Modern Day Smiles

Dentist

2663 1st Ave N

St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Open Today By Appointment

moderndaysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Had a molar extracted , DR Patel and staff put me at ease, there was no pain at all .Will be using them forever,
K
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Staff is efficient and all around courteous! Maggie so caring and seems to really care about comfort ! Thank you K Johnson
R
2 weeks ago
Great so far
Had a semi emergency. Staff worked me in only having to wait 5-10 minutes. Front desk and Karen were great.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
I felt very at ease going here. Everyone was very nice, gentle and professional!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always friendly. Dr Patel listens to your concerns & makes your visit a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist and great staff
Been a patient at the office for several years. Dr Patel is professional , gentle and just a great person. Office staff are friendly and very helpful. Hygienist is also great. Very gently and friendly. Overall a great office.
G
1 month ago
We have been going to this office for years. Great dentist, friendly and very professional staff. Dr. Patel is one of the best.
R
1 month ago
Quick, friendly, professional
They were able to get me in quickly, everyone who I encountered was kind, professional and very informative. As stressful as a dentist visit is, the staff here is awesome! Thanks guys!
D
1 month ago
Relaxing
R
1 month ago
Great so far
Had 1st appt and everything went really well. The office is clean, staff is very friendly and helpful. Liked dentist very much-explained everything very well.