Modern Dentistry - Sugar Grove

Dentist

769 N. Heartland Dr.

Unit C

Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugargrovedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Amazing Doctor and Staff
Best Dentist I have ever been to. I have awful anxiety about going to the dentist. Dr. Kim and his staff are very understanding and patient. I will never go any where else. They make me feel comfortable, and they explain everything to me. Hands down best dentist ever!!!
J
2 months ago
Great experience for being a dental visit.
Dr Kim is very good at explaining the results of the exam and Kim makes x-rays as painless as possible. Great dental practice.
A
3 months ago
Dr Elger and Kim, the dental hygienist, were both excellent.
M
3 months ago
Quick and painless filling.
B
3 months ago
very clean and professional. calm and polite staff
D
5 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
Great visit, everything went well.
W
6 months ago
High quality
A wonderful experience!! Dr. Kim is fantastic and the staff is incredible! I am so glad I found Modern Dentistry!!!
M
6 months ago
Needed quick help
I am in the middle of having an implant started. I was having problems and my oral surgeon is out of town. I called their office and they asked if i had anyone else i could go to. My mom recommended modern dentistry. They are excellent. I wish i would have gone to them first. I will be using them for my future dental needs.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service and a great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Kim for a long time - first in Yorkville and now in Sugar Grove. What I like best is his ability to come up with solutions. He will think outside the box if need be - which in my case I needed. He also presents options so you can determine what is best for you. His staff is always pleasant. His office is always clean. He has very current knowledge and is always learning.
C
6 months ago
Great service and caring staff