Modern Dental Group

Dentist

333 STATE STREET

310

ERIE, PA 16507

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
21 hours ago
Five Stars
Excellent. Always love coming to see Dr. DeMarco and his staff.
M
2 days ago
BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!!!!!!!
I can honestly say I no longer fear going to the dentist. Dr. DeMarco is awesome!!! They are always very thorough and explain everything extremely well! I love my hygienist she is so awesome, very personable and very easy to talk to! If you are looking for a dentist go here and just try it! You will not want to go anywhere else!! I promise you will not be disappointed!!!! I get excited to go... also short story, my gums started swelling up out of no where and they were able to see me with-in the hour, (ended up being a sinus issue) but they actually care about you and want to make sure you are comfortable!!! I can't say enough good things about them!!!! 💜💜💜💜💜
J
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Dr Casella is always very professional. He explains everything clearly. I enjoy the visits since he makes you feel at ease.
B
4 days ago
Great dental experience!
Love going to Modern Dental Group. Everyone there is very friendly and professional. I always get the best, thorough cleaning. Every procedure (cleaning, x-rays, etc.) is explained in detail. Wish I could go every month!!
L
4 days ago
Excellent service
P
4 days ago
Six Mo. Clean and Check
First time with this hygienist, was very thorough and professional. Dr. Demarco took extra time to evaluate sinus pain I was having to rule out that there was not an issue with any teeth.
M
1 week ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
M
1 week ago
On time and friendly
I love this office! The hygienists are so friendly and informative. Also Dr (David J) DeMarco is always nice and explains everything really well, which I appreciate because I like to know everything that's going on. I've never had to wait long, they are always on time...or within reason.
P
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant on the phone, giving clear directions, etc. Dentist and assistants gave complete, easy to understand explanations of treatment options and expected outcomes. Took time to ask about prior dental care and what I wanted. I'm looking forward to starting treatment and my new smile.
W
2 weeks ago
very friendly and professional services in a nice facility .
Dr. David DeMarco DDS was amazing. He was very friendly and explained everything in detail. His demeanor put ma at ease. The office staff that I met were all friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks for the great service. See you soon.