Modern Dentistry Of Hatboro

Dentist

41 Byberry Road

Suite #2

Hatboro, PA 19040

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
Very professional and painless!
Dr. Lim and Megan take the time to explain things before they start and stop to ask if you are ok.
E
12 months ago
My Dental Visit on 8/15/16
Paula always does a fabulous cleaning and is a credit to my healthy teeth and sense of pride I take in my dental care. Thank you Paula!!!
R
1 year ago
Dentistry Par Excellence
I always am happy to visit this dentist.. It's always painless and the staff is extremely pleasant. I'm very disheartened that Dr. Griffith is leaving. It is a great loss.
T
1 year ago
Great service
Dr. Lim is a great dentist. She is very thorough and explains everything. Megan is also great, she really puts the patient at ease.
B
1 year ago
High service!
Visit was great and staff very friendly.
N
1 year ago
Paula did a great job. She is an asset to your company.
B
1 year ago
Good service but...
I didn't get back into the chair until 20 minutes after my appointment time. Then it took another 5-10 minutes to get everything started. If they are behind on the appointments, I would appreciate a phone call or something letting me know I can arrive later because of whatever happened earlier, putting them behind schedule. Other than that, everyone is really nice and very friendly.
S
1 year ago
Great dental hygentist
Bridget is wonderful as always and seeing Sandy's smiling face at 8am is a bonus.
J
1 year ago
Dental Visit
the staff was friendly and polite. Waiting time was no more than 5 minutes. Dr. Lim was great. She explained in detail to me what was being done. She was assuring and great.
B
1 year ago
Such personable service
If I could say a root canal was relaxing without sounding crazy that is what I would say. I actually could have fallen asleep. Hats off to all staff for making this such a pleasant experience. I had feared the dentist for so long because of a bad experience with another dentist This has been nothing but pleasant and I have needed some major work don't. Thanks and I would recommend them to anyone