Modern Day Smiles

Dentist

2663 1st Ave N

St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moderndaysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff always makes for a great visit.
From calling to scheduling an appointment, to walking out the door after your services, the staff at Modern Day Smiles (St Pete) is professional, friendly, and accommodating. Reasonable prices make it easy to take good care of your teeth, even without insurance! I am a patient for life!
J
2 weeks ago
I love Modern Day Smiles Dentistry. Staff is kind and efficient. So happy to have a dentist that treats me well and makes my smile beautiful
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always very friendly & communicates as your treatment is being done.
L
2 months ago
Alexis is great! So good at explaining what she doing as well as great recomendations for home care.
J
2 months ago
All teeth were cleaned in a prompt manner, this includes incisors, canines, premolars and molars.my teeth are special because they are embedded in the maxilla and mandible.if you have teeth and you use them to cut, tear and crush food you should go here.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
Absolutely the best service. Everyone should come to achieve ultimate oral health.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service‼️
Excellent Service all around; from the exam, teeth cleaning and being taken care of by the receptionist, they did a great job‼️
J
2 months ago
I was given a timely appointment when one of my crowns came off, and I received friendly, expert, service. Thank to all the staff!
L
3 months ago
I'm thrilled!
I have been very happy with this dentist. Today I got the zoom whitening and my teeth have never looked so good! I have done Groupon whitening at other places with mediocre results, nothing came close to this.
K
3 months ago
Love Dr. Patel and staff
You could not ask for a better dentist then Dr. Patel. He is always conscientious of price, works with you and for you. Great staff also! Highly recommend.