Moeiz Koshki, DDS

Dentist

1260 15th Street

#805

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality service
I tried aligners that were not the right fit for me. Unfortunately, I was sensitive to the material. Dr. Koshki's office was supportive and refunded my investment with no issue, upon learning of my sensitivities to the product. Vicki, the office manager was empathetic to my situation from start to finish. She kindly and efficiently facilitated the start of the refund process. Furthermore, when I returned to the office, I felt welcomed once again with Dr. Koshki's friendliness and kind response to this matter. This is a high quality service dental office.
B
1 month ago
High quality service , as always
Doctor Koshki and his team are always cocnsistent with the level of service that they provide and i would recommend him to anyone seeking a good , kind and honest Dentist with a Professional mannerism and skill set . Thankyou Doctor Koshki time and time again for helping me with , and also a shoutout to his team (Vicky at front desk and his nurse / hygienest who are equally as great)
J
2 months ago
always great service and always friendly attitude
always professional and focused care
C
3 months ago
The Review Title above sums up my experience with Dr. Koshki, Sharan and Vickie pretty well. As usual Dr. Koshki was informative about my future treatment options and was patient with his explanations. Owing to the length of time between visits my teeth were more plaque-laden than usual and Sharan sensed when I needed to be re-numbed even when I didn't verbalize it. I appreciated that. She's a USC trained hygienist who knows her craft. Vickie also knows the job backwards and forwards and is a consistent pleasure to work with. I think it's fair to say that I'm never going back to my old dentist! Smiles, Clifford Burton Sta. Monica
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you so much for your vote of confidence Clifford! We pledge to always exceed your expectations!
T
3 months ago
👍👍👍
Very good
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thanks Tyler!
D
4 months ago
scheduled teeth cleaning
As usual my experience at the Koshki dental office was outstanding. Sharona continues to perform the dental care that I consider outstanding. She is friendly, efficient, and offers positive ways for me to improve my dental care. Following her advice of more flossing, combined with water pik usage, my teeth and gums have shown marked improvements. Please note the friendly and professional care that Ms. Vicki provides adds to a comfortable beginning and end to each visit at the Koshki office. Thank you Dr. Koshki !
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you so much Dale! You make our job so easy.
C
4 months ago
Dr. Koshki is the best. I will never go to another dentist.
I used to have serious dental phobia. I went for years avoiding. Dr. Koshki and his entire team make my dental experience pleasurable (if that is even possible)!. Thank you.
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
We are always happy to see you Cristina, thank you for your review!
M
4 months ago
Always the friendliest and best service!
Great visit as always. This is the best dental office!
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
It's always wonderful to see you Meredith!
C
4 months ago
Thank You
I really appreciate that Dr. Koshki and his colleagues are both professional and compassionate. And the same sentiment applies to the office manager Vicki and her staff. You trust that they are there to help.
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you so much Cory. Our number goal is to attend to the comfort and care of all of our patients.
L
4 months ago
The Best!
I have known and have been treated by Dr. Koshki and his amazing team for many years. They are friendly, accommodating, thorough, gentle, and they demonstrate caring and a tremendous level of knowledge and expertise. I had to see another dentist for a few years as my insurance had changed. I was completely thrilled when my insurance changed to a better plan and I could return to my favorite dentist. Vicki, the Office Manager, is always very helpful and kind. What kind of crazy person looks forward to the dentist? A patient of Dr. Koshki's practice, that's who! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you for this lovely review. We must all be crazy, because we are so passionate about dentistry! But seriously, working with folks like you makes our job easy. Thank you for coming back 'home' to our office.