Modern Dental Care

Dentist

375 US Highway 130

Ste. 101

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moderndentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Amazing and kind
I haven’t been to dentist for more than 10 years for a variety of reasons. Anxiety and shame are high on the list of reasons. When I broke a tooth last week, it was a wake up call. There was no more delaying it. I was really, really anxious and embarrassed about my poor dental history, but Doctor Barenbaum was so kind to me. She put me at ease about not being to the dentist and told me that “the past is the past.” I can’t think of any way that Doctor Barenbaum and the staff could have been better. Obviously, I don’t look forward to having the permanent crown installed, but I am absolutely sure that when it’s time to have it done, I won’t have anything to be anxious about anymore.
O
3 weeks ago
Good quality service.
Thank you for your service. My 12 years old have a good experiences.
M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Barenbaum is excellent at what she does. The routine exams are performed thoroughly and accurately, and results are explained in an easy to understand fashion. The staff is friendly and professional and are respectful of the patient's time.
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional, great friendly staff.
Great staff. Very professional.
R
1 month ago
Consistently meeting customer expectation regardless of nature of service.
S
1 month ago
Simply the best
If you want a truly great dentist,hygienist and staff this is the one.
C
1 month ago
1 of my fillings came out and I was in so much pain! They were able to fit me in and fix it and also do a cleaning for me. The dr and staff are great! I highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Excellent all around
My dental hygienist was so sweet and did such a great job! Dr. Paulina is very informative and friendly. Jessica knows her stuff at the front desk. Overall, I would recommend this office!!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
My first tooth extraction at Modern Dental today (03-04-2019) and I'm at home recovering very well. Dr. Barenbaum did a very good job extracting a tooth I had in my mouth for months, and I'm happy that it's out. I always feel relaxed when I visit their office and everyone is warm and friendly. I would recommend Modern Dental to anyone that needs minor or major dental work.
M
2 months ago
A pleasant experience
I have been using Modern dental care for many years. Everyone is warm and friendly and do their jobs as they should be done. Dr Barenbaum does such a wonderful job that you forget your at the dentist