Modern Dental Group

Dentist

333 STATE STREET

310

ERIE, PA 16507

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Replaced cracked filling.
Always a positive experience at Modern Dental. It is clearly evident that Dr. DeMarco and his staff take great pride in the art of dentistry. Highly recommend!!
A
5 days ago
Quick & Quality Service every visit
Have never had a bad experience at Modern Dental Group, quick and easy process every time I visit regardless of what I'm getting done on my teeth. 10/10 would recommend to family/friends. Dr. Chris Demarco is one of, if not the best dentist in the Erie area.
J
6 days ago
Great dental service.
Not only did Dr. Chris DeMarco do a wonderful job restoring my tooth, every one is very polite in the office. I took my 3 year old to the office for her very first visit ever and everyone involved in her care made the experience pleasant and fun. I recommend this dental office for anyone looking for family dental care.
C
2 weeks ago
My visit was so pleasant. Since I have not been to a dentist for years because my dentist retired and I am not comfortable with going to the dentist I was so worried. The care and attention I received was so awsome. Everybody was so nice and the girl who worked with me until the dentist came in was so awsome. I'm sorry I don't remember her name. I would definately recommend this office to others.
J
2 weeks ago
First time patient
This was my first visit after a good friend of mine recommended Dr. DeMarco, Sr. to me. I was VERY impressed with all of the staff and how friendly they were from the "get go". :-)))) Thanks to Janelle for her expertise and making me feel very comfortable as a new patient. Dr. DeMarco was very professional and appreciate his truthfulness for issues we will be addressing in the future. Thanks to ALL again.
V
2 weeks ago
Chicken....
I think I'm finally over my phobias about dental care! I was made to feel as if I was the center of the universe and my comfort and fears were at the top of the list. Dr. Dimarco did more for my future dental care than my previous 70 years. Thank you. You are all so appreciated.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Chris DeMarco knocks it out of the park!
Great patient/customer skills. Absolutely no discomfort or pain. He always checks wirh patient to ensure they’re comfortable and pain-free during the procedure. Watching him and his technicians work together is like watching a well-choreographed dance - very efficient and effective! You’re in good hands!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I have received great care. Very friendly atmosphere.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring and Expert Dentistry
You always feel listened to, and knowing you are being told all your options. Very comfortable environment. No need for anxiety.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent caring service
Janelle cleaned my teeth gently and thoroughly as always, and gave me some helpful suggestions. Dr DeMarco senior always does a great job. I wouldn't go anywhere else