Modern Dentistry Associates

Dentist

3915 Stonegate Park Drive

St. Jospeh, MI 49085

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Good/ Went the Extra Mile
I wrote a negative Review 2 weeks ago on this site. Since Dr. Erickson has contacted me and agreed to correct and work out issues that I had with him. He went above and beyond working with me on this matter! I appreciated very much his efforts plus going the extra mile for me in regard to this situation! I tried to take my Review down and off of this site but cannot so instead decided to put an addendum on to reflect Dr. Erickson concerns/ efforts and going the extra mile on behalf for me. Thank You Dr. Erickson!
C
2 years ago
Great Service, Great Staff
Replaced a crown. Fast, same day replacement, no temporary crown needed since they make the crowns right there. Professional staff, great service.
J
3 years ago
Clean, friendly, no wait time!
Went in for a teeth cleaning. All staff is very friendly and professional. Teeth are shiny and clean now. Appreciate how they explain and make sure any concerns or issues are addressed.
D
3 years ago
professional, high quality of service, friendly
Check up and cleaning. Great staff, kind, compassionate and thorough.
M
3 years ago
Best dentistry and staff I've known
Kara cleaned my in a thorough manner. Her demeanor was professional and friendly. She did not act hurried but made an effective effort to make me comfortable. The dentist is always very knowledgeable and tells me what condition my teeth are in, if I need more work, and what that work would be. Even the receptionist know the patients' situation concerning the insurance and payment needed if any. Scheduling is made easy by all. I always recommend Modern Dentistry.
S
3 years ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Erickson and his staff are always friendly, efficient, and professional.
M
3 years ago
High quality service
I had an emergency over a holiday weekend and I was able to be seen immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Erikson.
V
3 years ago
Great service
Teeth cleaning went great and coaching me to cover areas I lack. The Smart Phone ePay prevented me from having to run back to my car to get my wallet.
J
3 years ago
Love going to the dentist for the first time in my 73 years due to the very professional care, quality of care and work performed in a set time and never wait more than 10 min and greeted with warmth and smiles by the dentist himself. Precise detail to his work. Appointments are run on schedule and honesty to his suggestions helps make right decisions without hesitation. Security of his art and profession is his priority. Will not go to any other dental place plus my 1 hr drive is definietly worth every mile to get there. Best added feature is the commarodery and wonderful humor he has plus his staff.
T
3 years ago
Best Dental Experience
Entire staff is always friendly and helpful. Joy at the front desk is especially knowledgeable and really cares about the patients! Hygienists are thorough and explain all the equipment and procedures so you don't feel confused or scared. Dr. Erickson is really nice and a fantastic dentist, I never have to worry about excess pain. Office is clean and they have dogs on the side - too cute! Will never go anywhere else.