Mohamed Ali, DDS

Dentist

450 Sutter Street

#1905

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

malidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
making crowns for front teeth; temporaries made and put in; molds done for the crowns or caps. Excellent work by Dr. Ali and his assistant Arlene.
Z
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
I enjoy coming to Dr. Ali's office. His staff always takes good care of customers. Very high quality service. They always follow up after procedures. Scheduling is very easy.
J
1 year ago
Very caring as well as professional.
I
1 year ago
Nothing but great things to say!
Everyone at this office was absolutely wonderful. When I arrived there was a mistake in the scheduling, but they were able to accommodate me regardless. Best experience I have had a dental office!
J
2 years ago
Emergency Dental Work
My wife and I were on our 3rd day of a 12 day road trip and in San Francisco for the day (Saturday) . I had broken by front crown, after calling several emergency dentist that were not in, I called Dr. Ali (he was the only one to pick up his phone). I explained to him my situation and that my wife and I were in town for the day, to my relief Dr. Ali indicated that he would be able to see me today. As we were on our way to his office, we were under the impression that Dr. Ali office was open on Saturday as to my surprise he actually opened his office up just for us, he was there with his wife and son and daughter, which I felt bad that that I had taken time away from his family on a Saturday, but also humbled by his willingness to come in and help me out. Dr. Ali was able to repair my crown and send us on our way to our next stop, I can not tell you how appreciative/grateful we are to Dr. Ali and his family for giving up a portion of there day to have her/there Husband/Father work on a total stranger. Thank you rescuing our road trip.
G
2 years ago
excellent!!!
Z
2 years ago
Greate
Very comfortable...
B
2 years ago
As always excellent professional and friendly service is given. The new hygienist gave me information on how to clean my tongue. She answered some questions I had in a friendly and efficient manner.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
My wife and I scheduled back-to-back teeth cleaning appointments. The appointments were started and completed on time. Dental technician was friendly and highly skilled. Overall, a great visit.
F
2 years ago
Very professional service as always
Very short waiting time, being call by name what a great feeling.