Modern Day Smiles

Dentist

2663 1st Ave N

St. Petersburg, FL 33713

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moderndaysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Excellent service, appointments on schedule
It's easy for me to set up appointments with the office, I've been seeing them for years now. They are professional and help guide patients to keep track of scheduled services.
R
3 days ago
Emergency appointment
Got right in the day I called. As always a great experience.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr. Patel is excellent!
J
3 weeks ago
Always Excellent
They are always so professional and give excellent care. Highly recommended.
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dentistry
I usually judge a dentist by how well he gives a shot I did not feel any pain. They got me in on time and was done with two extractions and out in 40 minutes.
G
1 month ago
Good Visit
Had a cleaning today. The hygienist was great. She paid extra attention to those hard to reach spots and somehow adjusted the cleaning device so as not to drown me in the accompanying water. I do wish, however, that the staff would introduce themselves by saying their name and their function.
L
1 month ago
Always a good experience!
Short wait time...friendly staff...gentle care...good results!
S
1 month ago
Very happy
I really like my hygienist, the doc is thorough and honest...I don’t like going to dentists, but since I have to, I’m glad I found Modern Smiles!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Always enjoy going to Modern Smile, they are always pleasant and professional .
R
2 months ago
I really appreciate the flexibility of changing appointments to accommodate my work schedule and a staff of professionals