Modestow Family Dentistry

Dentist

190 Nonotuck Street, Suite 101

Florence, MA 01062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Professional & friendly
Annette is one of the best hygienist around!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from all employees
Everyone was friendly and very professional. Glad Dr Sue is still practicing.
T
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the new Dentist. Visit was excellent.
E
2 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning in a nice environment
I had a great visit today for my prophet and check up. I followed Dr. Keller and am relieved to know she landed in a great place!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I recently had a crown done. Everyone was professional and friendly. I loved having everything done in one appointment and walking out with a permanent crown in place.
L
4 weeks ago
Thank you to Annette and Dr Ian for making our 3 year olds experience so much fun and awesome! You were all so great he didn’t want to leave and keeps asking me to go back to get his teeth checked!
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
Teeth are sparkly clean again and the staff, as always, was excellent.
L
1 month ago
Zoom teeth whitening
I had a great experience and Jill was awesome! She was extremely knowledgeable about the process and did a fantastic job!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
My experience was as expected. I have been going here for many years. Friendly, clean environment. A little too much talking between receptionists.
H
1 month ago
Awesome technician! She did her job well without too much interaction which I appreciated. Still waited 5 minutes for my scheduled appointment. What's up with that?