Modern Dentistry

Dentist

Yorkville, IL 60560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdmoderndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Best dental experience. Great customer service.
C
1 month ago
Accommodating, professional and courteous staff
I called for appointment because I needed to find someone who specializes in implants to repair a problem I suddenly incurred with mine. They got me in for an appointment almost immediately and Dr Kim provided me with options on how he could fix the problem with my teeth. He took husband time with me and explained my options and listened to my concerns. I was very impressed with him and his caring manner. I scheduled another appointment to take care of some problems I have with my current denture/implants. I came home and told my husband I think I found a good dentist to work with my implants!
M
1 month ago
Checkup
Excellent
C
1 month ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL
I felt very much at ease during the exam as well as in discussing payment and procedure options. Since most of my teeth are in bad shape, I can only afford to have work done as each tooth gives me trouble. I loved that Dr. Del Carmen did not try to persuade me into having everything done at once. Her understanding was very appreciated.
A
2 months ago
Professional
I have been using Modern Dentistry about 10 years now. Everyone there is super friendly and extremely professional. Great about providing you with options and working with you to ensure you have a great smile.
M
2 months ago
A high quality and knowledgeable professional
I was very pleased with my cleaning,least painful ever..my teeth felt very good after the apt. Not achy. This office and staff are the best. Will recamend to all my friends. .
J
2 months ago
Excellent and thorough service
My cleaning today was the most comprehensive I've had in years. I really appreciated the attention to detail and time the hygienist took with me during my appointment. The staff is always friendly, helpful, and efficient. We have always been pleased with our care at Modern Dentistry!
D
2 months ago
Great Visit
My appointment was on time and the staff is extremely skilled. I am very happy and highly recommend this dentist office.
A
2 months ago
Modern Dentistry is AWESOME!
Another great cleaning for me and my kids at Modern Dentistry. On time, gentle and thorough....we love going to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Kim and staff!
P
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Modern Denistry is the best in the area. Quality service