Moeiz Koshki, DDS

Dentist

1260 15th Street

#805

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great office, high quality service and very friendly
Doctor Koshki always does a great job, and the filling repair proceedure was quick and painless.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
High quality service, professional and friendly. Dr. Kodhki's work has been the very best dentistry and my husband and I have always been pleased with his work. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
N
1 month ago
Efficient, skilled, professional and friendly
I recently had an inlay on a molar. Dr. Koshki and his staff are always welcoming, professional, organized and efficient. The work was relatively painless and completed ahead of schedule. The inlay fit well and made my bite very comfortable. I have been going to Dr. Koshki’s office for many years and recommend him.
C
2 months ago
Drs Koshki and Ludwig are Great
Sensitive to patient needs and extremely professional.
J
2 months ago
Super...as always.
Their attention to detail and the calm demeanors of the entire staff made my dental visit here a pleasant one.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I tried aligners that were not the right fit for me. Unfortunately, I was sensitive to the material. Dr. Koshki's office was supportive and refunded my investment with no issue, upon learning of my sensitivities to the product. Vicki, the office manager was empathetic to my situation from start to finish. She kindly and efficiently facilitated the start of the refund process. Furthermore, when I returned to the office, I felt welcomed once again with Dr. Koshki's friendliness and kind response to this matter. This is a high quality service dental office.
B
3 months ago
High quality service , as always
Doctor Koshki and his team are always cocnsistent with the level of service that they provide and i would recommend him to anyone seeking a good , kind and honest Dentist with a Professional mannerism and skill set . Thankyou Doctor Koshki time and time again for helping me with , and also a shoutout to his team (Vicky at front desk and his nurse / hygienest who are equally as great)
J
4 months ago
always great service and always friendly attitude
always professional and focused care
C
5 months ago
The Review Title above sums up my experience with Dr. Koshki, Sharan and Vickie pretty well. As usual Dr. Koshki was informative about my future treatment options and was patient with his explanations. Owing to the length of time between visits my teeth were more plaque-laden than usual and Sharan sensed when I needed to be re-numbed even when I didn't verbalize it. I appreciated that. She's a USC trained hygienist who knows her craft. Vickie also knows the job backwards and forwards and is a consistent pleasure to work with. I think it's fair to say that I'm never going back to my old dentist! Smiles, Clifford Burton Sta. Monica
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you so much for your vote of confidence Clifford! We pledge to always exceed your expectations!
T
5 months ago
👍👍👍
Very good
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thanks Tyler!