Modern Family Dental

Dentist

360 Boston Ave

Suite 17

Stratford, CT 06614

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
Highly professional Dental Hygienist. Polite and patient gentleman who did a great and neat job on my teeth. I would definitely recommend this business to others. The service at the front desk is always helpful and kind. This is a trustworthy dental office for families. We always feel welcomed here.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice Professional. Very comfortable while they worked on me. They told me what needed to be done and I felt like they knew what they were doing. Also Wife very Happy. 5 Star Service. I wold recommend them.
H
1 month ago
Modern Family Dental
Modern Family Dental staff greets you and make you feel comfortable. The dental assistance are wonderful and awesome. My whole experience was grand. Recommending Family Modern Dental is not a problem.
R
1 month ago
Apart from my waiting experience they were professional
I reached before my appointment time,fill out the require form and told to wait. I waited pass my time. Several other persons came after me and was ushered in before me. If their appointment was earlier than mine and they were late I think they should be the ones to wait,not me.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
I would recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Timely
They were able to take me in without a long wait. I was able to have the care I needed along with explanation of concerns. Although the dentist didn't spend as much time, the hygienist explained everything in detail.
S
2 months ago
Alex did a great job today. My teeth are so clean. He is the best (Y)
T
3 months ago
Great Staff
Our experience was a great one and this was actually our third time coming back. And everyone is always so professional and nice. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was very pleased and my 4 year old was very comfortable and happy. Modern Family Staff are always pleasant.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff at Modern Family Dental were very professional and friendly and made my family feel comfortable. Thank you!