Modestow Family Dentistry

Dentist

190 Nonotuck Street, Suite 101

Florence, MA 01062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Annette is always so professional and efficient. She always treats me with respect and answers all my questions knowledgeably.
K
1 month ago
Excellent practice!
I've been going to Modestow Family Dentist for numerous years. Everyone is very skilled and friendly, the prices are reasonable and the parking is easy!
J
1 month ago
Beyond Words
Took me in early! Finished replacement filling before I awoke from my dream! Sent me home just before the the Novocain set in! If it wasn't for his assistant I would have never survived to see my grandchildren. Wow the Novocain just wore off just in time to stand in line 3 hours at NETA for a month supply of the medication prescribed for pain abatement from the dental work and general feel good atmosphere adjustment! Good job see you all in 6 months!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Prompt. Gave me choices and explained them. Fixed my front tooth quickly.
L
2 months ago
5 stars in every aspect!
Kind, careful, thorough, and generally marvelous cleaning and dental care- consistently, every time!
F
2 months ago
Dental emergency
I had a dental emergency. I was examined the day I called. Being seen so quickly was very much appreciated.
J
2 months ago
Smooth A 1 cleaning and quick x-rays out in 45 minutes! Very professional service. Smiling all the way home!
M
3 months ago
Great timely care.
I enjoyed my visit. I feel I got a good cleaning and my questions were answered.
P
3 months ago
Well done and efficient
I arrived 4 minutes late, was escorted right in, Dr. Ian got right to work replacing 2 fillings, out in about an hour with teeth that feel great.
A
3 months ago
Professional Service and friendly staff!
I received excellent service by Dr. Modestow for my filling that needed repair. The staff is very friendly and professional and services are always done in a timely manner for our whole family!