Modern Dentistry of Long Island

Dentist

714 Main St.

Port Jefferson, NY 11777

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
The people who work at modern dentistry are wonderful my experience is always top notch
C
2 days ago
I have been going to Modern Dentistry for many years I always recommend them to my friends, and co-workers. They are professional and friendly and they treat you like family. They are there when you need them.
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this Dentistry practice!
I have been coming her for almost 10 years and I have always been treated with the highest level of professionalism. They all always remember your name. The wait time is very low. I highly recommend them!
D
4 months ago
The staff is friendly,they make you feel comfortable. SARAH IS ANAZING. She is gentle,efficient,and caring
T
4 months ago
Everyone is very courteous and professional. I have been a patient of Modern Dentistry for over4 years. Great service and care.
C
5 months ago
As usual, Sarah put me at ease, and is very professional. She always goes the extra mile to explain things The overall atmosphere is friendly and very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Modern Dentistry.
P
5 months ago
Wonderful Caring Staff
Dr. Argentina and her entire staff are wonderful and very professional. I can’t say enough about Sarah my dental hygienist. She knows how nervous I am in the dentist chair and she always puts my mind at ease and is very gentle and caring.
L
5 months ago
Kind, Caring & Professional
I have been with Modern Dentistry for several years now. I came in with a lot of issues and after working with them I now have healthy teeth that I am proud of! Everyone in the office treats you with patience and a genuine concern for your health. Dana is the best dental hygienist I have ever been to. Very happy there.
L
5 months ago
What a wonderful experience. From the front reception area to the hygienist they r so friendly and efficient. Sara my hygienist is awesome. No pain during procedure and none the next day either. Very happy to be part of this dental group and I would recommend them.
R
6 months ago
You are all great from beginning to end. Ron