Modesto Dental Group

Dentist

3025 McHenry Avenue

Suite N

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

modestodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
Dentures
I had a very good experience with the dentist very caring and gentle i would so recommend him to my friends
R
7 days ago
Very pleasant appointment today, staff was great , professional and informative, Thank you Modesto dental
W
1 week ago
I enjoy the friendly atmosphere at Dental Group the Entire staff front desk and everyone is very friendly... the Dentist is really nice and cares about his patients and the office is very clean ...two thumbs up
E
1 month ago
Highest recommendation to dr. Momani and everyone at Modesto dental group.
There is no words to describe how wonderful my experience w Modesto dental group is,with dr.momani and his staff! Greeted with respect , dignity and a desire to provide the best possible care.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is very kind and make you feel very comfortable! Procedures go very well.
C
2 months ago
Kind, Professional, and Welcoming
This office has changed for the better. The dentist is kind and makes you feel comfortable. I had to have some work done and he did it with zero out of pocket from me. He works with your insurance company and his rates are really reasonable. I would recommend this office to everyone. I am switching my entire family over to this office.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Excellent staff. The doctor is amazing! Explained everything in detail. Felt at ease with the whole experience. Definitely recommend dr momani.
S
2 months ago
The best dentist and the staff are wirking there so they are very popular and nice and the place is very clean
S
2 months ago
Honestly and professional
Excellent people skills, great honest doctor and friendly staff, very professional, glad I made the call ! I would go Back again no doubt about it!!!
J
2 months ago
Very nice, friendly,smart people ,,very happy with my choice at the Modesto dental office ,,