Modern Dental Care

Dentist

375 US Highway 130

Ste. 101

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today By Appointment

moderndentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Love Modern Dental !!
Great service, very friendly, honest and convenient hours
A
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Had a visit today and was very nervous because it had been a while since I’ve seen a dentist. Everyone was incredibly professional, knowledgable, super accommodating on scheduling and so kind. I received exceptional service and felt at ease. And a bonus was that the office is very clean and beautifully updated. I found my lifelong dental office!
R
3 weeks ago
The best I ever tried
Wonderful personnel and professionalism.they’ll take care of you like no other
D
1 month ago
Great friendly service
First time comming in and they were able to get me in the same day as I was in a lot of pain. The whole staff was great. Friendly,knowledgable and explained every thing as to what my options were.
M
1 month ago
I always have a good experience when visiting Modern dental. Everyone working there is pleasant and do their job efficiently
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, no pain
I’m a big chicken when it comes to dentists. I’m talking on a scale of 1-10, I was a 10! Well, I can honestly say this will he my forever dentist. Had a shot, took out a tooth so fast I said aren’t you going to take it out when she was done. Oh em gee. Looking forward to getting my smile back!
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I have beeen a patient for about 4 years. Dr Barenbaum has a great personality and gives very clear answers to questions or concers. They have state of the art equipment including a 360 degree digital x-ray. A full service practice.
V
2 months ago
The Dr. And staff are very professional and caring. I highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
High quality service & professional approach.
Great people & great office. I’ll always recommend your office to other people. Good Luck to you all !!!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and a Great Dentist
The staff is friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. B got me out of a few jams I had with deep fillings and root canals perfectly. She did a great job and was available for questions. I did some cosmetic procedures with her too like invisalign and zoom whiting. There are good promo rates and they will let you know when those will take place.