Modern Dentistry

Dentist

Yorkville, IL 60560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdmoderndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
My hygienist was very thorough and gentle. She always informed me of what she was doing next.
J
1 week ago
Great service, as always!
I always receive great service at Modern Dentistry. Whether I'm there for a cleaning or something more extensive, I am treated like a valued patient. The staff is friendly and professional, and I never feel rushed. I am so pleased we found this practice!
M
1 week ago
My 7 year old loves coming to the dentist.
I have been bringing my son to Modern Dentistry his whole life so far, and we have never had a bad experience. He is 7 years old and seriously gets EXCITED when I tell him he has a dentist appointment. The staff is excellent and they make sure he is completely comfortable. I recommend this office to everyone that mentions needing dental work.
M
3 weeks ago
The girls are always friendly and attend to me as soon as I walk in. The hygenist was fast and got the job done. It was a pleasant experience. I've been going there for years. When I moved I tried a dental office closer to where I live but that was a horrendous rip-off experience. So I drive over an hour to get good service, plus they don't have their hands out for payment when I enter the office.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, thorough and accomodation.
Dr. Kim is always very friendly, not pushy, and very thorough. The hygienist, Sarah, is also very friendly, does a great job and is very thorough. I could not be happier with the services provided.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office
Painless, quick, professional and friendly.....this best describes Modern Dentistry....thank you!
M
4 months ago
Had regular check up and cleaning
It was very relaxing.They always make sure I am as comfortable as possible . And even though I have anxiety about going to the dentist, I always do good with this office. .they take extra special care of you.And they never try to rush you out the door..I will only go here..
S
4 months ago
Phenomenal Experience!
I have always been afraid to go to the dentist. I was referred to modern dentistry by a dentist that I used in the past. From my first contact with that it was nothing but a positive experience. They listened and understood my needs and worked together with me to overcome my anxiety issues and formulate a treatment plan that I could tolerate. I was able to do more in one visit with them that I had in the past 30 years combined. I left their office completely relaxed and happy with the experience. Check them out, I am glad I did
R
4 months ago
It was a great experience replacing my old filling. With other dentists in the pass, it was painful. Not this time. Thanks MD
C
5 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff!
I have been going to Modern dentistry for years and I am continually satisfied with their amazing dentistry and friendly staff. Highly recommend!