Moeiz Koshki, DDS

Dentist

1260 15th Street

#805

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
scheduled teeth cleaning
As usual my experience at the Koshki dental office was outstanding. Sharona continues to perform the dental care that I consider outstanding. She is friendly, efficient, and offers positive ways for me to improve my dental care. Following her advice of more flossing, combined with water pik usage, my teeth and gums have shown marked improvements. Please note the friendly and professional care that Ms. Vicki provides adds to a comfortable beginning and end to each visit at the Koshki office. Thank you Dr. Koshki !
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you so much Dale! You make our job so easy.
C
5 days ago
Dr. Koshki is the best. I will never go to another dentist.
I used to have serious dental phobia. I went for years avoiding. Dr. Koshki and his entire team make my dental experience pleasurable (if that is even possible)!. Thank you.
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
We are always happy to see you Cristina, thank you for your review!
M
1 week ago
Always the friendliest and best service!
Great visit as always. This is the best dental office!
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
It's always wonderful to see you Meredith!
C
2 weeks ago
Thank You
I really appreciate that Dr. Koshki and his colleagues are both professional and compassionate. And the same sentiment applies to the office manager Vicki and her staff. You trust that they are there to help.
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you so much Cory. Our number goal is to attend to the comfort and care of all of our patients.
L
2 weeks ago
The Best!
I have known and have been treated by Dr. Koshki and his amazing team for many years. They are friendly, accommodating, thorough, gentle, and they demonstrate caring and a tremendous level of knowledge and expertise. I had to see another dentist for a few years as my insurance had changed. I was completely thrilled when my insurance changed to a better plan and I could return to my favorite dentist. Vicki, the Office Manager, is always very helpful and kind. What kind of crazy person looks forward to the dentist? A patient of Dr. Koshki's practice, that's who! I cannot recommend them highly enough!
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you for this lovely review. We must all be crazy, because we are so passionate about dentistry! But seriously, working with folks like you makes our job easy. Thank you for coming back 'home' to our office.
J
1 month ago
My visit at Dr. Koshki's office
Upon my arrival I was greeted by Vicki, the office manager who always has a smile. I was seen on time by Sharona, the dental hygienist who is not only competent, but knows how to put me at ease whenever I've had an "interesting" day! I appreciate her honesty and always follow her recommendations regarding dental care. Dr. Koshki greeted me in his usual warm manner and proceeded to perform an exam. As a long time patient, I continue to be grateful for such excellent care.
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
As soon as you walk through our door, your smile lights up our office. Thank you Jean!
Z
1 month ago
Very good Service by everyone involved ...
If there has ever been a day for me to say "I had fun at the dentist", then that would be the day of my last visit. It started with a smile when Dr. Koshki didn't have to use Novocaine for my root planing, but instead used a spray which immediately numbed the area to be treated. - Next was an even bigger grin on my halfway open mouth when he told me that my gums had very much improved, which meant that his treatment and instructions are working great. Lastly, we all had a good laugh when we listened in to the conversation coming from the front office ... Now we know that Minnesotans have a hard time pronouncing "Bob". Seriously, though, I am very pleased to say that the entire office (Dr. Koshki, Staff and substitute staff, office manager, etc) are always courteous and helpful, on top of being patient with this patient.
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
We are so happy that you can say your enjoy your visits to our office Ziggy! We look forward to making you smile for years to come.
R
1 month ago
I always assume I will be treated well and personably and professionally and was not disappointed
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you so much!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
always a pleasure to come in!
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
The pleasure is all ours Doris, thank you!
A
2 months ago
Great dentist
Thanks for the great visit, on time, efficient, gentle but thorough, jyst awesome!
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you Amy - we have always enjoyed seeing you and your family. It's been delightful watching the kids grow into wonderful young adults.