Modern Dentistry

Dentist

Yorkville, IL 60560

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mdmoderndentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
My appointment was on time and the staff is extremely skilled. I am very happy and highly recommend this dentist office.
A
2 weeks ago
Modern Dentistry is AWESOME!
Another great cleaning for me and my kids at Modern Dentistry. On time, gentle and thorough....we love going to the dentist, thanks to Dr. Kim and staff!
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist
Modern Denistry is the best in the area. Quality service
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Services!
Modern Dentistry has been my dentist for almost 10 years. They are always thorough, considerate, and professional. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
B
2 months ago
Very skilled and professional service
I had a deeper review of a tooth that had some fillings worn off ; was tested for cold and pressure sensitivity ; dr Nicole seems very knowledgeable , genuinely compassionate and concerned about the patient and the teeth ! I respect her judgment and appreciate how she respects me as a person and also continually checks on my level of comfort; I felt very nervous about pain and the future of my teeth so I was restless and uptight in the chair I’m so thankful it didn’t seem to throw offherfocus ; I also thought the tech was great but I forgot her name sorry!
K
2 months ago
Great Service but Watch Your Insurance
The staff is very professional, friendly, and do their best to work with you for appointments. I have been bringing my daughter here for a few years now. The only concern is the insurance. I originally started going to the Sugar Grove office and everything was fine but the oppointment times werent as flexible, so they told me we could go to the Yorkville location. What they didn't tell me is that the dentist we were seeing is only considered in network in Sugar Grove, so I have had to pay out of network prices. I just found this out when I got home from an appointment for a filling, and the claim from the prior cleaning was in my mailbox. I called the insurance company and they said it is the staff's responsibility to inform me of this, and had it been taken care of at the other office, the cost would have been much cheaper.
E
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
Modern Dentistry staff in general have been very courteous, professional and caring. Dr. Orleanys Del Carmen, has shown A+ professional skills working on my case. I highly recommend this place to take care of your dentistry needs.
J
4 months ago
Thank you Modern Dentistry!
To everyone at Modern Dentistry: Thank you ALL for your efforts, professionalism, kindness, and patience. I appreciate everything you have done for my teeth this year. =-) Congrats to Dr. Del Carmen on the baby. I wish all of you the very best!!! God Bless. Warmest Regards, Jason Schisel
M
6 months ago
Excellent
S
7 months ago
My Favorite Dentist Office
I am a senior and healthy teeth and a pleasant smile are important to me. I have always received excellant care and am happy that they listen to my concerns if any come up.