Modestow Family Dentistry

Dentist

190 Nonotuck Street, Suite 101

Florence, MA 01062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
As a parent I was truly impressed!
My daughter has anxiety. She has had many unsuccessful medical appointments because of panic attacks involving needles.Dr. Ian and his staff were super professional, super patient, and super calming. Dr. Ian listened to my daughter's concerns. He gave her the time she needed to be ready to have a cavity filled. He gave her more time when she needed it. He was firm and clear in his communication,inspiring confidence, but willing to listen and respond to his patient's needs. It took 90 minutes but my daughter got through it successfully. Bravo!
P
3 weeks ago
Terrific as usual.
Thank you for not having a tv droning on in the waiting room. You could raise the temperature a couple degrees. AC is a bit refrigerator like. Staff is very nice and friendly.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff !
I had a a very nice experience with Modestow Dentistry. I called to set up an emergency appointment (tooth ache) and they got me in the next morning. All the people that I dealt with there were extremely nice and helpful. Dr Modestow is friendly, competent and dealt with my problem right away. I highly recommend Modestow dentistry to anyone !
J
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Appointment started on time, and for a basic cleaning I was done in just about 30 minutes. Staff is always friendly and professional. My teeth are in great hands.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, highly recommend this clinic!
I broke off an old filling on a chipped front tooth on Thursday night while biting into something crunchy. I called Modestow Family Dentistry on Friday morning expecting to be told it would be several days before I could be seen. The receptionist offered me an appointment for later that morning despite my usual dentist being on vacation. They were able to quickly and painlessly replace the chipped filling and the color match is wonderful and completely natural looking! Great dentists!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I was a confirmed dental phobe until I discovered Dr Ian and his team. They are efficient, professional, responsive and very aware of how people have been impacted by dental trauma in their lives. I never dread going to the dentist now and know that the team under Dr Modestow's excellent leadership will do everything to make my visit as pain-free as possible.
E
4 weeks ago
Short and sweet
A great visit--i love chatting with Annette (when I can talk) and Dr. Ian is great as always. In and out in 45 minutes and no cavities!
J
4 weeks ago
Great visit
Adia really like the dental hygienist who saw her. And she was happy to see that it was Dr. Ian who was checking out her teeth. I've been asked to request that team by name next time. :) Janet
J
1 month ago
As usual, my experience was good. I can't say that getting my teeth cleaned is a wonderful experience, but all went well. I continue to be a patient because I always know what to expect and enjoy interacting with the staff.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Western Mass.!!!
I've been going to Modesto Family Dentistry for over a decade. Dr. Ian Modesto and his wife, Michelle, have an amazing practice with the BEST STAFF!! Everyone is amazing, knowledgeable, professional and caring. They go above and beyond the call of duty!! I highly recommend Modesto Family Dentistry to anyone looking for the best in dental care!!! Thank you Dr. Modesto and Michelle!! Your practice ROCKS!!!