Modern Dentistry - Sugar Grove

Dentist

769 N. Heartland Dr.

Unit C

Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugargrovedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 hours ago
Emergency visit for broken tooth!
After eating an omelet Sunday morning, I felt something strange on my bottom back tooth which was a crown. Apparently a piece of porcelain came off and left it sharp and jagged. As the day wore on I experienced worsening pain--not my tooth but my tongue rubbing on the sharp edge! It hurt to talk, swallow or eat. At 7am Monday morning I went to their FaceBook page and left an Instant Message to see if they could get me in. I got an answer back within 20 minutes! The office opens at 8am. They asked for my phone number and said they would get back to me once the doctor could see the schedule. At 8:10 my phone rang.....and I was in their office by 10 am! Dr. Nicole smoothed out the tooth and said I could live with it until we need to replace it down the road. I also showed her my front tooth where the previous bonding had been a little chipped. She said it needed to be re-bonded and had some extra time and could do it then! I was so thankful for their prompt attention and repairs! I LOVE Modern Dentistry and the entire, friendly and competent staff ❤️👍👍👍
C
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
One of the best dentist I've ever been to, his demeanor and professional mannerism was very appreciated. The office staff was friendly and the office lobby is comfortable...
J
7 days ago
Very pleased
I am very pleased overall with my appointment. Dr. Nicole elger was very informative about my procedure and made me feel very comfortable. Couldn't be happier with how it went.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The Dentist and staff are very friendly, informative and professional. I came upon this dental office as result of incomplete dental care from another office. I wish I had started my dental care at this office from the very beginning. Great dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, office was very professional.
Very pleasant experience with my dental cleaning. Everyone was very polite and answered all of my questions.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly Staff
Very pleasant experience with my dental cleaning. Everyone was very polite and answered all of my questions.
C
1 month ago
I was greeted by the front desk staff as I entered and was immediately checked in. I was called in to a room on time and had a very nice young lady do my cleaning and offer me tips on how to take care of a problem spot between my teeth. Dr. Kim followed up after the cleaning taking time to answer all of my questions. A great experience.
K
3 months ago
Service; professional and high quality in a caring and well-kept environment.
A
4 months ago
Great experience
Staff is very friendly. The facility is clean. They were on time for my appt. Great experience every time
E
6 months ago
4 wisdom teeth extraction
The extraction and everything went great! Everyone was very nice. Only complaint is that Dr.Kim seemed rushed. I understand, full schedule for the morning, but he didn't even introduce himself; he just went straight at it, which I don't mind, but hey, multitask or take the time to introduce yourself and what you'll be doing or what will be done. I had to prompt the questions about possibly getting stitches, cavity fillings, etc. Other than that though, my experience at the actual dentist office was good. Only other complaint was that I had to call multiple times, days before my appointment, to clarify the plan of care because my Yorkville dentist mentioned getting a cavity filled at the same time of my extractions in Sugar Grove, and I couldn't get an answer. And then problems with the insurance and being unable to get an estimate of pay, but I know it's not the office's fault. Everyone I encountered/spoke to over the phone did their best and I appreciate it! Thank you!