Modern Dental Care

Dentist

375 US Highway 130

Ste. 101

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moderndentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Excellent Dentist; Excellent Support Staff
After a long period of moving from poor dentist to poor dentist, I've found Dr. Barenbaum and Modern Dental Care. I'm extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff, from the front desk to the dental assistants, and with Dr. Baranbaum's care. Highly recommended.
C
2 days ago
Great office
I only had one visit but they were quick to schedule, on time and everyone I saw was friendly and competent. Very excited I found a new dentist.
S
1 week ago
Excellent experience with Modern Dental Care and Dr. Barenbaum
My mom is 90 years old and Dr. Barenbaum has been so helpful and supportive over the years. I wouldn't want her to go to anyone else. I absolutely would recommend Modern Dental Care!
P
2 weeks ago
Took me in on an emergency. I was so grateful because my daughter was getting married the next day and needed bonding on my front tooth. I had a huge part of the tooth missing. So very grateful. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been going to modern dental for years I would not change them for anybody else. They are friendly and always helping you with all the dental work. They are great, love them♥️
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly
The office is very accommodating with emergency appointment. They are always friendly, professional and make a patient feel like a friend.
O
1 month ago
Very friendly environment, I am glad to have a place like this for my dental care. Thank you
A
2 months ago
I like the dentist very much.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service, reasonably priced
The staff at Modern Dental are first rate. Appointments are on-time, service provided by a courteous and professional staff, and the pricing is reasonable. You could not ask for anything more from a dental provider.
A
3 months ago
Fast, Reliable Service
My crown fell off suddenly and I was in so much pain due to the sensitivity of my exposed tooth. I needed immediate relief. Modern Dental Care was recommended to me and I called them the next day. They had me set up with an appointment that same day and repaired my crown with no problems! Thank you Modern Dental Care for your immediate attention!