Modestow Family Dentistry

Dentist

190 Nonotuck Street, Suite 101

Florence, MA 01062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at this practice is friendly, approachable and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Had to have a new filling, they got me in right then, didn't have to go back again. Very pleasant and professional people.
N
1 month ago
Good Dental Cleaning appointment
My dental cleaning appointment went well. Erica did several things to make me more comfortable and she cleaned my teeth without hurting me. She also was encouraging about what she saw. 5 stars (However, I find the office's pricing to be very high. Don't know about getting a crown there.) That's why this is a 4 and not a 5.
T
1 month ago
I am very happy that I chose Dr. Modestow. I had a cleaning and I'm very pleased with the results. Everyone there is Professional and very friendly. Thank you fpr a job well done.
D
1 month ago
As always, a great job - teeth are slippery clean!
Have been going here for years and they've always done a great job. Teeth come out sparkling and the staff is fun and professional at the same time, which is no easy feat. Highly recommended.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Beautiful, clean office, friendly staff, Dr. Modestow provided excellent and pain free dental procedure. Very pleased. Thank You!
K
3 months ago
excellent in every way
My first visit left me with a feeling of being in very capable hands. From beginning to end I felt all of the staff were kind, caring and very detail oriented. A thorough cleaning and evaluation followed by a clear explanation of my dental health convinced me I have found the right office for my dental care.
J
3 months ago
Very professional high quality work
Modestow family dentistry makes you feel at relaxed they do great work very good dentist
E
4 months ago
For a filling, pretty painless
Considering I had to get a (tiny) filling, the visit was great as always—in and out in 30 minutes. Dr. Modestow is great and friendly, as always. And the hygienists are always wonderful. Thanks!
J
4 months ago
Highly professional, knowledgeable, courteous, comfortable office and pleasantly efficient polite and informative front end staff.
I am a retired army healt care professional. Let’s be honest about dental offices. The thought of a visit to some may strike a modecum of fear in the bravest of folks. Not so with this practice. I look forward to my visits and am always confident I am getting the best dental care available in the region. My entire family of 5 share my sentiments and our dental health has never been better than the years we have all spent in the capable hands of this practice. Without hesitation I highly recommend this practice to anyone who desires top notch dental care, delivered with compassion and might I add at very reasonable expense. J Tenerowicz, USA Retired