Modern Dentistry - Sugar Grove

Dentist

769 N. Heartland Dr.

Unit C

Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugargrovedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Wonderful place (yes, a dentist)
I would recommend Dr Kim and Modern Dentistry to anyone. He is extremely knowledgeable and seems to really want to help people. Everyone I’ve come across in the office has been amazing. I’ve been to a LOT of dentists and never felt more comfortable.
T
2 weeks ago
To start with the receiptionist was very good. The nurse that took me in was very calming as I was a nervous wreck. The one dentist I met was very reasurring. Made me at ease.
M
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT Customer Service
From the front desk staff, to the hygienists, to the dr’s... everyone gives amazing, quality care!
W
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Dr Kim is a considerable creative artist.Before coming to him I suffered from a severe gag reaction and wouln’t Let a dentist near me. Over the years this innate fear has drastically reduced because of confidence in Dr Kim’s treatment and ability He also has a great sent of humour
N
2 months ago
Everyone in the modern dentistry office is professional and helpful. Dr. Kim is thorough and explains everything. I believe he truly loves his work and it shows. I will recommend this office to any friend or acquaintance needing dental work.
G
3 months ago
MY FAMILY HAS BEEN GOING TO MODERN DENTISTRY FOR YEARS AND WOULD RECOMMEND FOR ALL DENTAL SERVICES, INCLUDING IMPLANTS.
M
3 months ago
Always have a positive experience at Modern Dentistry. Marcy is a great hygienist and is also pleasant and professional!
J
4 months ago
Friendly clinical staff. Works quickly.
Worked very quickly, which is important when you are tilted back with your mouth open.
J
4 months ago
Quality service, professional staff, customer friendly.
Excellent. Marci is professional, caring, and just wonderful in every aspect. She explains what she is doing and constantly checks to make sure I am fine. She is the best hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Nicole is caring and explains everything clearly. What a great team. I could not be more satisfied.
J
4 months ago
Six Month Exam and Cleaning
Modern dentistry is so amazing! From the time you register at the front desk to the end of your visit the patient is treated like you are part of a family!! Dr. Kim hires the very best!