Modern Dentistry of Long Island

Dentist

714 Main St.

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 days ago
Makes dental appointments fun!
I've been a client of Modern Dentistry for 8 years now and cannot recommend them highly enough. From the moment you step through the door through the dental procedures and follow-up checks, everyone here really takes an interest in their clients. I have a horrific fear of needles but the caring and concern I receive alleviates my anxiety. Special shout-outs to Dr. Argentina, Dr. Loretta, Dr. Fromm, Sarah, Karen, Rachel, and Crystal. Every visit is like seeing family.
B
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. Took me right away. I'm a new patient so it was nice of them to get me in fast as I was in PAIN.
T
1 month ago
I've been going there for years. Highly professional staff, very friendly. They care about their patients and they provide a relaxed atmosphere. Just a nice bunch of people. I would never look to go anywhere else.
N
2 months ago
Great service very accommodating
Everyone is very very accommodating. They send you reminders so you don't forget. The place is clean. Everyone is friendly and there is a coffee machine. What more can you ask for? I recommend this place.
A
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Argentina .I am very pleased with my new dental crown. It was amazing that you could do so much work in one visit.
C
2 months ago
Will not go anywhere else
I’ve been going to Modern Dentistry since 2012 and have always received excellent care there. I recently had braces (6-month-smile) and Dr. Argentina gave me a beautiful smile. Her assistant, Karen, puts up with me & my anxiety every time. (So does Dr. A). I’ve been to several different hygienists there & each one is thorough & pleasant. I love Crystal (not sure on spelling, sorry) & all of the girls/ladies at the front desk. Never had an issue. I have recommended many times over the years & will continue to do so. Xo
A
2 months ago
Great clinical staff
Dana and the dentists are wonderful! The front end staff, however, are always unpleasant to deal with, and even rude at times.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Impeccable service by Dr. Loretta ( New to the office ) and her assistant Jackie. For someone with dental anxiety they went above and beyond. Absolutely wonderful experience.
A
3 months ago
Professional, comfortable, & friendly, the moment I walked in the office . I loved Dr. Argentina and staff. Definitely have recommended the practice already ! 👍
B
3 months ago
Very nice office staff, hygienists are outstanding. Dana is the best!!