IN THE WORLD TO DO, BUT GOING TO MOCKINGBIRD DENTAL,THE STAFF ALWAYS MAKE IT A PLEASANT VISIT. THE DENTIST EXPLAINS THINGS IN A WAY THAT I CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT. ALL THE STAFF ARE EXTRA FRIENDLY, ITS LIKE VISITING FAMILY OR FRIENDS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
L
2 years ago
Great! Personable Kind Professional Efficient
This was my first visit and I look forward to going again! Not bad for one who puts off dental care till there is a tooth in crisis! Everyone, from the front dezk to the dentist, was kind, caring, efficient, friendly, and professional.
P
2 years ago
Always professional and helpful.
Anytime I need to see dentist, they get me in. These girls and dentist are wonderful, always have your comfort and any problems you may have are taken care of...
B
2 years ago
Your office and professionals always give our family the very best care.
V
2 years ago
Kathye Sullins is awesome!!
J
2 years ago
High Quality
I would highly recomend this practice to anyone needing dental care. From the front office to the highly trained Dr. Ebhart. Just had to fillings done and was painless..
J
2 years ago
Awesome staff!
My recent visit was excellent as always. I love my hygienist Debbie, she's very knowledgeable and will explain everything to you. Everyone at the office always seem like they genuinely enjoy helping you. That's a rarity these days. Highly recommended.
B
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone from Dr. Eberhard and his staff were very friendly with my routine cleaning and x-rays. Both the Dentist and his staff made me feel good about my effort to maintain the present condition of my teeth. Positive feedback and guidance were appreciated.
M
2 years ago
Great Service
Great cleaning as usual. Friendly and very professional, experienced, and trust-worthy.