Modern Dentistry - Sugar Grove

Dentist

769 N. Heartland Dr.

Unit C

Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sugargrovedentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Excellent, professional service
Always a great experience. Professional, courteous, expertise service. Everything is explained A joy to visit.
W
1 week ago
EXCELLENCE
Been over the years: 60+ to many many Dentists all over the world. Dr Kim is simply the VERY BEST Wouldn't let other dentists in my mouth-severe gag reaction NO problem whatsoever in letting Dr Kim treat me as he has my TOTAL TRUST He has a FIRST CLASS TEAM TOO
M
2 weeks ago
Miracle workers!
I'm petrified to have dental work done. Dr. Nicole and her entire staff made me feel so at ease. Their professionalism and sympathy is what got me through my procedure. I cannot thank them enough for everything they did for me. I can't imagine going anywhere else in the future.
C
1 month ago
Great staff!
I love having this service in Sugar Grove and appreciate that I can support our community by going to them. The staff is caring and kind. During the exam they check and make sure I am comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Great professional, friendly and courteous device.
M
1 month ago
Semi-Annual Check Up
I arrived 10 minutes early and only had to wait 5 minutes to see the hygientist. My cleaning and exam went very well and I appreciated the professionalism of everyone in the practice.
L
1 month ago
Great Service!!
Great staff!! Veronica is very helpful and accommodating. Dr Elger addressed all my concerns. Very pleased with their good service!!
P
2 months ago
The Best Dental Care!
I have always received the best of dental care from Dr. Kim and his staff at Modern Dentistry. They are all professional and friendly.
R
2 months ago
The BEST, from Dr. KIm thru the whole staff! Like Family!!
The BEST, from Dr. KIm thru the whole staff They ALL have treated me sooo well, I couldn't think of going to anyone else! Thank You ALL!!
S
2 months ago
DO NOT GO HERE
I had an AWFUL experience here and would never recommend this dentist to anybody! Dr. Nicole Elger completely scammed me and she doesn't even deserve one star rating! I have only had a cavity here and there in my life and when I went she told me I had 14 cavities!! 14 cavities, I absolutely couldn't believe it! During the appointment I told her I never have cavities, and this can't be correct. I then started to get upset and she didn't nothing for me. She explained to me because "I'm a college student it happens." She then scheduled me for a 5 hour filling appointment. I decided to get a second opinion and was told I had 1 cavity! Only 1! It was my first time coming there, I am young and was there by myself which makes me believe she completely took advantage of me. I called the dentist to talk to them about it and Dr. Nicole wasn't there and never returned my call. This is my first review I am ever writing because my experience was so bad I have to take time out of my day to write one to hopefully help someone else! Do not go here under any circumstances!