Moda Smart Home Automation Inc

Home System Installer

Coquitlam, BC V3J 6R4

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

vancouverbchomesystems.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
I have been very happy with service from start to finish. Moda is very organized and usually starts work before I have the opportunity to call for service. Works collaboratively with other trades and has solutions before problems arise. Always ahead of schedule and very friendly. I highly recommend Moda
P
1 year ago
Excellent work and extremely helpful after the installation was completed.
Response from Moda Smart Home Automation Inc
Thank you Philip, it has been a pleasure doing business with you.
K
1 year ago
Quaility Service
We have known Brian for many years as our Home Automation representative. His professionalism and dedication to his craft is outstanding! He is always on time and within budget, and has responded to every scheduled, as well as unscheduled, event with enthusiasm to help. Our system and home theatre is complex, but he regularly creates ease of use solutions that have made our home more enjoyable, and the envy of the street! We are pleased to recommend Brian.
Response from Moda Smart Home Automation Inc
What a great review! Thank you Ken and Carol. Brian takes great pride in his work and it is very much appreciated that he is recognized for it. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you and thank you for the recommendation.
A
1 year ago
Best in class
I've been working with Moda for years and would highly recommend them. Brain is very knowledgeable and always delivers on time!
Response from Moda Smart Home Automation Inc
Thanks so much Alex. I know Brian has very much enjoyed working with you over the years.
C
1 year ago
Phenomenal expertise!
If you want the expert of all experts in home automation, then look no further than Brian at Moda Smart. As I am a realtor, I have confidently recommended Moda Smart to many of my clients. These include: home owners, or buyers, who need repairs to their current systems, or assistance with setting it up; as well as new home Builders, who required the complexity of complete system installation throughout the home, usually during construction phase. I value my clients, and therefore it is without hesitation,that I suggest Brian @ Moda Smart, since witnessing first hand, the awesome home automation services that they provide.
Response from Moda Smart Home Automation Inc
Thank you so much Chris, we really appreciate your referral business. And it is always a pleasure dealing with you.
S
1 year ago
Super good at programming and set up for elang system. Nothing he can't figure out how to do.
Response from Moda Smart Home Automation Inc
Thank you Steve! Call us anytime. :-)
R
1 year ago
Fantastic Service and Advice
I recently had custom installation work done through Moda Smart Home. Home theater installation, ceiling speakers, Lutron lighting control and Logitech Harmony remote access. Brian also recommended that I hard wire my office and Apple TV's in the house to improve my streaming experience. He took the time to move my modem to more central location in the house and now I love it it's hidden! By moving the modem also increased wifi range in the house for the many devices a family of four uses. I found Moda Smart Home to be knowledgeable, having technical expertise, respectable, asking question to find out my preferred user experience and walked me through all the technical aspects of the system until I felt comfortable. I will certainly recommend Moda Smart Home to my family, friends, and colleagues to not hesitate and call Brian @ Moda Smart Home for their connected home services.
Response from Moda Smart Home Automation Inc
It was a fun project Rash! We are so glad its working well for you.
S
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
I've had the pleasure of knowing Brian for over 5 years. He was responsible for the installation of a high level security and smart home system in our home. Security is very important for me and my family, and Brian was diligent and very responsive and always available to answer any questions until we were totally familiar and comfortable with it's use. Since starting Moda, my family has used his services at 3 properties and he continues raise the bar for his competition. I would recommend Brian without hesitation.
Response from Moda Smart Home Automation Inc
We really enjoy working with you and your projects Sandy. Thank you so much for your support and thank you for your repeat business.