Molen Orthodontics - Auburn

Orthodontist

1110 Harvey Rd.

Auburn, WA 98002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

molenorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Great visit , able to get in and out on my lunch hour.
D
8 months ago
Best orthodontist s ever
I am pleased and honored to say that My teeth look and feel wonderful. Thanks to Dr. Erin and his team I appreciate everyone of them for there help in achieving my smile. Dr. Erin has given me a great experience in having braces at my age I was worried I was too old for braces but they told me it is never to late so with that said they were right . It is never too late to get a beautiful smile !!! Thank You again ! Molen orthodontics!!!! Denise Schultz !!!
L
9 months ago
High Quality and amazing medical knowledge and techniques
I am never disappointed with the service we receive from Molen Orthodontics. The staff are very friendly and knowledgable. All of the "Molen"s are extremely good at "customer service" with their patients. We are always thankful to have been recommended to their office.
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly, neat organize
Best orthodontist I've ever experienced. love this place since day one I enter the door. No other places will treat you like family. I recommend this Molen Orthodontist for people out there who is thinking getting braces. Don't matter if your young or old. The main point is self steam nice teeth and feel comfortable having a nice smile.
S
9 months ago
Professional Service
My experience with Molen Orthodontics was highly positive. The staff was professional and friendly, and the orthodontist was patient and knowledgeable.
S
9 months ago
Excellent service, kind and professional. Truly feels like there's a genuine interest in your health and wellbeing. Kids loved it.
A
9 months ago
friendly and informative
The staff was welcoming as it my first time taking my son in for his dental work. They walked me through the process, got him set up for the rewards program (which he is very excited about) and answered all my daunting questions.
T
9 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, welcoming environment
As always, the staff are always smiling and make us feel welcome. Very attentive in helping our boys understand their course of care.