Modern Day Smiles

Dentist

2663 1st Ave N

St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moderndaysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 hours ago
Always great service
I can always count on the highest level of professionalism. Great service!
M
2 weeks ago
Always knowledgeable about the services being provided on the date of the appointment. Explain what is occurring as it is occurring. Clear communication. Very thorough cleaning without any pain.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I love Modern Day Smiles. I drive an hour to be seen by friendly, kind, competent techs and great doctors. The entire staff is awesome.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, caring personnel
The office worker greeted me at the door, and the rest of the staff were also friendly. The dental hygienist is very thorough and explained everything quite well. Dr. Patel was very good at explaining my options for treatment and the cost and results for each option. I will definitely continue going there.
B
1 month ago
Another happy experience.
So glad to be a regular client of this practice. Hygienist is both professional and very pleasant. She remembered that I have a bad back and had brought out a positioning pillow before I arrived. She told me before moving the chair and made sure I was comfortable before beginning her exam. She has a gentle yet firm touch and does an exceptionally thorough job of cleaning my teeth. She showed and told me a technique for cleaning around an old crown that has become a food trap area. I feel confident and relaxed with the care given. The very reasonable charges are a bonus. I have recommended this practice to several friends, all of whom have been pleased.. .
J
1 month ago
Courteous professional clean on time
I met the new doctor . She was extremely nice and informative. Karen the assistant was above and beyond knowledgeable and courteous happy to be there. Hygienist was extremely gentle. Truly a great visit!
W
1 month ago
Had a great experience with my Dental Hygienist Alexandra Aragones. She was very professional and a great personality. Thank you for a excellent visit. Can hardly wait for my next visit.
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Service in the area
Every time I have a dental concern, I can rest assure that this dental office will care for my needs in a very professional but caring manner. Going to the dentist can cause anxiety, but once Im there, my anxieties seem to disappear. This is because I feel my concerns are listened to with respect and any fears are abated by the staff’s great listening and obvious professional skills. I feel that my health is given priority over unnecessary procedures. Under their professional guidance, I always feel the choices I make regarding my dental care are mine and not something I was coerced to do. They are the best.
M
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly Service
Great experience today, thank you!
D
1 month ago
Got some teeth’s pulled out and some fillings done everything thing was wonderful they explain everything and it went very well