Molinare Dental Group

Dentist

104 Ridgedale Ave.

Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

molinaredental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure coming to this office .
B
4 weeks ago
A pro's pro with everything dentistry. Staff makes you feel very at ease, superbwith their jobs.
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
I have anxiety when I go to the dentist but Barbara was absolutely wonderful with my cleaning. Doctor was great I did not have any anxiety and had a wonderful experience. He will be my forever dentist!!!!!
E
1 month ago
On-time, polite, skilled
I had a cleaning and then a root canal. Everyone with whom I interacted there has been friendly and skilled. Dr. CJ has a nice manner and takes the time to answer your questions. Plus, they start on-time. So far, so great!
T
3 months ago
Dr. John never rushes an appointment. He is very thorough knowledgeable and experienced. He explains all options available for the best results. He does whatever is necessary without up selling or overselling. And the best part of all, his work is outstanding.
H
3 months ago
The best
We searched for years to find Dr. CJ when he left his other practice. We are so pleased we found him again and love everyone we have dealt with at Dr. Molinar’s office
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional.
I had an emergency and without hesitation they fit me in. (not the first time). The whole staff is friendly and professional.
C
5 months ago
Very good Job Profetional people Thanks you so much.
T
5 months ago
Always a positive experience. Polite, respectful and professional staff.
F
5 months ago
Nice service
I have been with Dr. Molinare for over 6 years and have very pleasant experience with him and other staff in his group. I highly recommend him.