Moeiz Koshki, DDS

Dentist

1260 15th Street

#805

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always great...
A good experience every time.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental work.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service every time
Dr. Koshki and his staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Koshki has been my dentist for several years and I am completely satisfied. I highly recommend him.
J
1 month ago
As always...great!
Dr. Koshki patiently provides careful explanations of what a procedure entails...that are then performed comfortably. The friendly and professional staff are a great asset to the office as well.
J
1 month ago
Five stars
Very professional job.
C
1 month ago
A professional and friendly atmosphere as always!!
I had an emergency and one of my crowns came off. He took me in right away and fixed everything!!! Thank You so much for taking care of me!!!!
L
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
I was completely satisfied. Excellent work.
J
2 months ago
As always, perfectly painless for a difficult two hour procedure...with explanations along the way as it progressed.
C
2 months ago
Customer Service Appraisal
Dr. Kobi (sp?) performed my cleaning today in Dr. Koshki's absence. Before my body even warmed the chair I immediately voiced my concerns about tooth sensitivity based on scores of bad experiences over the years with other dentists. But he put me at ease right away and numbed me up sufficiently to make the 30 minutes feel like a stroll in the park (well, almost!). After remarking that my teeth were relatively clean given the amount of time that had slid past since my last dental appointment he recommended purchasing a water pik to assist with plaque buildup in the two lower quadrants of my mouth where most of the calculus tends to accumulate in my case--a suggestion that I'll take him up on in a couple of weeks when I get paid... Suffice to say that I was very pleased with the outcome as well as with Vickie's customary thoroughness (and friendliness) at the front desk. Wishing everyone there a pleasant holiday weekend and a prosperous New Year I remain, A future patient, Clifford Burton
K
2 months ago
Great place to have dental work done efficiently.
I recently had laser gum treatment and fillings done at the place. I am very satisfied with the quality and efficiency of the work.