Modern Dental Care

Dentist

375 US Highway 130

Ste. 101

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moderndentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
My experience is great every single time I visit Modern Dental! The dentist and her staff all have great personalities and I couldn't ask for better care! Please join the Modern Dental family office if you are looking for a professional atmosphere and excellent dental work.
E
1 week ago
No pain, lots of gain
Went to have my wisdom tooth extracted. The staff were friendly, and Dr. Polina was very attentive to my personal circumstances such as a possible reaction to anesthesia. Everything went well, smooth and pain free. Definitely will be back.
G
1 week ago
The receptionist, Jessica, recognized me by name and I only waited two minutes in the waiting room. The dental assistant was polite and very friendly as was Dr. Barenbaum who immediately entered and confirmed the work to be done, a cavity to be filled, upper left molar. She explained everything, worked quickly with no pain. I have been going to this dentist for five years and will continue to do so.
R
2 weeks ago
very caring and pain free
I use to hate going to the dentist but not now thanks modern Dental care
H
2 weeks ago
Incredibly helpful
I brought my 2 daughters in for a general checkup recently. The receptionist remembered that i had inquired about invisilign for my teenager, and had the paperwork ready to go. The dentist is incredibly knowledgeable. Each visit runs smoothly and I leave feeling great about our decision to come there initially. I don't foresee ever looking for a new dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Service, everyone knows what they are doing.
I am a Dental chicken....hate going. Since I started here at Modern Dental a couple of years ago it has made my fear and anxiety completely disappear. Tracy is awesome as is every other person in that office! I would highly recommend them for any sort of Dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
The best dental office!!
No matter when I have an appt or for whatever reason. Emergency dental issue, cleaning, cavity, root canal etc, they are always bery accommodating, kind, compassionate, professional & the best care ever! Dr B is awesome, knowledgeable, professional, great bedside manner & always superb care!! I recommend this office for anyone who wants superb care!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was seen right at my appointment time, no extra wait! Staff was very friendly. Overall great experience
T
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Tracy does an awesome job with my cleaning. Dr. Barenbaum is very proactive in my dental care. Jessica is helpful and courteous. Everyone is friendly and I always feel welcome when I visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentistry
Highly recommend