Modern Dental Group

Dentist

333 STATE STREET

310

ERIE, PA 16507

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Staff and Doctors are great
T
2 days ago
I am very impressed by the professionalism and amazing care I was given at Modern Dental. Everyone was so friendly and someone took me back early to start X-rays until my Dental Hygenist was ready for me. I appreciate the teamwork.
A
3 days ago
Timely, efficient, experienced operation
Modern Dental Group is the pace-setter among Erie dentists. Every part of my visit was professional and pleasant - great solutions and great staff!
E
4 days ago
The staff all friendly and pleasant. The doctor was knowledgeable and careful, great at interpreting diagnostics and explaining very well.
K
4 days ago
Accommodating and kind
I really appreciated how accommodating everyone was and how quickly my daughter was able to come in after an accident. Everyone was so kind and helped her to feel calmer and very welcomed!
J
5 days ago
Always excellent service.
When I arrived, my tongue got in front of my Eye Tooth and I could not see what I was saying. But the Doctor straightened me out. I was wondering if I had to see my Eye Doctor or see the Dentist. Problem was solved quickly
B
6 days ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Demarco for over Twenty years. He will be my dentist as long as I am around.
L
1 week ago
Speedy Efficient Encounter
Excellent dental appointment. Every person was friendly, professional and efficient. My teeth cleaning went best ever! Dentist was friendly as usual. Good experience.
M
1 week ago
First visit- State St
During my first visit, everyone was respectful, friendly, and professional. With the use of digital technology, Dr DeMarco helped me understand what my options are and he answered all my questions. The next step is to see a specialist and that referral was done within 24 hours. Your practice comes highly recommended and with the knowledge & efficiency I experienced, I can understand why.
C
1 week ago
Although I moved to Florida almost six years ago, I still travel back to Erie for my dental appointments. I trust no other than Dr . David DeMarco!