Moeiz Koshki, DDS

Dentist

1260 15th Street

#805

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 weeks ago
Thorough Dentist with super efficient office
Wonderful dentist. Outstanding staff. Super efficient office. Absolutely, highly recommend!
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Koshki is Amazing!
He is so gentle and kind. I have been going to him some years now. He has always had a wonderful staff working with him, they really reflect his kind approach with his patients . In the past I have had some emergencies and some how he has always fit me in. Thank you Dr. Koshki and your staff.
S
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Koshki for years. I value his expertise and have no hesitation in recommending the high level of dentistry he provides to me and all his patients. From the moment you walk into his office, his office manager, Vicki, greets you with professionalism and courtesy and always is able to answer questions regarding to insurance and procedures. I am always seen on time and that is most appreciated given the busy lives we all lead. I highly recommend Dr. Koshki and his staff. This is an office who values their patients and the expert care that Dr. Koshki provides. Patient care is No 1 for him. Thank you Dr. Koshki, Vicki and all his staff.
A
2 months ago
Dr Koshki and his office staff are wonderful
I have been going to Dr Koshki for years. Not only is he an excellent dentist, he is a very kind person. He explains everything he is doing and makes sure you are comfortable with the procedure. My dental work has been done well and with minimal pain. Sharona does a great job cleaning my teeth and is a good conversationalist, which makes the time pass quickly. Vicky mans the front desk and her bubbly personality is infectious! Everyone is very professional and goes above and beyond to help their patients. The office has always done my appointments on time, and they have always fit me in when I have experienced a dental emergency. Dr. Koshki even came in on his day off to re-affix a crown that had become loose. I recommend Dr Koshki to all my friends.
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Your kind review has made our day!!! We so enjoy working with you... and we pledge to always exceed your expectations!
D
2 months ago
Procedure began on time, staff was patient and professional. Although it wasn't the most pleasant experience, I left feeling that I was in good hands.
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how things went for you. It's true that dental procedures aren't always fun, to say the least, but we will always do our best to earn your trust and confidence.
J
2 months ago
Good appointment!
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you John! It's always a pleasure seeing you.
S
2 months ago
High quality and very sincere staff
The whole staff was welcoming, happy and willing to work with me. Couldn't be happier to have found a new place that I can trust and feel things are taken care of properly.
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
What a pleasure meeting you today! We look forward to providing your dental care for many years to come. Uffda!
D
2 months ago
THE BEST
Doctor Koshki is the best. He explains and discusses everything. He has a great touch and he offers a very affordable maintainance plan. AND VICKY... His very competent administrator went through my insurance options and helped me determine the best plan for me--something I'd never be able to do myself. Thank you Dr. Koshki and thank you Vicky!
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you for your kind words! Vicki has been a dental office manager for nearly 30 years, and she knows her way around benefits! Dr. Koshki has put together his Smile Health Plan and offers it to all patients who do not have dental insurance. He firmly believes that EVERYBODY deserves top quality dental care. Welcome to our dental family.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great dentist, great hygienist, great office manager! Service is careful, complete and friendly!
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you so much! We always love seeing you and your family.
L
4 months ago
Even after moving out of Santa Monica, - worth the drive for a good cleaning
I've been going to Dr. Koshki for years- I've always had a good experience and continue to drive there even after we moved out of Santa Monica. Friendly staff, good thorough cleaning and always on time!
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
We really appreciate your loyalty to our office! Thank you for taking the time to write these kind words.