Modern Dental

Dentist

545 Edgewood Avenue SE

Atlanta, GA 30312

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Best dentist I have ever gone to
C
8 years ago
I didn't wait long at all to see the doctor and as a new patient I also appreciated not having to fill out several pages of paperwork. The staff was friendly and the office was very nice and inviting. I will definitely be back.
E
8 years ago
Overall great! Clean, modern, friendly and honest. I think my tech was new. She could've been a little gentler with my cleaning but overall positive experience.
A
8 years ago
Entire practice staff is informative, friendly, and eager to work with patient to achieve a positive outcome!
B
8 years ago
The service is fantastic! Everyone on staff is awesome I lor the facility and location not too far from exit and walking distance from the train station.
F
8 years ago
9/16/13. Saw Dr. Lawton for an extraction and bone graft yesterday. My hands were shaking and sweaty as I braced myself for the pain to come. To my surprise and delight, I had absolutely NO PAIN, Pressure, or discomfort. He worked so smoothly that I did not realize he was finished and I was free to go! Dr. Lawton and his team made sure that I was comfortable, pain free, and received the highest quality of care. He and his team easily took care of my badly fractured tooth and worked to set up my next appointments for the implant and crown. Thank you all so very much. Awesome!
C
8 years ago
Today, my two children and I enjoyed our first ever 5 star dental experience with Dr. Danielle Greene and her staff at the 545 Edgewood Ave. location in Atlanta! Dr. Greeneâ??s office quickly resolved my recurring challenge of getting appointments for the three of us on the same day and within similar time slots. The kids needed dental cleanings and I needed repair for a broken and decaying tooth. Each of us waited only a few minutes before we were called back for our appointment. I even received a complementary chair massage that truly eased all my anxiety prior to being seen by Dr. Greene. She and her team are professional, knowledgeable, and practice a patient-centered approach. I highly recommend Dr. Greene and Modern Dental - ther...
S
8 years ago
The entire staff is courteous, friendly and professional. Dr. Lawton is thorough in his services and patient, ensuring that you understand what he is doing and what is going on with your teeth.
J
8 years ago
I met with Dr. Lawton and his staff a while ago, very professional and nice staff. Modern equipment, maybe the best equipment in the industry. You get the feeling that they really love what they do, very prideful of their work. I would highly recommend Modern Dental center! Keep up the great work!
N
8 years ago
Wanted to thank the staff for there outstanding customer service and Dr. Lawton for his great care.