Modestow Family Dentistry

Dentist

190 Nonotuck Street, Suite 101

Florence, MA 01062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional and easy to do business with.
I am always very pleased with the service I receive. They have flexible scheduling, and are never pushy. Every time I am there, I am treated with respect. I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at this practice is friendly, approachable and professional.
L
2 months ago
Had to have a new filling, they got me in right then, didn't have to go back again. Very pleasant and professional people.
N
3 months ago
Good Dental Cleaning appointment
My dental cleaning appointment went well. Erica did several things to make me more comfortable and she cleaned my teeth without hurting me. She also was encouraging about what she saw. 5 stars (However, I find the office's pricing to be very high. Don't know about getting a crown there.) That's why this is a 4 and not a 5.
T
3 months ago
I am very happy that I chose Dr. Modestow. I had a cleaning and I'm very pleased with the results. Everyone there is Professional and very friendly. Thank you fpr a job well done.
D
3 months ago
As always, a great job - teeth are slippery clean!
Have been going here for years and they've always done a great job. Teeth come out sparkling and the staff is fun and professional at the same time, which is no easy feat. Highly recommended.
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Beautiful, clean office, friendly staff, Dr. Modestow provided excellent and pain free dental procedure. Very pleased. Thank You!
K
4 months ago
excellent in every way
My first visit left me with a feeling of being in very capable hands. From beginning to end I felt all of the staff were kind, caring and very detail oriented. A thorough cleaning and evaluation followed by a clear explanation of my dental health convinced me I have found the right office for my dental care.
J
5 months ago
Very professional high quality work
Modestow family dentistry makes you feel at relaxed they do great work very good dentist
E
5 months ago
For a filling, pretty painless
Considering I had to get a (tiny) filling, the visit was great as always—in and out in 30 minutes. Dr. Modestow is great and friendly, as always. And the hygienists are always wonderful. Thanks!