Drs. Koshki & Sakamoto

Dentist

1260 15th Street

#805

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Always excellent work and caring people
Response from Drs. Koshki & Sakamoto
Thanks Bob!
B
1 week ago
Had a great cleaning with the best team ever. Efficient and painless.
Dr Sakemoto is my favorite dentist, so happy to find her.
Response from Drs. Koshki & Sakamoto
Always glad to see you!
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Koshki. I found you kind, gentle, professional, communicative and funny. During my visit I felt you and your team were focus 100% on me.
Response from Drs. Koshki & Sakamoto
It was a pleasure meeting you today Robert - thank you for your wonderful comments. We pledge to always exceed your expectations.
I
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly at the reception
I thought Dr Koeshki was trying to scare me saying I will lose my teeth in few years if I don't treat my gums. He doesn't have to go that far and could just say it can be serious. But I don't think that's necessary to try to scare me.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Our entire family has had excellent care and service with Dr. Sakamoto for over twenty years. Her staff is always very warm and welcoming, as was Dr. Koshki’s receptionist. The only downside of the new office is the difficulty in finding a parking place, especially on Wednesday morning when there is street cleaning. However, the quality of care I receive far outweighs any parking inconveniences.
Response from Drs. Koshki & Sakamoto
Thank you Kim, Dr. Koshki's team is enjoying meeting all of Dr. Sakamoto's wonderful long-time patients. We know the parking in most areas of Santa Monica is challenging! Did you try the recommended metered lot at 14th Street and Wilshire, behind Petco? Most of Dr. Koshki's patients have found spots there.
J
2 months ago
Very profet
Dr. Koshki is very professional.
Response from Drs. Koshki & Sakamoto
Thank you - it was very nice meeting you!
B
2 months ago
Dental check-up
Very professional and courteous.
Response from Drs. Koshki & Sakamoto
Nice to see you today ; as always!
D
2 months ago
As usual my dental care was outstanding. Professional cleaning with Sharona, overall checkup with Dr. Koshki, and of course my interactions with Ms. Vickie. Thank you for providing outstanding dental care and a sincere interest in my as your patient. I have followed these services from and earlier dental visit with Dr. Koshki in the Crenshaw neighborhood a number of years ago when my previous dentist at the same address retired. Thank you for your commitment to quality dental care. Dale Ps. taking public transportation to your office has become very familiar and comfortably efficient..........smiles
Response from Drs. Koshki & Sakamoto
Always a pleasure to see you, and thank you for taking advantage of public transportation for your commute.
R
2 months ago
Always of high quality augmented by a great staff
Always of high quality augmented by a great staff
Response from Drs. Koshki & Sakamoto
Thank you!
Y
2 months ago
I am a patient of Dr. Gail Sakamoto. Dr. Sakamoto is efficient and compassionate. I always feel "at home" when I go to an appointment with her. Sharon and Marina are welcoming, knowledgeable and caring. Thursday, I met Vicki at the front desk who is friendly and funny...qualities I like. She welcomed me, explained clearly the new status and took care of business while making me feel relaxed. Great office and wonderful staff. Kudos, Dr. Sakamoto!
Response from Drs. Koshki & Sakamoto
Thank you for the kind review! It's such a pleasure to welcome Dr. Sakamoto and her lovely group of patients!