Modern Dental Care

Dentist

375 US Highway 130

Ste. 101

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today By Appointment

moderndentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Excellent service, reasonably priced
The staff at Modern Dental are first rate. Appointments are on-time, service provided by a courteous and professional staff, and the pricing is reasonable. You could not ask for anything more from a dental provider.
A
4 weeks ago
Fast, Reliable Service
My crown fell off suddenly and I was in so much pain due to the sensitivity of my exposed tooth. I needed immediate relief. Modern Dental Care was recommended to me and I called them the next day. They had me set up with an appointment that same day and repaired my crown with no problems! Thank you Modern Dental Care for your immediate attention!
J
2 months ago
Friendly Dentist with Excellent Care
Dr. Barenbaum and her staff are very professional and helpful in meeting my dental care needs.
M
2 months ago
Love Modern Dental !!
Great service, very friendly, honest and convenient hours
A
3 months ago
Quality Service
Had a visit today and was very nervous because it had been a while since I’ve seen a dentist. Everyone was incredibly professional, knowledgable, super accommodating on scheduling and so kind. I received exceptional service and felt at ease. And a bonus was that the office is very clean and beautifully updated. I found my lifelong dental office!
R
3 months ago
The best I ever tried
Wonderful personnel and professionalism.they’ll take care of you like no other
D
3 months ago
Great friendly service
First time comming in and they were able to get me in the same day as I was in a lot of pain. The whole staff was great. Friendly,knowledgable and explained every thing as to what my options were.
M
3 months ago
I always have a good experience when visiting Modern dental. Everyone working there is pleasant and do their job efficiently
L
3 months ago
Very friendly, no pain
I’m a big chicken when it comes to dentists. I’m talking on a scale of 1-10, I was a 10! Well, I can honestly say this will he my forever dentist. Had a shot, took out a tooth so fast I said aren’t you going to take it out when she was done. Oh em gee. Looking forward to getting my smile back!
B
3 months ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I have beeen a patient for about 4 years. Dr Barenbaum has a great personality and gives very clear answers to questions or concers. They have state of the art equipment including a 360 degree digital x-ray. A full service practice.