Modern Dentistry - Sugar Grove

Dentist

769 N. Heartland Dr.

Unit C

Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Open Today By Appointment

sugargrovedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional staff
Great visit, everything went well.
W
1 month ago
High quality
A wonderful experience!! Dr. Kim is fantastic and the staff is incredible! I am so glad I found Modern Dentistry!!!
M
2 months ago
Needed quick help
I am in the middle of having an implant started. I was having problems and my oral surgeon is out of town. I called their office and they asked if i had anyone else i could go to. My mom recommended modern dentistry. They are excellent. I wish i would have gone to them first. I will be using them for my future dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and a great dentist
I have been going to Dr. Kim for a long time - first in Yorkville and now in Sugar Grove. What I like best is his ability to come up with solutions. He will think outside the box if need be - which in my case I needed. He also presents options so you can determine what is best for you. His staff is always pleasant. His office is always clean. He has very current knowledge and is always learning.
C
2 months ago
Great service and caring staff
T
2 months ago
beyond words I can even say the best treatment of everyone there
So friendly professional and caring.
B
3 months ago
Best Dentist
They keep you calm and relaxed at all times. Best Dentists office I have ever been in.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful place (yes, a dentist)
I would recommend Dr Kim and Modern Dentistry to anyone. He is extremely knowledgeable and seems to really want to help people. Everyone I’ve come across in the office has been amazing. I’ve been to a LOT of dentists and never felt more comfortable.
T
3 months ago
To start with the receiptionist was very good. The nurse that took me in was very calming as I was a nervous wreck. The one dentist I met was very reasurring. Made me at ease.
M
3 months ago
EXCELLENT Customer Service
From the front desk staff, to the hygienists, to the dr’s... everyone gives amazing, quality care!