Molldrem Family Dentistry

Dentist

800 Prairie Center Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Dr Molldrem is the best and his staff are friendly and professional
C
2 months ago
Always focused on the Patient
Friendly staff fish ex on your needs and issues.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always a friendly and easy dental experience when I come in for my cleaning and exam with Megan and Dr. Molldrem. I am impressed with how the front desk is always aware of my insurance benefits and lets me know if there are any changes. Thanks Dr. Molldrem and staff!
E
2 months ago
Great staff and high quality service!
I always make 3 appts at once for myself and young kids and the staff makes it so easy to overlap our visits so we are seen quickly and with great service! They are great with my kids and make them feel comfortable while their teeth are cleaned. Love the tvs above the chairs and overall comfort of the office! Definitely recommend!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care
Always a pleasure visiting your office. Everyone is so helpful, and personable. Thanks for taking care of our family!
S
2 months ago
Only Okay
I had to wait for almost 20 minutes after my appointment start time (this is the second appointment that I had to wait more than 15 minutes after I was scheduled) which is a bit frustrating since I scheduled it so early so I am not too late for work. I was told the prior appointment that I was not going to receive Novocain, but I ended up getting it and wasn't really explained why it was necessary. Ran into some other problems as well (had to ask multiple times for things, etc). I have gone there in the past and have had better experiences. Hygienist assigned definitely makes a difference.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful staff
Staff made sure that I was very comfortable and that I was not having any issues with my long appointment. Always explaining what they were going to do and what would be happening. Was able to relax a bit more that usual, like most of us not a big fan of going to the dentist. This was a good experience at the dentist. Thanks
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly employees
Clean environment, everyone was nice and accommodating. Loved the experience.
J
2 months ago
Great service, professional
They are friendly, fun and professional. We are impressed.
L
2 months ago
Same great service as usual
Just gad to go in for a quick x-ray. As always, handled with efficiency and friendliness. Office atmosphere almost make going to the dentist enjoyable.