Modestow Family Dentistry

Dentist

190 Nonotuck Street, Suite 101

Florence, MA 01062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
For a filling, pretty painless
Considering I had to get a (tiny) filling, the visit was great as always—in and out in 30 minutes. Dr. Modestow is great and friendly, as always. And the hygienists are always wonderful. Thanks!
J
4 weeks ago
Highly professional, knowledgeable, courteous, comfortable office and pleasantly efficient polite and informative front end staff.
I am a retired army healt care professional. Let’s be honest about dental offices. The thought of a visit to some may strike a modecum of fear in the bravest of folks. Not so with this practice. I look forward to my visits and am always confident I am getting the best dental care available in the region. My entire family of 5 share my sentiments and our dental health has never been better than the years we have all spent in the capable hands of this practice. Without hesitation I highly recommend this practice to anyone who desires top notch dental care, delivered with compassion and might I add at very reasonable expense. J Tenerowicz, USA Retired
A
1 month ago
Excellent care & service
I was nervous about seeing new practitioners but had another great experience! All team members were excellent, including the front desk folks. Thank You!
E
1 month ago
She was very nice very professional and friendly told me step by step what she was going to do Excellent thank you Ellen
M
1 month ago
Great visit
My daughter had a great visit. Erica was through and did a great cleaning and spoke to her as a person.
C
1 month ago
Always efficient and friendly
Let me start by saying I hate going to the dentist. but for the first time in a long time, I have found a dentist I don't mind going to. All staff are friendly and understanding. And the work they do is not uncomfortable (that's saying a lot coming from me:-). I highly recommend Modestow.
A
3 months ago
Annette is very kind and professional. She explains everything clearly as she works. She is a great asset to your office.
M
4 months ago
Great visit
I had a great experience today.
L
4 months ago
If you are looking for a new Dentist, you cant go wrong with Modestow Family Dentistry.
Nice office, Good atmosphere, latest technology. Dr.Modestow and the Staff go out of their way to make your visit a non- stressful experience. I would highly recommend that you consider their service if your looking for a new Dentist.
L
4 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional.
Always a really good experience and every thing went very well and I was done in no time at all and on my way. The entire staff is very helpful.