Molen Orthodontics - Sumner

Orthodontist

16202 64th St. E

Ste. 103

Sumner, WA 98390

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
9 months ago
Excellent Service and Hospitality
Always a great experience in the Sumner Office. They are so kind, friendly, prompt and accommodating. I will be sad to see our journey end when her braces are ready to come off.
K
9 months ago
Great service and friendly staff that cares.
L
9 months ago
The Team was very professional and knowledgeable.
I had a great experience at my new patient exam. The Team was very friendly and prompt. I look forward to starting my treatment at Molen Orthodontics!
M
9 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff.
S
9 months ago
Overall atmosphere
Today I noticed a remarkable Improvement since starting treatment January, in the "feel" of the office when I checked in. In the past I have stood there waiting for them to recognize I'm there, today the receptionist made eye contact as I walked up to the desk, which has never happened before. The overall friendliness of the clinicians seemed more cohesive! I appreciate the change!
K
9 months ago
Quick in-and-out
Always a timely appointment which is helpful with multiple children. The ladies at the front desk are wonderful and are always smiling and ready to work with my busy schedule!
J
9 months ago
Class act. Very professional and accommodating
Molen orthodontics have been very professional and accommodating in my experience. I would definitely recommend them
D
9 months ago
Great Visit As Always
I am a dentist, and strange as it might seem, I myself have a lot of dental fears. Aaron Molen and his amazing Molen Orthodontic crew always go the extra mile to make me comfortable and my appointments easy. From the moment I walk in, till I leave, everyone is about as friendly and caring as one could be. Thank you for putting in that little extra effort today as today was a more difficult day for me to be in a dental chair. You guys are the best. Period.
A
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son needed braces and we were referred to Molen Orthodontics. We have really enjoyed our time with this office. They made sure my son knew what was going on every step of the way. The ladies there are all super friendly and made my son comfortable each time. Dr. Molen took time each visit to explain each step of the process and what to expect next. They take time to celebrate birthdays of the patients, when braces come off, and even Left-Handers Day. They really try to make it a fun place to be!