Mojave Blue Pools & Design, LLC

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

3157 N Rainbow Blvd

Suite 332

Las Vegas, NV 89108

License ID: 75103
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

swimmingpoolslasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Fabulous, dependable service, beautiful product.
We had an excellent experience with Mojave's Blue Pool & Design and are very happy with the outcome. We worked with Robert. He helped us with a total back yard redesign last year and we can't wait to get the full use out of it this summer. Looking forward to many memories and much quality time in our gorgeous outdoor space!
T
4 months ago
High quality service, prompt attention, very professional
What an amazing experience we had working with Robert from Mojave Blue! We began our pool mid April with a completion date of mid July and we were swimming by 4th of July weekend. Robert was absolutely fantastic keeping us informed and returning calls/text. He was so accommodating for our busy schedules. This is our second pool build and we have been thoroughly happy with Robert and Mojave Blue Pools & Design!
E
4 months ago
Isaac is a talented pool designer. His prices are very competitive and made it affordable to finally have my dream pool installed with plenty of extras. This is a small company that produces big results! We can't wait to swim in our new pool soon and everything is right on schedule!
J
4 months ago
We worked with Robert here at Mojave and we couldn't have been happier with our decision. The whole process from quote to design to execution was extremely smooth. Robert took the lead and owned the whole project. He was always available to talk to us if we had any questions, concerns, or changes. Robert and his team do such beautiful work. I would recommend him to anyone!
J
4 months ago
We worked with Robert here at Mojave and we couldn't have been happier with our decision. The whole process from quote to design to execution was extremely smooth. Robert took the lead and owned the whole project. He was always available to talk to us if we had any questions, concerns, or changes. Robert and his team do such beautiful work. I would recommend him to anyone!
C
4 years ago
A company that truly puts the customer first
We met with the owner first and from day one he worked with our schedule, both time and with finances. Everyone who worked on the job was polite and professional at all times. We had a pool with raised back wall and spa with water fall installed. Everyone loves it. The inspector from Mountains edge complimented it by saying it was one of the nicest pools he has ever seen. It is everything we wanted and more. We are currently using the pool service recommended and are very happy with them also. Thanks to all involved in making our beautiful desert oasis.
T
4 years ago
Mojave Blue Pools
We had a wonderful spool built and were extremely happy with the final product we received! The workmanship was spectacular. We are so pleased to have chosen you guys for our spool project! Thanks!
K
4 years ago
Excellent quality, easy to work with. We love our new pool!!!
We started shopping for a pool a little over a year ago. We have met with Isaac at Mojave Blue Pools as well as several other companies. Mojave Blue was one of the best prices that already came with the variable speed pump, quartz finish, and LED lighting that every other company was charging extra for. Isaac did not come across as a pushy salesman trying to get us to buy unnecessary upgrades or nickel and dining every little adjustment along the way. It took us a year to finally decide to build the pool and met again with Isaac to go over our new design we wanted. Once we signed the contract work started the following week. The only thing we paid extra for was extending the concrete patio down the side yard a little ways. Isaac also seemed genuinely interested in addressing any questions and concerns we had along the way. The work was completed in a timely manner and now we are just waiting for warmer weather. If I were to build another pool I would definitely call Mojave Blue Pools
T
6 years ago
Superb from day one!
What an amazing experience!! From the very first time we met Isaac, we felt as though the emphasis was about what we wanted in a pool not just a salesman trying to make a sale. No pressure at all. Great consultation. Isaac always took the time to answer our questions. He never seemed rushed or in a hurry. The process went exactly as planned and finished perfectly on-time. The booklet, we received at the very beginning, explained each step of the process and what was required of us during that phase. It spelled out exactly how to prepare for each crew's arrival and what to expect once their process was complete. If you are thinking about an in-ground pool, pool and spa, one with amazing features; give Mojave Blue Pools & Design a call. You won't be disappointed. A "cradle to grave" operation. Isaac will be there the whole way. Mojave Blue Pools & Design contracted some amazing people too. Masters of their craft in every way. Our pool looks amazing! Thank you Isaac! Need a pool? Want it done right? Mojave Blue Pools & Design is where you get that done!
M
6 years ago
Mohave Blue Pools & Design Review
No complaints at all. Everything was done as we expected. Isaac was on top of all steps, from beginning to end. His attention to detail was very helpful with our final choice of pool design. We are extremely happy with the result. We would highly recommend Mojave Blue Pools & Design.