Modern Day Smiles

Dentist

2663 1st Ave N

St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moderndaysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Alexis is great! So good at explaining what she doing as well as great recomendations for home care.
J
6 days ago
All teeth were cleaned in a prompt manner, this includes incisors, canines, premolars and molars.my teeth are special because they are embedded in the maxilla and mandible.if you have teeth and you use them to cut, tear and crush food you should go here.
E
6 days ago
Excellent service
Absolutely the best service. Everyone should come to achieve ultimate oral health.
N
1 week ago
High Quality Service‼️
Excellent Service all around; from the exam, teeth cleaning and being taken care of by the receptionist, they did a great job‼️
J
2 weeks ago
I was given a timely appointment when one of my crowns came off, and I received friendly, expert, service. Thank to all the staff!
L
1 month ago
I'm thrilled!
I have been very happy with this dentist. Today I got the zoom whitening and my teeth have never looked so good! I have done Groupon whitening at other places with mediocre results, nothing came close to this.
K
1 month ago
Love Dr. Patel and staff
You could not ask for a better dentist then Dr. Patel. He is always conscientious of price, works with you and for you. Great staff also! Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
I have been going to modern day smiles for only a couple of years, but they are the nicest and most professional people I've ever met and the Dr is great! I'm usually afraid and he is so nice.
K
2 months ago
Top notch!!!!
You guys really rock! The service is fantastic, everyone is so friendly, and the hygienists are so gentle and sensitive to their patients needs. If we could give you a 10 I would.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, appointments on schedule
It's easy for me to set up appointments with the office, I've been seeing them for years now. They are professional and help guide patients to keep track of scheduled services.