Modern Dental Care

Dentist

375 US Highway 130

Ste. 101

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

moderndentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
5 days ago
High quality
Very satisfied with the quality of service
S
2 months ago
High Quality Professional friendly staff
Very professional, friendly dental service without any pressure
S
2 months ago
High Quality Professional friendly staff
Very professional, friendly dental service without any pressure
D
2 months ago
High quality and friendly staff
I’ve always had a fear of going to the dentist ever since I was a child, but not here. Everyone is super friendly and helpful while doing an awesome job keeping my teeth healthy. This is the my teeth and gums have looked and felt in a long time. I recently had family move into the area and I told them that they need to go Modern Dental Care for their needs.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist; Excellent Support Staff
After a long period of moving from poor dentist to poor dentist, I've found Dr. Barenbaum and Modern Dental Care. I'm extremely pleased with the professionalism of the staff, from the front desk to the dental assistants, and with Dr. Baranbaum's care. Highly recommended.
C
3 months ago
Great office
I only had one visit but they were quick to schedule, on time and everyone I saw was friendly and competent. Very excited I found a new dentist.
S
3 months ago
Excellent experience with Modern Dental Care and Dr. Barenbaum
My mom is 90 years old and Dr. Barenbaum has been so helpful and supportive over the years. I wouldn't want her to go to anyone else. I absolutely would recommend Modern Dental Care!
P
3 months ago
Took me in on an emergency. I was so grateful because my daughter was getting married the next day and needed bonding on my front tooth. I had a huge part of the tooth missing. So very grateful. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have been going to modern dental for years I would not change them for anybody else. They are friendly and always helping you with all the dental work. They are great, love them♥️
M
3 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly
The office is very accommodating with emergency appointment. They are always friendly, professional and make a patient feel like a friend.