Modern Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdmoderndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Amazing service and true professionals
Got me in right away, teeth cleaning was great, and made sure i was aware of what occurred and what was in my best interest to maintain healthy teeth. Sara was amazing as usual
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, patient, professional
Everyone we came in contact with at modern dentistry was kind, respectful and professional. I was particularly impressed with Melody & Sarah. Excellent service - they made us feel like a priority & were very patient with my toddler! It had been a while since my last dental appt , and they never made me feel bad about it! Very thorough . Would definitely recommend !
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kim is the best - so smart!!
I went in for what I thought was either a filling or a root canal, and he did a 5 minute, pain free procedure instead - I'm so lucky he is so smart and looks out for me as a patient ahead of keeping his billing department busy. Thank you, Dr. Kim!!
N
2 months ago
Consultation
Was able to be scheduled for a last minute consultation. Dr. DelCarmen carefully listened to my questions and concerns and gave me answers, great info and direction. Great service and friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Dr. DelCarmen is very professional and personable each time we see her. She is very thorough, as are the dental hygienists. My children feel comfortable there and really like having their teeth cleaned by them.
J
2 months ago
Positive Experience
Overall a positive experience! As a new client I appreciated the time the dentist and assistant spent with me, as well as a price quote for future dental work.
H
5 months ago
Very sweet staff
I went for a cleaning today and I had to bring my three year old with me. I can not say enough how sweet and wonderful the entire staff were to me and my daughter. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
I have been a patient for at least 10 years. Since starting here, I have always seen Sara as my hygenist. She is wonderful to work with, very friendly, thorough, gentle and just all around great at what she does. Thank you Sara!
L
5 months ago
Best dental experience. Great customer service.
C
6 months ago
Accommodating, professional and courteous staff
I called for appointment because I needed to find someone who specializes in implants to repair a problem I suddenly incurred with mine. They got me in for an appointment almost immediately and Dr Kim provided me with options on how he could fix the problem with my teeth. He took husband time with me and explained my options and listened to my concerns. I was very impressed with him and his caring manner. I scheduled another appointment to take care of some problems I have with my current denture/implants. I came home and told my husband I think I found a good dentist to work with my implants!