Modern Dentistry - Sugar Grove

Dentist

769 N. Heartland Dr.

Unit C

Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugargrovedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
MY FAMILY HAS BEEN GOING TO MODERN DENTISTRY FOR YEARS AND WOULD RECOMMEND FOR ALL DENTAL SERVICES, INCLUDING IMPLANTS.
M
1 month ago
Always have a positive experience at Modern Dentistry. Marcy is a great hygienist and is also pleasant and professional!
J
1 month ago
Friendly clinical staff. Works quickly.
Worked very quickly, which is important when you are tilted back with your mouth open.
J
2 months ago
Quality service, professional staff, customer friendly.
Excellent. Marci is professional, caring, and just wonderful in every aspect. She explains what she is doing and constantly checks to make sure I am fine. She is the best hygienist I have ever had. Dr. Nicole is caring and explains everything clearly. What a great team. I could not be more satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Six Month Exam and Cleaning
Modern dentistry is so amazing! From the time you register at the front desk to the end of your visit the patient is treated like you are part of a family!! Dr. Kim hires the very best!
B
3 months ago
The MD staff is so thoughtful for people who don't really enjoy going to the dentist.
D
4 months ago
I am extremely happy with Dr. Kim, had a difficult procedure done the other day and it was painless, Dr. Kim is patient, creative and very determined,. In my opinion he is a excellent dentist, goes beyond and above my expectations! Highly recommend!
D
4 months ago
My wisdom tooth extraction experience went much better than anticipated.
M
4 months ago
Love this office, always friendly. Best dentist around, hands down
S
4 months ago
This is the place to go if you have dental anxiety! The staff is very kind and Dr. Nicole puts you at ease.