Modesto Dental Group

Dentist

3025 McHenry Avenue

Suite N

Modesto, CA 95350

Open Today By Appointment

modestodental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Kind, Professional, and Welcoming
This office has changed for the better. The dentist is kind and makes you feel comfortable. I had to have some work done and he did it with zero out of pocket from me. He works with your insurance company and his rates are really reasonable. I would recommend this office to everyone. I am switching my entire family over to this office.
S
3 days ago
Professional
Excellent staff. The doctor is amazing! Explained everything in detail. Felt at ease with the whole experience. Definitely recommend dr momani.
S
5 days ago
The best dentist and the staff are wirking there so they are very popular and nice and the place is very clean
S
1 week ago
Honestly and professional
Excellent people skills, great honest doctor and friendly staff, very professional, glad I made the call ! I would go Back again no doubt about it!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice, friendly,smart people ,,very happy with my choice at the Modesto dental office ,,
J
1 month ago
Very polite doctor,
Had bad experience with other dentists, dr. Momoni was very patient with me, I was relaxed and dr took time to explain all treatment needed.
D
2 months ago
High quality professional and super friendly.
I had a really great experience and was pleased with the front desk receptionist as well as with the dental tech/assistant . They put me at ease and the Dr. was very professional and answered all my questions. I am glad to say that I am a new patient and will be for a very long time. I highly refer them.
S
2 months ago
Let’s just start with I’m horrible at writing reviews but I only have amazing things to say about this dentist office. Came in at 10am for some fillings and a wisdom tooth extraction, the receptionist and Dr. was super friendly and nice. As soon as I sat down they called me back told me what to expect and exactly what they were doing. Numbed me up and got right to work, probably the best experience I’ve had at the dentist!
D
4 months ago
Dr and Staff Are Awesome
New Dentist is The Best!