Modern Family Dental Care

Dentist

8455 Pit Stop Court NW

SUITE 140

Concord, NC 28027

Open Today By Appointment

modernfamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Cheerful staff
Professional and gentle
K
6 months ago
Much better than former management
The name and staff changed, which was needed. Everyone is very nice and professional.
L
6 months ago
Wonderful Service!
I am always pleased with the service we receive! The staff is friendly and professional ay all times.
B
6 months ago
Very Pleasant experience
The staff was courteous and professional and my appointment was right on time.
J
6 months ago
Personable and Quality
I must say that the level of service received has topped any Dentist ever visited in my 50 years of age..Love the staff and dentist. Also the video in the waiting area was very educational. I will definitely recommend to family and friends
T
6 months ago
Very accomadating and friendly staff!!.
Last week my daughter had a wisdom tooth that was bothering her. She is a senior in college and has a very tight schedule. Modern Family Dental was able to get her in on short notice, access the situation and schedule her for a procedure this week, all around Kayla's schedule! Not many places will work with you like that to get things done so quickly, we are so grateful. These folks are the best! Thanks a bunch! Tammy and Kayla Reep
T
7 months ago
Extremely satisfied.
Modern Family Dental Care is a very professional, caring, friendly, and understanding. They have very good payment options so you can get what you need done and not break your bank. The environment is wonderful, they make you feel at home. In fact they are so great my boyfriend even started paper work for his dental care during my visit. Choose Modern Family Dental Care!!!!!!
C
7 months ago
Effective staff
S
7 months ago
Unprofessional
I did not enjoy my experience with Modern Family Dental Care. I went there for a cleaning and I never got that because they said they were going to lunch and that I would have to come back later. I had an appt. for 11am for my cleaning and they never did it a big waste of time and very unprofessional.
D
7 months ago
knowledgeable and professional staff with excellent service
Just left the office after having 2 crowns and 1 filling replaced due to excessive and prolonged nighttime grinding. I did not wear a nightguard as recommended 6 months earlier. Dr Haynes and Evan made what were evil (LOL) but necessary procedures both bearable and as "pleasant" as possible. They answered all my questions/concerns and were both so very professional. I've been a customer for a few years now and have never had a bad/unpleasant experience. I highly recommend this office.