Modern Family Dental Care

Dentist

8455 Pit Stop Court NW

SUITE 140

Concord, NC 28027

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
VERY DISPLEASED MILITARY SERVICE MEMBER. I DO NOT RECOMMEND.
In regards to the dentists and dental care provided I was pleased, but I am not pleased at all at how the financial side of the business work. The office waited over a year to find out whether my claim was paid. Instead of receiving a phone call or e-mail shortly after the visit, the office waited OVER A YEAR to try and file for a claim. Tried working with the financial manager at the location to rectify and the next call I receive is from a collections agency. Expected more from this company as my family and I went here for years with all bills paid on time. Instead of calling to rectify the situation when they were first made aware of it they instead dragged their feet and push burden and stress to customers. Spoke with financial manager and instead of working with the customer states that "I have a job to do". Very, very disappointed that they treat customers and military service members in that manner.
R
1 year ago
They won’t make it right!
I purchased dentures for my mom in Jan 2017, we had to go back 3 different times to have them remade because they were so bad, that took 6 months. We finally got a pair that looked decent but they fell out every time she opened her mouth. We went back several times for adjustments and the last time they left us waiting over an hour and still didn’t fix the problem. I tried to get my money back or have them remake them and they refused, since they had already been paid. Since paying in advance was the only option I didn’t have a choice. I was very disappointed they wouldn’t be people of integrity and make it right. Heck of a way to take advantage of an 81 year old widow. Shame on you!
S
2 years ago
Cheerful staff
Professional and gentle
K
2 years ago
Much better than former management
The name and staff changed, which was needed. Everyone is very nice and professional.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful Service!
I am always pleased with the service we receive! The staff is friendly and professional ay all times.
B
2 years ago
Very Pleasant experience
The staff was courteous and professional and my appointment was right on time.
J
2 years ago
Personable and Quality
I must say that the level of service received has topped any Dentist ever visited in my 50 years of age..Love the staff and dentist. Also the video in the waiting area was very educational. I will definitely recommend to family and friends
T
2 years ago
Very accomadating and friendly staff!!.
Last week my daughter had a wisdom tooth that was bothering her. She is a senior in college and has a very tight schedule. Modern Family Dental was able to get her in on short notice, access the situation and schedule her for a procedure this week, all around Kayla's schedule! Not many places will work with you like that to get things done so quickly, we are so grateful. These folks are the best! Thanks a bunch! Tammy and Kayla Reep
T
2 years ago
Extremely satisfied.
Modern Family Dental Care is a very professional, caring, friendly, and understanding. They have very good payment options so you can get what you need done and not break your bank. The environment is wonderful, they make you feel at home. In fact they are so great my boyfriend even started paper work for his dental care during my visit. Choose Modern Family Dental Care!!!!!!
C
2 years ago
Effective staff