Modestow Family Dentistry

Dentist

190 Nonotuck Street, Suite 101

Florence, MA 01062

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional Service and friendly staff!
I received excellent service by Dr. Modestow for my filling that needed repair. The staff is very friendly and professional and services are always done in a timely manner for our whole family!
M
1 week ago
geat service all around
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I am very pleased at the awesome job Dr. Modestow did on my two front teeth. He had to rebuild them and did such a wonderful job. You cannot tell that the teeth are mostly resin. I am very pleased with his work.
M
4 weeks ago
No less than spectacular - as usual.
J
1 month ago
Great job! Very quick and professional ! Very pleased with all of staff.
W
1 month ago
This office is fabulous!
H
1 month ago
The BEST dentist and dental team I have ever had!
From the time you enter the door, meet with your hygenist, and Dr. Modestow you are greeted warmly, and welcomed. The staff is very caring and personable. It is nice to enter a business that has good values on treating patients like an individual. The way things used to be! Thank You Modestow Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Annette is great to spend time with. We breezed thru x-rays did some gentle scraping and wrapped up with a pleasant peppermint polishing. Annette helped me with tips on brushing at the gumline and recommended a special toothpaste. Annetteā€™s great care leaves me with a refreshing smile. Thanks Annette, see you in six months.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Staff is friendly, dentist is professional and patient.
B
1 month ago
This is a highly professional family dentistry with state of the art equipment. They do an excellent job and they are all very nice.