Molldrem Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 Prairie Center Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and Knowledgeable Staff
We love Molldrem Dentistry! We are a family of 5 and they take such good care of use. Yesterday I went in for regular cleaning and they made me feel so welcome and I feel like family. Always wondering how I am and how the kids are doing. They also really helped me get on track with the health of my teeth too. I did invisalign last year and love it. Also, my husband bought the water pick and I have not used it. They really encouraged me to get started with that too. Angie did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth with the water cleaning tool, which was great for stain removal. I am completely satisfied with their dental services and highly recommend them to any family. State of the art equipment and very knowledgeable staff. We have been going there for at least 10 years! Love Dr. Molldrem and his staff!!!!!!!!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I don’t think many folks love going in for crown work or fillings. Molldrem with their same day and quick service make it as quick and painless as possible. They have always been great to work with in my ten plus years of going here. I’d give them my highest recommendation as a dental clinic.
B
2 months ago
Professional Friendly Service
I have been going to Dr Molldrem for several years now.. Everyone is very caring and friendly. They are never pushy and always take the time to answer all my questions and explain all procedures thoroughly.
W
6 months ago
11 years of great care!
I have been seeing Dr Molldrem and his staff for over 11 years and have a had a wide range of dental work done. I have had my cleanings, X-rays, fillings, root canals, both traditional and CEREC crowns and a bridge. I have always been happy with my care and felt very comfortable in the clean modern facility. I also want to note how much I appreciated the way his office reached out with a personal note and flowers when I lost my husband. I would recommend Moldrem Family Dentistry.
L
9 months ago
Best Cosmetic Dentistry and Botox Experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Molldrem for years. Not only do I feel he offers the most up-to-date dentistry practices, but he also hires and retains exceptional staff members -- which alone speaks volumes about his commitment to excellence. Most recently, I added Botox to my 6 month cleaning regiment. I can only say it has been life changing for me. Megan and Dr. Molldrem thoroughly explained the process and made it an easy and simple procedure. Many of my friends have asked why I would have had my dentist perform this procedure? The answer is a simple one. Dentists have proficient knowledge of facial anatomy. Their experience with injections are the best choice to provide this service to their patients and to realize the wonderful effects that Botox treatment can have on smile lines and facial esthetics. To me, it seemed the perfect complement and the next step in having complete cosmetic dentistry. It is my understanding that many dermatologists and certainly most other physicians receive their training in Botox and dermal fillers through one to two day courses, while dentists have spent years learning and have been trained to deliver local anesthetic into the human body and are comfortable dealing with the complications. Dentists are a part of the medical arena and they are “real doctors.” While most individuals associate their dentist with teeth – dentists are also experts in the head, face and neck. They are as qualified -- if not more qualified -- than any other medical professionals. Dr. Molldrem and staff are not only committed to ensuring you have beautiful teeth but also a beautiful SMILE! I encourage you to explore Botox options with Dr. Molldrem and his team. Thank you!!!
V
1 year ago
Dr Molldrem is the best and his staff are friendly and professional
C
1 year ago
Always focused on the Patient
Friendly staff fish ex on your needs and issues.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Always a friendly and easy dental experience when I come in for my cleaning and exam with Megan and Dr. Molldrem. I am impressed with how the front desk is always aware of my insurance benefits and lets me know if there are any changes. Thanks Dr. Molldrem and staff!
E
1 year ago
Great staff and high quality service!
I always make 3 appts at once for myself and young kids and the staff makes it so easy to overlap our visits so we are seen quickly and with great service! They are great with my kids and make them feel comfortable while their teeth are cleaned. Love the tvs above the chairs and overall comfort of the office! Definitely recommend!
C
1 year ago
Excellent care
Always a pleasure visiting your office. Everyone is so helpful, and personable. Thanks for taking care of our family!