Moeiz Koshki, DDS

Dentist

1260 15th Street

#805

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
You don't realize how important a dentist is until you need one!
I didn't even realize that I had broken a filling on my lower left molar. I only knew that my tooth was getting increasingly sensitive to cold, but I starting using my special MI Paste again, and I thought that would do the trick. Starting last night, my tooth really began to ache and by today, the pain was making my entire head hurt! After Dr. Koshki's expert diagnosis and treatment, my tooth has a new filling and it feels as good as new! No more pain, headache or cold sensitivity. Special mention to Dr. Koshki's assistant, Jennifer. She is so attentive and caring!
D
1 month ago
As usual the service was as expected....Outstanding
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Always a pleasure seeing you!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Koshki and his staff are super friendly and inviting. My 7 year old loves to go to the dentist because of the sweet and caring ways of Dr. Koshki and his staff. They are gentle and kind yet efficient. Vicky is so sweet with my son and very patient. We travel about an hour to see Dr. Koshki. The office is Well worth the drive!
B
1 month ago
Let’s put it this way. Given that going to the dentist would not be on my top ten list of things to do (e.g., visiting the Taj Mahal) I enjoy anticipating going to the appointment because of the service I’ll receive and the chit chatting
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
We look forward to seeing you too Bob. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Great office, high quality service and very friendly
Doctor Koshki always does a great job, and the filling repair proceedure was quick and painless.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
High quality service, professional and friendly. Dr. Kodhki's work has been the very best dentistry and my husband and I have always been pleased with his work. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
N
3 months ago
Efficient, skilled, professional and friendly
I recently had an inlay on a molar. Dr. Koshki and his staff are always welcoming, professional, organized and efficient. The work was relatively painless and completed ahead of schedule. The inlay fit well and made my bite very comfortable. I have been going to Dr. Koshki’s office for many years and recommend him.
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
Thank you so much!
C
4 months ago
Drs Koshki and Ludwig are Great
Sensitive to patient needs and extremely professional.
J
4 months ago
Super...as always.
Their attention to detail and the calm demeanors of the entire staff made my dental visit here a pleasant one.
D
4 months ago
High quality service
I tried aligners that were not the right fit for me. Unfortunately, I was sensitive to the material. Dr. Koshki's office was supportive and refunded my investment with no issue, upon learning of my sensitivities to the product. Vicki, the office manager was empathetic to my situation from start to finish. She kindly and efficiently facilitated the start of the refund process. Furthermore, when I returned to the office, I felt welcomed once again with Dr. Koshki's friendliness and kind response to this matter. This is a high quality service dental office.
Response from Moeiz Koshki, DDS
It is a true pleasure to work with you; thank you for your review!